Sheraton Kona Resort & Spa at Keauhou Bay

  • 78-128 Ehukai Street
  • Kailua-Kona,
  • Hawaii
  • 96740
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 601 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most Improved Hawaii SPG Property! Aloha and Mahalo to the rebirth of this Legendary Property. I've stayed at Sheraton Kona at Keahou Bay at least 6 times over the last 3 years. I am happy to rate this SPG property the most improve Hawaiian Island property. The recent renovations, especially the lobby, restaurants, and common areas are a pleasant surprise emoting Hawaiian culture and pride. Employee/Staff morale has improved tremendously and it has reflected in the great Hawaiian Hospitality given to their Guests. Yes the property is mature as most properties along the Kona coast. The hotel transformation while maintaining it's original charm, is short of spectacular. The resort exudes the Aloha spirit with out any pretentiousness and at a great value. If you haven't been back in a couple of years, do what I did, give the Kona Sheraton a visit...you will not regret it. Aloha and Mahalo to the Staff for an incredible transformation. 4 Stars and definitely improving! April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST VALUE IN HAWAII!! Great resort just minutes from Kailua Village. Staff is extremely responsive and accommodating. Best sunset in all of Hawaii! Great food, comfortable room, amazing pool setting, local culture, and complimentary trolley into Kailua-Kona is an added value! You won't be disappointed. April 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shockingly not good Im an SPG member for many years, been to many resorts. This resort is beautiful. However their staff fell critically short on all counts. They did not make us feel welcome at all, did not clean the room when we requested it, then partially cleaned the room on a day we specifically requested it NOT be clean. Poolside bar was a joke, hours are 11am to 5:30pm (closed by 5:15) only one pool bar. Only once in the 6 days that I was there did someone come by and ask me if I wanted a drink or food while sitting poolside. Their drinks are served in tiny plastic cups. Every day we needed to ask for something, coffee, towels, cups...they never stocked the rooms and gave us an attitude if we requested anything. I spoke to the manager Jeff, said he would get back to me, and he never did. I definitely would not recommend this resort, which is a shame because it is absolutely beautiful. Staff needs alot of help in learning how to make the customers happy. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect weekend getaway! From the moment we walked in we felt welcomed and "at home." Our son hadn't been feeling well and the staff was very caring and responsive to our needs. We enjoyed the pool and the slide, as well as the flavorful chicken nachos at the pool bar. I recommend this hotel as the perfect weekend getaway and escape for kama'aina and world travelers alike. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay We had another wonderful stay with our friends at the Sheraton Keauhou in February. The staff went out of their way to welcome us back ( you are the best Ron!) We were upgraded to an ocean view room with beautiful views of the sea and Keauhou bay which was perfect. We loved the morning coffee shop and the great staff who remembered us from our last trip ( christine and celeste ) We also loved our time at the hotel restaurant "Rays on the Bay". It's such a beautiful location right on the waters edge and with swimming Manta Rays viewable after dark in the water . Oh and the food and drinks were great as well We cannot wait to go there again. Maholo to everyone. Tommy and Patti April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Keauhou Staff Amazing! The Sheraton Keauhou staff quite simply make this hotel what it is. The facility is what I would expect from a SPG property, but the attentiveness and professionalism of the hotel staff was so spot on that we had no real needs during the stay. Many kudos the all the O'hana who work at this hotel because they make this resort "snap". This is my sixth SPG hotel/resort in the islands and the people working at this hotel are unmatched in every category. Many thanks to you all for making this a very enjoyable vacation! April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Job Sheraton Kona! The negativity expressed in some of the reviews of this property have my wife and I completely baffled. Yes, the toilets could be newer, the poolside service could be faster, the check-in process could be more streamlined, the breakfast food and architectural design could be more inspired...yadda yadda yadda. Bottom line for us is that this hotel offers an exceptional value for the things that are important to us. We thought the room was clean, quiet, and well anointed, the staff (particularly "Sarah" poolside) was attentive, and that the Platinum recognition throughout was outstanding. For those of you who have chosen to nitpick each and every quality you deem abhorrent, please stay home and let us savor this gem in your absence. March 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good improvement in some food and beverage services The onsite restaurant (Rays on the Bay) has undergone significant changes - not only is it now open later but also the menu has been changed / enhanced, and all for the better with reasonable prices and lots of variety. At the same time the continental breakfast in Ainakai leaves much to be desired - no variety (exactly the SAME minimal items every day) , not even a choice of juices (only one juice option each day). The poolside food and beverage service was slow - the attendants were literally running but there were not enough of them for the number of guests. The food and beverages, when they did arrive, were good and also reasonably priced. March 25, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T19:03:33.729-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_601, tr_601
  • loc_en_US, sid_1469, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>