Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Property Near Underground This property is likely going to be renovated in the next couple years as it looks dated. That said, the property is clean, the rooms are comfortable, and the staff is quite friendly. It is walking distance to shops, restaurants, and parks. When we arrived, Nadine (at the front desk) was lovely to us and marked all the different Christmas markets on a map and helped us decide which ones to go to first. The Club Lounge is a nice place and had a good variety of beverages. This is a property I would stay at again if I returned to Munich. I appreciated the delightful customer service and the spacious room. December 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good service Excellent service during check-in and during our stay. When a little problem occurred because the rooms were too cold and the heating did not work properly, the staff at reception reacted immediately, and solved the problem quickly. The bar area is very nice and also the staff there is very service oriented and nice. Parking is not so easy, one should drive up to the entrance, unload the luggage and then look for parking space. Possible alongside the street, but don't forget to pull a ticket from the machine, police is controlling frequently. December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely new renovated Sheraton - great value! OVERALL IMPRESSION:  Very nice, new Sheraton with Club Lounge, great value. LOCATION: 4/5 Not in the city centre but next to the U-Bahn, just a 5 min ride. ROOMS: 5/5 Great, new, a bit stylish for a Sheraton, we loved it! STAFF / SERVICE: 4/5 Above average, good service. RESTAURANTS: 4/5  & (VEGETARIAN / VEGAN OPTIONS: 3/5) Nice food, not overpriced. SPA / FITNESS: 5/5 Nice gym, well equipped and a lovely spa area with sauna and steam room. SPG RECOGNITION: 4/5 Above german average SPG regcognition. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: The club lounge and the spa area. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS:  Does not apply. VALUE FOR MONEY: 5/5 Great value. ONE THING TO KNOW: Buy a U-Bahn day pass, and explore the city. It isn't low class at all, and the U-Bahn in Munich is very clean. October 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Decent Location This is a very nice Sheraton located in the Western part of Munich. Extremely easy to get to on the S7 (S-bahn) or U-bahn, as the stop is right next to the hotel. About 5 minutes from the Munich Hbf. The rooms are very nice; modern, clean, comfortable. Very nice representation of the Sheraton brand. Staff was friendly and helpful. Wifi is free if you are a member of Sheraton's allegiance program, so definitely sign up if you haven't already! The only concern I have was the buffet breakfast. Really nice buffet don't get me wrong, but we had a weird experience. The night before, the man at the reception offered us the breakfast for 14 EUR per person instead of the normal 22EUR (He stated that if you ordered the breakfast the night before, you would get a discounted rate). Thinking that this was a great deal, we took it. However the next morning when we arrived at the restaurant, the woman working was intent on charging us full price. She made me sign a bill that no one else had to sign, and stated that we could only get breads and jams for 13 EUR/ person. I was very confused, as the man at the reception had mentioned none of this and gave me the impression that we would get the entire buffet. But the worst part was the she was keen on watching us the entire time! She focused her attention on us, ensuring that we were only eating breads. It felt extremely uncomfortable and in my opinion, unprofessional as we believed we had paid for the entire buffet breakfast. I understand that this could simply be a misunderstanding, but it sort of left a bad taste in my mouth. Regardless, I would definitely stay here again, just enquire to what exactly you're paying for and getting if you get the buffet breakfast! July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff The staff at the bar was really very friendly, it's nice to talk with them. Food: I ordered "Schnitzel" (recommendation of the hotel staff), but unfortunately the side dish was very little; taste was okay. July 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied Arrived by car. Parking at EUR20 was quite expensive. Reservation made at Club floor but no suite upgrade. U-Bahn station at entrance of hotel made travelling to the city very convenient. Lounge open till 11pm and stocked with drinks and snacks. Light hot dinner available daily. One of the best Starwood lounges. Room/bathroom a bit old fashion but clean and comfortable. Bathtub with half-glass door which meant water spilling out on floor. Excellent Wifi. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent hotel for business ana leisure travel Nice hotel. Comfortable rooms. In twin room was everything for 1 person. 1 coffee cup. 1 glass foe water etc. even after first night maid does not inform F&B that there are two persons in the room. Very good breakfast. Very proffesional staff. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Value; Love to Visit Munich Had 2 rooms here for 3 nights with my family. Excellent service, very clean and pleasant with terrific location next to very efficient and safe subway system. Breakfast is good and club lounge is excellent. Not a luxury hotel, but very practical and comfortable. Family was sad to leave. This hotel is equally good for family leisure and business travel. I think of it as our home in Munich! April 6, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T06:37:08.809-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_243, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_146, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>