Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel - excellent service Stayed at the Westpark for a Weekend escape with the family. The hotel is a bit dated but kept nicely and parts are very modern (excellently equipped gym). The main point was the excellence of the staff that - for a family with a baby - tried to do everything to make the stay smooth, relaxing and nice. Location is also good - with public transport leaving right in front of the hotel - 10 mins max to city center. All in all - to be recommended. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place for business meetings excellent rooms, place for business meetings, excellent breakfast. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice area nice hotel nice club room and helpful staff nice area, nice hotel, nice club room and helpful staff March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Business / Conference Hotel The hotel has everything a business traveler needs including a well organized, flexible and attractive conference center. The service and the business lunchs are tops and the bar shows all champion league games for those interested. March 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average, Nothing special Not the best location, had to take a cab or the subway to get anywhere worth our while. Also the room was insanely hot, the A/C didn't really work and the window didn't help. I am 100% loyal to SPG properties and have stayed in 12 this year alone so was a little dissapointed. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient; Club disappointed It is hard to beat the location. Away from all the crowds of downtown in a nice-to-walk-in neighborhood, the hotel is directly on two U-Bahn lines and an S-Bahn line that get you to all the high points in 3 minutes. Very easy access from the airport and train stations. We stayed in a Club room, which was great. The only disappointment was that the food and drinks in the Club were cut way back since we last stayed in the hotel 4 years ago, both in quality and quantity. Get that fixed and it will once again be the clear choice in Munich. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton West Park Munich Sheraton West Park Munich Over all a pleasant experience. It is too hot in the Gym though. Would be much better if the Gym room temperature was lower. Thanks. March 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Stay at the Sheraton Munich Westpark My stay was unfortunately unacceptable due to the room temperature. The staff was extremely attentive to do everything within their power to attempt to remedy the situation. It seems the main air conditioning is turned off during this time of the air (cost savings). Outside the heated room temp, my stay was excellent March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by An Excellent Efficient Staff The best feature of this hotel is the staff. They are polite, professional, and efficient, as well as helpful. I found the rooms rather small, but the bathroom was spotless. The furniture is old and worn. The food is good and the room service is very good too. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by For a carefree business trip accommodation. As Always Excellent, just what we need during a business trip. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and customer service Excellent and enjoyable stay for many reasons: 1-While the hotel is not right in City Center, it is right next to the underground, so easy access to city 2-Clean, comfortable rooms. If you are averse to noise, recommend you stay away from the rail side. 3-Biggest reason is staff being really outstanding. Dealt with asst manager, Melanie on a noise issue, who made sure I had a pleasant stay rest of my nights. thanks. February 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel in Good Location Front Desk Staff need to be seriuosly improved (Below Average), Lack of knowledge and assistant especially when we checked in on 18th Dec and the night shift. the Lounge Male Staff (Afternoon Shift on check in date 18th Dec) was accomodating and helpful, Which improved our precepcion of the hotel in General. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer responsiveness With all the really first rate features we enjoyed, we loved the attentiveness of the staff. We had one small downside,in that the free WiFi for some reason was inconsistent in our room. We noted this to staff and, since it couldn't be easily fixed during our short stay, we were presented with a complimentary bottle of wine. Unnecessary and unexpected, but very much appreciated and reflective of a great hotel. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hospitality This hotel provides excellent hospitality. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The room facilities were very good. I would give the hotel a rating between good and excellent, not fully excellent as there were some seams/ joints in the bathroom that were already broken/ old. Some redecoration is needed there. But we are talking here about odds and ends taking the overall experience into account which was really great. Restaurant food was also excellent. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly service and modern rooms Many visitors come to Munich to explore great architecture. But the SPG-properties in the Bavarian capital will not make the list of outstanding architecture, unless you are a great fan of concrete. However, don´t judge the properties from the outside. The front desk staff at Sheraton Westpark will get you in a good mood. They are very friendly and personal, and they greeted me a my son in very nice way. The club rooms are excellent, modern and newly refurbished. I had the pleasure to overlook the train tracks (appreciated by my son at least!). The club lounge is rather small, but OK. A little bit outside the city center, but the U-bahn is just outside the door. November 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Sheraton Hotel in Munich Good, friendly Sheaton hote with modern, functional, but also comfortable room. Modern, well equipped gym, sometimes a little too small, if hotel's well booked. Good bar with friendly