Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 618 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor experience We stayed at the Sheraton to celebrate our 1 year wedding anniversary. The first night the AC was not working and we could not sleep at all. It was like An oven in our room. Engineering came in the morning and the fan was turned up to push cold air out and he said that's all he could do because it was otherwise working fine. It worked a little bitter after that But at this point we wanted to get on with our day.front desk called to check up on it and my husband said it was working "ok" and that was the end of that. we asked for late check out when we checked in and was told it was available.on check out day i called front desk to confirm at 1145 and they told us we have to check out by 12 but I was told 4 when I checked in. I get to the front desk and she tells me that if I wanted to stay until 4 I would be charged$ 30. I was never told that at check in. It's a good thingI called otherwise we would have checked out late been charged extra. the food was less than impressive. my order at Holua was missing two things and basically was a bun With fish and lettuce. so i had to wait while my husband ate for a new plate. The waitress seemed like she was rushing as we put in our order around 445 and last call for food was 5. I probably started eating at 530 and by this time my husband was finished with his meal and i felt rushed to finish. We were not charged for my meal but the experience was not enjoyable.We had one sushi roll at rays at the bay,and the sushi rice was soggy. We were offered complimentary champagne for our anniversary and that was probably the only highlight of our stay there. the likely hood of returning to the sheraton as a guest is very low. we hoped that our anniversary stay at the Sheraton would be smooth and relaxining but I felt that there was a lack of communication all around us. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This resort has great views and a great staff. The resort has a beautiful view of the ocean with many wonderful things to see and do right here. You can see manta rays from our ocean front room. You can snorkel with a ten minute drive to a small beach. The staff has been wonderful. The food is a little pricey for what you get. I was a little disappointed that I had to drive to a beach. We had an amazing vacation. June 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a beautiful location On the whole, we were very pleased with this hotel and location. It was close to any activity origination that we booked.The hotel staff was helpful and responded quickly to any requested needs. Our view from our room was perfect - the bay and the beautiful gardens below as well as the volcano when it was visible. The only criticism we had was restaurant choices. Buffet breakfast was great, lunch could only be had at the poolside, and the service for dinner wasn't the best - room for improvement overall for dinner (both service and food). Most of the time, we ventured out for dinner. Great cocktails at the bars. June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning hotel in a stunning location This was my third stay at the Kona Sheraton and every stay I have had has been amazing.! Great food and cocktail bar, very nice rooms with super comfy beds and in a really stunning location . Free trolley bus service is great to get into town. Particular mention to George at the Manta Ray Bar. Fantastic barman with a great sense of humour really added a special element to our stay. June 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Almost Good We liked this hotel and enjoyed our time, but because of a few experiences, I can only give it an Average rating. First the good, the two Hawaiian women who work the café are fantastic and very friendly and helpful. They totally made us feel welcomed and it was delightful to see them every morning. The pool was also great for our 2 year old. As for the cons, there was a host who made us feel very unwelcomed, even when we had reservations at Rays on the Bay. Our bed was also uneven, it sunk on one side and our water in our shower was often not hot. Our bathtub also got clogged and you could see on a couple parts of the ceiling that it had been patched. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience! First time for us to be in Kona, Hawaii! It was great experience, that I will tell everyone, what a wonderful place it is! We arrived rather late in the evening, and everyone of the staff greeted us like family! It was great when you are tired from traveling. Staff was, very accommodating to whatever we needed. Very pleasant staff whether front desk or room staff. All around Super! The property has great views from many rooms, and balconies. I could have a Picturesque moment almost every where I walked, and the Sunsets were wonderful too! Full Moon, when we were there, again just Super! We enjoyed all the pool area's, fantastic landscaping, an all the food places, (a little slow, but understandable) Even the Spa/Workout area was great! Everything seemed spectacular. I enjoyed the property's entertainment, Ray's by the Bay! And for learning the hula, or ukulele or touring. Very Sweet Ladies! They seemed to really care we were having fun and enjoying our stay as well. Hotel's location was great to get to the sights all over an the south end of Kona. great shopping area, as well as Church too! It was nice to have so many options, as well. Many places to eat with shops of all sorts. Over all Sheraton was a Perfect PLACE to stay! Will be back! Aloha ! May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most Improved Hawaii SPG Property! Aloha and Mahalo to the rebirth of this Legendary Property. I've stayed at Sheraton Kona at Keahou Bay at least 6 times over the last 3 years. I am happy to rate this SPG property the most improve Hawaiian Island property. The recent renovations, especially the lobby, restaurants, and common areas are a pleasant surprise emoting Hawaiian culture and pride. Employee/Staff morale has improved tremendously and it has reflected in the great Hawaiian Hospitality given to their Guests. Yes the property is mature as most properties along the Kona coast. The hotel transformation while maintaining it's original charm, is short of spectacular. The resort exudes the Aloha spirit with out any pretentiousness and at a great value. If you haven't been back in a couple of years, do what I did, give the Kona Sheraton a visit...you will not regret it. Aloha and Mahalo to the Staff for an incredible transformation. 4 Stars and definitely improving! April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST VALUE IN HAWAII!! Great resort just minutes from Kailua Village. Staff is extremely responsive and accommodating. Best sunset in all of Hawaii! Great food, comfortable room, amazing pool setting, local culture, and complimentary trolley into Kailua-Kona is an added value! You won't be disappointed. April 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T22:50:20.168Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_618, tr_618
  • loc_en_US, sid_1469, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>