シェラトン・ミュンヘンアラベラパークホテル

  • ドイツ
  • 81925
  • ミュンヘン
  • ArabellaStrasse 5
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

1名様でのチェックインは、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 18歳未満のお客様には、保護者のご同伴が必要です。 未成年者お一人でチェックインする場合には、ご両親からの書面によるご了承が必要です。 書面にはご両親の自署(コピーは認められません)と身分証明書のコピーの添付が必要です。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 VIP@ Arabellapark Sheraton Munich When I booked the room there were some minor issues. The hotel responded fast on it and I could notice that they take complaints really serious. Solved also. Arriving in the hotel we had a pleasant surprise; Upgrade to a suite with stunning views on Munich and we could use the club facilities. After long days outdoor it was really pleasant we could use the spa, swimming pool and gym. They look really fine. On the outside the hotel looks really big and a little outdated but the inside is a pleasant surprise. So all on all we had a great weekend also thanks to you guys spoiling us with this nice room and some small surprises in the room. The only things I could mention is the Wifi. My opinion is that in 2014 you can not charge this anymore to guests and to be honest I think it also scare people off to book. For a lot of people this is really important and a lot of other hotels also offer this service complimentary also in the rooms. I was checking my internet in the lobby late at night and I saw some mouse running through the lobby (wanted to share that privately with you) July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some essential Improvements The Arabella is always my home away from home for my many trips to Munchen each year for the past decade or so. However, some negative feedback to management is required: ! st.- The modernization to the Sauna and pool does not warm classical atmosphere which the past design had. Not the designers fault but its acceptance by Management which, in my mind had no idea at what they were looking at. Very modern but very impractical. The sauna reminds me of a can of sardines! 2 nd.- The pool is now a stark slab on cement with no warmth. The cussions on the chaise-lounges are fine, however if you are sitting and reading a book, etc, they slide forward. One must constantly re-adjust them. For approximately a year, during many visits I have suggested a simple solution to the staff, which I assume has fallen on deaf ears or rejected by management. The solution:- two pieces of VALCRO with the felt piece attached onto the Chaise-Longue and the thistle piece attached to the cushion. 3 rd..- On Sat and Sunday the club Room only opens at 08:00 Several guests waited from around 7:15. Fustrated a few leparted to catch a flight or whatever. Only upon check out when I mentioned this to the Front Desk Cler was I informed that in such events it is OK to use the main dining room in lieu if the Club Room. GREAT:- however there is no notice at the entrance to the Club Room to advise one. Surprised , the Clerk immediately prepared a message to management. Let's see what happens!! On the positive side the Concierge staff are excellent, professional and most accommodating even when very busy with holiday guest unfamiliar with München. Similarly the front desk and Club Room staff are congenial, helpful and professional. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beds For me, the rating of a hotel is hugely based on the quality of the bed. Had a great sleep at this Sheraton hotel which was a great experience when only staying there for one night. Staff is very friendly and helpful. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay the Sheraton complemented the weather and the city of Munich providing a great business experience for me. As a first time visitor, I could not have asked for better accomodations or staff. The breakfast every morning were wonderful with many choices and smiling faces. It made the start of the day a pleasure. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by City Stopover I had a great stay at the Sheraton Arabellestrasse. Also the front desk staff were very helpful in SPG recognition, with the club lounge access, and suite upgrade, i found it to be pleasant stay. The only downside was the the parking issue, no valet attendant or bellman to collect luggage to the room, other than that minor issue, my stay was a pleasant one. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay Hotel for business travelers Slightly negative first impression as my inital room was not cleaned after the last visitor when i arrived on Sunday evening. However, staff was very friendly and helpful and I was upgraded to a better room. Very nice fitness facilities (brand new) with a good pool for just relaxing (not soo good for swimming laps as it is curved and not straight). Breakfast was okay, nothing special and cofee was not very good. It gets very crowded during peak times as the breakfast room is rather small for the amount of rooms in the hotel. Main issue is that you have to pay for the Internet with 23 Euro per night or 89 Euro for 7 days. Should be included in room price. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Where do I begin? I booked two rooms at this hotel in January, and prepaid because of the offer. Upon arrival, it was crystal clear why the rooms were so cheap - nowhere does it mention about the massive construction around the hotel. Strike two: the night we arrived we had gotten caught in massive traffic, and we were famished. We went into the hotel restaurant and ordered a very basic meal. Imagine our surprise when the checks came. Unbelievable! That continued on the next morning - we went down to the other restaurant which had breakfast posted at 14 EUR per person. Instead, we were charged 23 EUR per person. Almost $100 for breakfast for 4 people. I am a seasoned traveller, but this was a bit much even for me. Strike three: Upon checkin, we discovered that supposedly the hotel did not have its own parking facility - another fact omitted from the website, yet it does list a parking fee. I asked the young lady at the front desk where we could park, and she first suggested street parking (really?), and then told me that if we wanted to keep the car in the small parking lot next to the hotel, to bring the ticket and they would validate it as though we were part of a conference. Of course, upon check out, she denied ever saying such a thing, because "the hotel is not affiliated with the parking lot"......so she in fact called me a liar (completely forgetting that my son was with me as I checked in, and he heard her say it as well). I then realized that this would go nowhere fast, so I chose not to make a scene in the lobby, knowing I would be dealing with this directly through other sources. She became confrontational, asked me twice if I didn't want to discuss it, and I finally had to tell her that I would handle it when I got back to NY. As if this wasn't enough, I was then told that the second room that I had booked had not yet been paid for. I again repeated that I had booked and prepaid both rooms in January, but they (now I was dealing with a young lady and a young male trainee) insisted that I had not. So I had to go over to the computer area of the lobby, bring up my credit card statement that showed the charge, take a picture of the screen shot with my camera ( this because you can't just normally print from the computer to the printer.....you have to save, file, and then wait for an email confirmation giving you the document number to input into the printer's keypad, and only then can you print a document. Unfortunately that doesn't work for pdf files, and when I asked for assistance from the front desk, I was told to "read the instructions". So I took the picture with my phone instead and went back to the front desk. The statement clearly showed the Euro amount for both rooms, but the clerk that had insinuated that I had "misunderstood" her instructions about the parking grabbed a calculator and started adding the charges together.....about 4 times. When I asked her if she thought the numbers would suddenly change, she put the calculator down. This is when it gets interesting.....now they both tried to tell me that "their colleagues had changed the rates"....really? After about 45 minutes of this nonsense, they both agreed that yes, I had prepaid both rooms in January. And the icing on the cake? When they told me that the parking fees for the lot that supposedly, allegedly, purportedly is not owned by the hotel would be added to my bill. I will be sending a copy of this to the Sheraton corporate office as well, because this is simply UNACCEPTABLE! I find myself wondering just how many unwitting customers they've managed to scam. And to add further insult to injury, I was only credited with points for one room. NEVER AGAIN! July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs technical improvement Two of six elevators were out of order, so it took a long time to get down to breakfast, and even longer to go up to my room again. My key card did not work repeatedly, and because of the overloaded elevators I took the stairs two times from the 10th floor. May 19, 2014
2 3 4 next>>