慕尼黑阿拉贝拉公园喜来登酒店

  • 德国
  • 慕尼黑
  • ArabellaStrasse 5 号
  • 邮政编码 81925
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

单独登记入住的客人必须年满 18 周岁。 未满 18 周岁的客人必须由其法定监护人陪同。 未成年人需出示其父母授权书,方可单独登记入住。 授权书必须包括父母的签名原件(不接受复印件)及身份证复印件。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beds For me, the rating of a hotel is hugely based on the quality of the bed. Had a great sleep at this Sheraton hotel which was a great experience when only staying there for one night. Staff is very friendly and helpful. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay the Sheraton complemented the weather and the city of Munich providing a great business experience for me. As a first time visitor, I could not have asked for better accomodations or staff. The breakfast every morning were wonderful with many choices and smiling faces. It made the start of the day a pleasure. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by City Stopover I had a great stay at the Sheraton Arabellestrasse. Also the front desk staff were very helpful in SPG recognition, with the club lounge access, and suite upgrade, i found it to be pleasant stay. The only downside was the the parking issue, no valet attendant or bellman to collect luggage to the room, other than that minor issue, my stay was a pleasant one. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Where do I begin? I booked two rooms at this hotel in January, and prepaid because of the offer. Upon arrival, it was crystal clear why the rooms were so cheap - nowhere does it mention about the massive construction around the hotel. Strike two: the night we arrived we had gotten caught in massive traffic, and we were famished. We went into the hotel restaurant and ordered a very basic meal. Imagine our surprise when the checks came. Unbelievable! That continued on the next morning - we went down to the other restaurant which had breakfast posted at 14 EUR per person. Instead, we were charged 23 EUR per person. Almost $100 for breakfast for 4 people. I am a seasoned traveller, but this was a bit much even for me. Strike three: Upon checkin, we discovered that supposedly the hotel did not have its own parking facility - another fact omitted from the website, yet it does list a parking fee. I asked the young lady at the front desk where we could park, and she first suggested street parking (really?), and then told me that if we wanted to keep the car in the small parking lot next to the hotel, to bring the ticket and they would validate it as though we were part of a conference. Of course, upon check out, she denied ever saying such a thing, because "the hotel is not affiliated with the parking lot"......so she in fact called me a liar (completely forgetting that my son was with me as I checked in, and he heard her say it as well). I then realized that this would go nowhere fast, so I chose not to make a scene in the lobby, knowing I would be dealing with this directly through other sources. She became confrontational, asked me twice if I didn't want to discuss it, and I finally had to tell her that I would handle it when I got back to NY. As if this wasn't enough, I was then told that the second room that I had booked had not yet been paid for. I again repeated that I had booked and prepaid both rooms in January, but they (now I was dealing with a young lady and a young male trainee) insisted that I had not. So I had to go over to the computer area of the lobby, bring up my credit card statement that showed the charge, take a picture of the screen shot with my camera ( this because you can't just normally print from the computer to the printer.....you have to save, file, and then wait for an email confirmation giving you the document number to input into the printer's keypad, and only then can you print a document. Unfortunately that doesn't work for pdf files, and when I asked for assistance from the front desk, I was told to "read the instructions". So I took the picture with my phone instead and went back to the front desk. The statement clearly showed the Euro amount for both rooms, but the clerk that had insinuated that I had "misunderstood" her instructions about the parking grabbed a calculator and started adding the charges together.....about 4 times. When I asked her if she thought the numbers would suddenly change, she put the calculator down. This is when it gets interesting.....now they both tried to tell me that "their colleagues had changed the rates"....really? After about 45 minutes of this nonsense, they both agreed that yes, I had prepaid both rooms in January. And the icing on the cake? When they told me that the parking fees for the lot that supposedly, allegedly, purportedly is not owned by the hotel would be added to my bill. I will be sending a copy of this to the Sheraton corporate office as well, because this is simply UNACCEPTABLE! I find myself wondering just how many unwitting customers they've managed to scam. And to add further insult to injury, I was only credited with points for one room. NEVER AGAIN! July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay Hotel for business travelers Slightly negative first impression as my inital room was not cleaned after the last visitor when i arrived on Sunday evening. However, staff was very friendly and helpful and I was upgraded to a better room. Very nice fitness facilities (brand new) with a good pool for just relaxing (not soo good for swimming laps as it is curved and not straight). Breakfast was okay, nothing special and cofee was not very good. It gets very crowded during peak times as the breakfast room is rather small for the amount of rooms in the hotel. Main issue is that you have to pay for the Internet with 23 Euro per night or 89 Euro for 7 days. Should be included in room price. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs technical improvement Two of six elevators were out of order, so it took a long time to get down to breakfast, and even longer to go up to my room again. My key card did not work repeatedly, and because of the overloaded elevators I took the stairs two times from the 10th floor. May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tired Hi, This place is not worthy of the Sheraton name in my opinion. Overpriced breakfast. Overpriced wifi. Overpriced rooms. A generally very tired decor and a 20 minute wait for the lift in morning and evenings. Terrible experience overall. April 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Avoid it The Hotel is in major restoration on its top floor: Around the building never ending barricades, very noisy, some wall climbers are there, balconies are VERY filthy so one can't even step out. For the past at least half a year there is no swimming pool or gym or spa but... they simply forget to mention that while you are making your booking. The whole street is half closed because there are several major construction sites around. I would avoid this Hotels for at least another half a year. October 18, 2013
2 3 4 next>>