Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Stayed here for the 6th time in the last 4 years from 19th April for 11 nights. By the end of the stay the hotel was full to breaking point, due to 2 consecutive days of weddings, but the resort handled it admirably. The staff at reception handled our needs for changing facilities with professionalism. Of all the staff, the team of Sebastian, Miguel, Giovanni and Joe of the Glorieta Bar made our stay one of fun and laughter. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delivers a Truly Five-Star Experience OVERALL IMPRESSION: Truly an elegant property situated in a paradisiacal tropical garden setting with service to match. SPG RECOGNITION: Consistently excellent from VIP recognition at check-in and from the staff in general to a generous suite upgrade and in-room amenity. Beautiful dedicated Platinum breakfast in a private poolside venue and an elegant cocktail hour in the Sheraton Lounge. THE ROOM: Large and beautifully furnished - most with lovely balconies. LOCATION: in the upscale La Caleta area on the south shore. About 30 minutes from Tenerife Sur Airport. On the beach ... although the pebbled strand is not very user-friendly. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: The Spa which is complimentary to Platinum guests is extraordinarily beautiful and very Zen. I loved ending the day with the hydrotherapy circuit. ONE THING TO KNOW: In general, the island attracts a fairly honky-tonk crowd but this resort is the exception to the rule - very upscale with an elegant clientele. A peaceful oasis very different from the standard Tenerife offerings. March 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel very pleasant hotel well located in a quiet environment foot available on wide screen rooms conmfortable club rooms have a large terrace February 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect, but with a stupid dot The hotel, staf and products were excellent. But that I had to pay for internet connections is unexpected. In this time of digital communications I have to pay for internet and that is unbelieveable. February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, large rooms, VERY friendly staff A no complaints stay at this hotel . Duty manager very helpful locating a club room with great ocean view. Breakfast was quick and has everything you could wish for. All the staff very helpful and friendly , pool areas not overcrowded despite the hotel being fully booked. A superb location away from the overdeveloped Playa Las Americas and Los Christianos resorts. Definitely highly recommended we will return one day. January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arquitectura Welcoming staff , Architecture, Interior design, Furniture and balcony, mattress, services, location, confort and buffet breakfast well assorted. November 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by finally ran out of excuses for this hotel If you can belive that 6 visits to this hotel, 3 this year alone, makes you an unhappy guest you would be surprised. My problem with this hotel is not the hotel its the staff. I love Tenerife and as a Platinum member love SPG hotels. My first stay here I wrote a scathing review and received a very nice response, but I'm fast coming to the belief that the service has not improved but simpy I have learned to settle for less than the levels of service you expect. Not any more, im done and won't be back. November 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, poor service This hotel is a beautiful hotel, in an awesome location but is extremely let down by the poor service from the staff. This poor service starts with the Operations Manager and flows right throughout the entire staff. October 23, 2015
  • 2016-05-25 T10:40:44.265-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_1467, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>