シェラトン・ミュンヘンアラベラパークホテル

  • ドイツ
  • 81925
  • ミュンヘン
  • ArabellaStrasse 5
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

1名様でのチェックインは、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 18歳未満のお客様には、保護者のご同伴が必要です。 未成年者お一人でチェックインする場合には、ご両親からの書面によるご了承が必要です。 書面にはご両親の自署(コピーは認められません)と身分証明書のコピーの添付が必要です。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Avoid it The Hotel is in major restoration on its top floor: Around the building never ending barricades, very noisy, some wall climbers are there, balconies are VERY filthy so one can't even step out. For the past at least half a year there is no swimming pool or gym or spa but... they simply forget to mention that while you are making your booking. The whole street is half closed because there are several major construction sites around. I would avoid this Hotels for at least another half a year. October 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs technical improvement Two of six elevators were out of order, so it took a long time to get down to breakfast, and even longer to go up to my room again. My key card did not work repeatedly, and because of the overloaded elevators I took the stairs two times from the 10th floor. May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tired Hi, This place is not worthy of the Sheraton name in my opinion. Overpriced breakfast. Overpriced wifi. Overpriced rooms. A generally very tired decor and a 20 minute wait for the lift in morning and evenings. Terrible experience overall. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, clean rooms This Sheraton was nothing like the chain in the U.S. I would not stay at one in the U.S. However, someone booked this room for me in Munich, so I was pleasantly surprised at the modern and cleanliness in this Munich Sheraton. I liked the hotel. Clean rooms, but the rooms were a bit small. Not much space to walk around the room. It reminded me of a hotel you would find in NYC. The bathroom was a decent size. Not much to do around the hotel unless you take the subway into town. A good PanAsian restaurant within walking distance. December 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good hotel if youre staying in a clinic A relatively old hotel, which hosts a clinic on its top floor, and thus as a result the crowd in the hotel are mainly our fellow elder people. At least thats what i have noticed during my stay in the reception. The hotel accepts dogs inside, which mite be common with some hotels in Europe, however to me is a big no for a hotel. Have decided to switch to another more luxurious starwood property opposite to this hotel. The people working there are nice and supportive. I just didnt find the hotel to be to my liking for a number of factors, and chose to stay in another 5 star starwood property instead. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely pool, nice hotel The lobby felt a bit more like a nightclub than a smart business hotel with the purple low-lighting. The pool area was amazing, and whilst I loved the atmospheric pool lighting and views over the city at night, as a woman there on my own again I felt a little bit vulnerable because it was SO dark and there was just one other guy in there and no supervision... I would also have appreciated breakfast being available earlier and the pool being open from 6am, so that I could take advantage of it before having to leave for my meetings. I also think it's pretty poor that free wifi is not available in the rooms, when I've stayed at much cheaper hotels where it is available. The room was smart and clean and comfortable, but a little small! January 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too many things wrong Stayed for the weekend and booked an executive room with breakfast. At check-in were told, as Gold, that we had been upgarded. However, our room was an executive roon, so not sure what the upgrade was. At breakfast, we were asked to sign a cheque for breakfast which seemed strange as it was included and were asked to go into a side restuarant - not the main breakfast room. The choice was poor - no white bread or toaster to toast bread. I left a note, on the bed, to the room maid asking for another pillow. The note was put on the table but did not provide the pillow. At breakfast on the second day we were asked to go into the bar. No coffee was served and the tables were not properly set - I had to go and find a staff member to get milk for my coffee. On checkout we were charged for the breakfasts! It took a while to check out as it seemed the wrong details on room type and rate were in the booking. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by VIP@ Arabellapark Sheraton Munich When I booked the room there were some minor issues. The hotel responded fast on it and I could notice that they take complaints really serious. Solved also. Arriving in the hotel we had a pleasant surprise; Upgrade to a suite with stunning views on Munich and we could use the club facilities. After long days outdoor it was really pleasant we could use the spa, swimming pool and gym. They look really fine. On the outside the hotel looks really big and a little outdated but the inside is a pleasant surprise. So all on all we had a great weekend also thanks to you guys spoiling us with this nice room and some small surprises in the room. The only things I could mention is the Wifi. My opinion is that in 2014 you can not charge this anymore to guests and to be honest I think it also scare people off to book. For a lot of people this is really important and a lot of other hotels also offer this service complimentary also in the rooms. I was checking my internet in the lobby late at night and I saw some mouse running through the lobby (wanted to share that privately with you) July 29, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>