Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 660 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by $$$$ to much money for what you get. $30.00 a day resort fee is outragous. Food is way to expensive. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful service Tony G. in security went above and beyond what would be expected from someone on Sheraton staff. My wife was having a monumental migraine and needed food to allay her pain. We understood room service did not start until 6 a.m., but Tony G. went out of his way to provide a banana and granola for my wife. The registration desk staff was also quite helpful. We were able to extend our checkout time, which was something that made our life much easier. Without exception the staff was courteous and competent. P.S. Room service was excellent but (a perhaps trivial complaint) the oatmeal, described as steelcut oats, was the gluey regular rolled oats. (Blech.) We wouldn't have ordered regular oatmeal. May 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great resort for a family vacation Overall this is a fantastic choice for a relaxing family getaway. The resort facilities and public spaces are really nice; especially the pool and slides. I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again. They also recognized our SPG Gold status and I have to say the single biggest perk to being a Gold member is having access to the SPG VIP parking lot. It's so much closer! May 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service Consistently poor service throughout our visit. The only restaurant couldn't seat us because they "had a new menu", even though at least 1/3 of the place was empty. Disappointing. Would not ever stay here again, and we are frequent travelers who are loyal to Starwood. May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staycation WE had a great getaway for 2. Missed the Mantas there was high surf! April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay! I have stayed at this property when it was the Kona Surf Hotel and spent my anniversary there. I later worked for the owners of the Kona Surf and was disappointed about their concern of the condition of the property. Sheraton has done an excellent job of cleaning up the hotel and making it attractive once again. It is a tough property to maintain because of its closeness to the ocean and it is a constant battle to take care. Had no situations with the staff during my stay with the family. The staff from the valet to the front desk, housekeeping and the restaurant were very friendly and greeted you warmly. Real family style. Keep up the good work. April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hospitality and Customer Service I want to take this opportunity to recognize two of your staff members: Sally and Grayden. From the moment we arrived, these two have been the exemplar of superb hospitality, quality customer service, and both truly embody the aloha spirit. They are a wonderful asset to the Sheraton/SPG brand. It is employees like Sally and Grayden that holds your hotels above the rest and keeps loyal members coming back. We are kama'aina and not only did Sally and Grayden make our hotel stay an absolute pleasure; they also went out of their way to answer all our questions about local life on the Big Island. Their knowledge and friendliness, incredible attention to detail, and all the little things they and the rest of the staff do at the Sheraton Kona made our stay truly relaxing and enjoyable. April 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing hotel resort in Big Island The Sheraton Kona Resort & Spa at Keauhou Bay is a very good resort seating over the Keauhou Bay. It gives an astonishing immersive experience over the Keauhou Bay as well as the Pacific Ocean. Moreover, the Sheraton Kona Resort has successfully incorporated the wild character of the volcano rocks surrounding its landscape and has taken advantage of it. The location itself was a very good surprise that made our stay an memorable experience. In terms of activities I would strongly recommend the Night Manta Ray snorkeling at 8:30pm because the Manta Ray spot will be definitely less crowded (compare to the peak hour of 7-7:30pm). This activity is a must and this an unforgettable experience! Also, to take the utmost of your stay I would recommend to hire a car in order to move arround Kona because the resort is located out of the busy district of Kona. Last but not least, the resort service level was good providing high standards of services. We used pretty much any kind of facilities (Platinum guests lounge access, in-room dining, resort restaurant, concierge, activities) that the Resort could provide and everytime resort employee were very helpful with a great care for customers experience. This was a delight especially when this professional behavior comes with continuous smile so representative of Hawaii. This made our stay a great experience. One point to note, the hotel front desk associate who checked us in was not very knowledgeable of the perks/benefits that usually come with the SPG Platinum member status. So be prepared to ask for them yourself cause this is what we did when we saw the hotel associate didn't proactively provide recommendations/suggestions. April 16, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T10:49:59.036-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_660, tr_660
  • loc_en_US, sid_1469, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>