Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 631 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by 40 year honeymoon beautiful stay welcoming staff November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best free and educational seminars! The setting was just gorgeous. Best place to stay in Hawaii! Lots of complimentary seminars available to educate on tours, sea life, and Hawiian islands and customs. November 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent resort great resort. staff is amazing and location is great and beautiful. overall for the price i think its an excellent option if looking to stay in kona. highly recommended November 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay, truly happy people Our stay at the Sheraton was made extra special by the happy attentive staff. The room was large and clean, the food in the breakfast buffet was excellent and varied. The omelette station rocked! And Freda was a super sweet server in the morning:) Yoga on the lawn beside crashing waves was something we will miss, crashing waves and Hooda's beautiful voice singing you into a blissful state was totally Zen. The spa was clean and peaceful, the Lomi Lomi massage on the spas private lani was wonderfully relaxing and tranquil thank you Jochimo. We did have issues with the phone system in our room, couldn't dial out without going thru the font desk which was irritating. But other than that and the exchange was an excellent stay. I would recommend this hotel and return as soon as possible! Make sure you rent a car! Thanks to all the staff, their unfaultering ,wonderful island charm and hospitality that cannot be matched anywhere. November 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding SPG Recognition & Customer Service We spent our 26th anniv. here & were impressed w/the outstanding SPG recognition we received from the swans & manta rays on our bed to the champagne in our frig, card signed by the staff & warm personal welcome from the GM (he's awesome!). Their process of having you wear an SPG bracelet during your stay to ensure you receive top notch service is EXCELLENT! (I'm staying at another level 4 resort now & wish they did that because you aren't recognized as SPG AT ALL). The rooms & pool cabanas are in need of updating especially the bathroom but the property & views were so beautiful & we didn't spend much time in our room so it didn't matter much. Our poolside server Sarah was OUTSTANDING & took care of our every need. Had a great massage, excellent food & drinks, peaceful walks around the property & some of the most beautiful sunsets we've ever seen. The giant water slide was great fun (more of us older folks used it than kids). The ONLY downside to this resort is no beach but we had a car so drove to the local beaches. The customer service was excellent EVERYWHERE in this facility! October 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing no beach. run down. the partial ocean view room we booked was full parking lot. October 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A big WOW from a PICKY PLATINUM Guest! We had booked this hotel in the past and always had to cancel. After reading mixed reviews...AND learning a major Triathlon was taking place in Kona, we were extremely hesitant to stay at this Starwood property. We decided to check it out for one night, on the tail end of a stay on the other side of the Big Island. WOW! We should have planned our entire vacation to stay at The Sheraton Kona Resort & Spa at Keauhou Bay. From the Valet the check-in (Marvin was EXCELLENT) the Pool Bar Bartenders, to Ana at "Ray's on the Bay" reserving a PRIMO table for Conrad our Waiter... ...these folks know how to make a Platinum Guest FEEL like a VALUED GUEST. Our O'Hana Suite was spotless and cozy. They do utilize the color-coded wrist bands to identify Platinum Guests. More Starwood properties should use this system. It definitely assists in making Platinum Guests FEEL as though they are valued. The view alone is worth the stay. So many "spots" on the property to just sit and RELAX!!! There are some minor cosmetic "fixes" that could help "update" the premises: - Several elevators are showing wear and tear - The flower pots around several floors are void of live flowers and just contain dirt and some dead leaves (something you DON'T expect to see in a tropical paradise). - Grout in the shower stalls is discolored. The internet service in our room was a bit sketchy. However, it seemed to work well in the public areas. Although the resort was exceptionally busy and almost full...the staff maintained their smiles and the resort still felt relaxing. Our suite was pretty quiet and peaceful. DO KNOW though that the music at Ray's On The Bay is loud, and plays well into the night. So, if you don't like music, definitely request a room on the other side of the resort. There was some serious confusion regarding our request for a 4:00PM Platinum check-out time. At 9:30am, we were notified we had to be out of our room at 12 noon! This presented quite an issue, as we had specifically confirmed the late check-out request several times. Our flight was not due to depart until 8:00pm. We were told that due to the Triathlon and high occupancy rate, there wasn't even a "day room" to accommodate us and we MUST depart our room by 12 noon. However, "Jeffrey", one of the Managers, did all he could do to assist us and we were at least able to stay until 2:00pm. In general, the staff here were all EXTREMELY responsive and pleasant. Nice job by the team at this Starwood property! For certain, we'll be back again! October 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet Retreat This is a nice little, peaceful corner at Keauhou Makai--away from the noise of downtown Kailua-Kona. Always enjoyed staying here. The employees are friendly and even the manager makes his presence known by being in the public eye. He was seen interacting with coworkers and guests. They make you feel that they are very happy to have you visiting the island. October 7, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T08:14:47.865-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_631, tr_631
  • loc_en_US, sid_1469, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>