Sheraton Kona Resort & Spa at Keauhou Bay

  • 78-128 Ehukai Street
  • Kailua-Kona,
  • Hawaii
  • 96740
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 507 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!! We were treated like stars. The room was beautful. The property was magical! Seven manta rays played in teh shore break for hours after sunset! Spectacular! January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful From the cordial valet to the front desk to the maids and groundskeepers, all were very sincere, friendly and helpful. Room was very comfortable and clean. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 KeauHou Bay Area Friendliest place we've been. The pool, the views, the property, the staff & with local historic sites on property and nearby. Simply put.... Outstanding! October 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 There are better places to Stay We moved to another resort December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday in Kona Very neat design of the hotel. Staff was helpful. Food was OUTSTANDING!! Great location not far from Kona airport. Excellent vale service and drivers. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Understated elegance It was lovelier than we imaged,if that could even be possible. The hotel , the staff were exceptional & gave the extra personal touch. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great staff,great amenities This hotel personifies the Aloha spirit--laid-back and seamless service. The restaurant was particularly exceptional--oceanside dining at its best. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel-mediocre coffee The room and service was great. Loved the pool. Too bad the $5.00 coffee was terrible November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property I was very impressed by the looks of the hotel & surrounding property. The staff was very polite & helpful. A very pleasant stay. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Location, wonderful staff This hotel is in a beautful location although about a 15 min. drive to Kona. The food is excellent and reasonably priced given Kona prices. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Location,location,location! So very peaceful. Even though there is no beach, the pool is lovely and the grounds are beautiful. Would recommend it without hesitation. November 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff the staff at the hotel was wonderful. especially Lilly at the Concierge desk. we enjoyed are 2nd stay at the hotel and would come again December 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Service Ruined Experience If we had visited at a different time, I'm sure that we would have had nothing but good mememories and a great experience. Unfortunately, the night we spent at the Sheraton coincided with multiple other events on the property. As a result when we decided to order room service, because it was late and we were hungry - thought it would be quicker than wandering out to dinner - we were unpleasantly surprised to end up waiting over an hour for food that was overall disappointing. Our salad had no dressing, the crab cakes were cold and mushy, and the chips were soggy. Probably the worst room service we've ever had. Then we can top of the trip with the retrieval of the car from the valet. There was no parking when we arrived (due to previously stated events) and they were valet-ing every car, quickly. After asking for our name, the valet drove off, without giving us a claim ticket. The next morning when trying to get the car, two seperate valets stated "you must have lost it, we give tickets for all cars." Accusing me of lying doesn't do much for your reputation - especially when they gave me the keys and the claim stub was still attached to the ticket. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the staff are the finest the staff went above and beyond expectations of every need for us. Friendly and very effecient....they really made the stay!!! October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Military Friends Reunion Great place for our USAF friends reunion. Lots to do onsite, great food, great pool, friendly staff, and beautiful location. November 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice stay Friendly bellman, beautiful lobby, but difficult to find registration desk. Nice ocean view; keiki loved the pool! September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Hotel and Resort The staff are very helpful and the location is terrific. Amenities are good but a nearby beach would be a welcome addition. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We were happy to stay at the Sheraton Resort. The Manta Ray Bar tops it all. Thank you, we are planning to come back soon. October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service in laid back setting We always stay here when we go to Kona. Great location. Great staff. Easy parking Just a delightful experience all around. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the upgrades The remodel was done well. I would be happy to invite friends and family now. The last few years I couldn't say that. November 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel not guest friendly We found no one in the hotel that was friendly or helpful except for the IT people who were not part of the hotel. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful time I loved this hotel. Great location, beautiful grounds, comfortable rooms. My only complaint was I had to leave. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel The staff was wonderful. My only problem with the facility was not enough washing machines or dryers. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by we loved the pool area and the setting It was very relaxing and it made us feel very well kept, all of the staff was very caring and informative. September 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloha Spirit Quiet Hotel given the open air design. Rooms larger than expected. All facilities were clean an neat. Staff was friendly and engaging. Especially liked the enthusiasm of the young man who gave the get aquainted with island of Hawai'i talk and the gentleman who lead the Historic walk of the grounds tour. Both were very informative. Activites during the day were nice and would have like to have had the time to attend more. Did attend the yoga which could have been earlier. Seeing the Manta Rays at night was nice but they need additional lights to illuminate a little more of the bay. The pool was nice/quiet and had fun using the slide. Didn't use the Spa. Our lani was big and we enjoyed relaxing on it. They just need to weed the flower box. It overlooked the side of RAYS but we never heard any noise from there at night. There was a wedding on the lawn but the music shut off around 10 pm. The one thing that was disturbing was the birds which fly into and around the dining room. They land on buffet and tables and eat food. It was cute at first, and then put us off eating at the restaurant when we saw them walking and sitting on the bufet food. We had a really nice stay and I would book here again. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I could have stayed longer. Staying at your hotel with your staff was the only bright side of my island stay. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the hotel Thought the breakfast was great but a little pricey. We only went once as it was not a good value. October 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Manta ray bar the manta ray bar is amazing. however the staff did very little to help hotel guests find seating November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff---Jimmy at Poolside bar The first place we arrive and had food was Poolside bar. Jimmy service was great, thanks alot. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Everything is perfect and my family wants to stay again! In fact we stay here all the time! September 12, 2012
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 next>>