staff, a variety of good restaurants (Thai, Italian...) close by. November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid hotel Clean room, comfortable bed ,great location to the subway and nice staff for a fair price . November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 night stay We had 2 great days in munich, the hotel was great had a club loinge room. Thee staff were greast and explained how the underground worked and what to go and see, couldn't hsve had a better time. Thanks October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is great, SPG benefits are not valuable As for the hotel, everything was great, starting from the location (just beside the subway), the look & feel, furniture, food, staff, room quality and cleaning, view, ... etc ... I really enjoyed the stay and highly recommend the hotel. As for SPG, I'm really disappointed. I've been upgraded to SPG gold member after my previous stay, and used my points for the reservation in Sheraton Munchen. But the bad surprise was having the reservation not including breakfast. I don't know why and how! As I used 11,000 points for each night!!! When double checking, I figured out that golden SPG membership has some benefits that are useless and invaluable, such as late checkout, Internet access, ... etc , compared to the big amount spent until I reach this level of membership. Moving forward, I don't think it worth looking after SPG points or their membership. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised Great value for money, nice room with two window fronts October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by features well located. great access to public transport. excellent all round service and features. great food. September 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel needs to improve I had various experiences that show how the hotel can improve in the future.. loud doors (esapecially near Lounge area), smell from sewage, drains...not proper working keys (that would provide access to the fitness room). No massages available...!? But good that the hotel now has a fitness room!! And the staff tries hard to cope with problems. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice welcome I have stayed at the Westpark Sheraton for the past 10 weeks and every time I check in , it is always with a smile , i was always made to feel very welcome . The reception Staff are about the the best I have encountered , and I have travalled all over the world and stayed at many Hotels. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone travelling to Munich September 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok for one night It was a coming back after 7 years to the hotel and the first positive aspect was the new "Club Lounge" with a real great service and options during the day. When you compare the lounge with other hotels (especially Sheraton) it was a positive surprise. The rooms are really small and bathrooms a little bit "outdated" ... - a full SPG recognition as Lifetime Platinum member was not given - better rooms were still online available. Negative aspect - the parking garage - no direct elevator to the hotel - so you have to carry your luggage by yourself from the parking garage one floor up to the lobby and for that location 20 EUR is a high parking fee. No swimming pool, waiting on checkout for a few minutes - just on request a second employee offered to help for checkout. Not the best experience - and really have to think about coming back ... September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good service I had to leave early, despite my pre-booked 4 night stay I was able to leave and the nights were refunded to my credit card: very good service! August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fitness center Your fitness center is excellent!!! Very modern, with lot of devices, which are functionning properly, and which are clean. July 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only one single thing not perfect ... the air condition seemd a bit noisy. Everything else was just perfect and recommendable - at a reasonable price. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bargain value deal If you are looking for a nice quiet place to rest, this is what you should be looking for. The location is in a quiet neighbourhood, easily accessible by the U/S Bahn to the city areas. The room is 5 star, with all the necessary amenities laid out properly. The staff are polite and willing to entertain my inquiries on where to sight-see and even where to have breakfast! July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Many stays and always pleasant I have stayed here many times. The rooms are nice, staff is excellent and the gym is quite nice. One of the better executive lounges around -- excellent food selection, something available all day and a very friendly and attentive staff. Location is great -- steps away from the U-Bahn and I really like the area. The West End is very nice with a large selection of restaurants (2 Thai restaurants in walking distance -- both very good). One of my favorite SPG properties. June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't judge a book by its cover The outside of the hotel looks rather dated, so do not get scared by this, as the Hotel inside is actually quite nice. Staff was friendly and fast at check-in and in no time in was in my Suite (which was an upgrade fromt he executive room I booked - Thanks). I found the room nice, clean and decently furnished. Bathroom connects from the bedroom. Somehow - and this happend before, the AC in the bedroom is not really adjustable, so it was wuite warm in the bedroom, while the AC worked perfect in the living room. The Executive Lounge is small, but at breakfast with a good selection. It is open till 11pm and still serves a beer or a glass or wine till then. Very pleasant. Staff was helpful, but as I only stayed for one night, I can't really say much more this time. June 15, 2013
  • 2015-10-12T06:11:23.060-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_238, tr_238
  • loc_en_US, sid_146, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>