客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 640 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The Sheraton Kona is a wonderful place to stay and has the best waterslide! We have stayed at the Sheraton Kona over half a dozen times within the past 2 years and have not tired of it at all. The rooms are roomy and clean, the views are spectacular and the grounds are very appealing. The staff, from maid service to concierge, are always very courteous and accommodating. The Sheraton Kona is 5 stars in my eyes! January 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, just too far from town We went to this hotel for our honeymoon, the hotel is very much off the beaten track, so the hotel complex tries in itself to ensure the guests have things to do. The choice of places to eat is very limited, as the pool side bar/cafe is only open during the daytime, as that closes, Ray's at the Bay restaurant opens which is on the hotel complex. The pool is quite good, and has lots of space to sit around the pool. There are a very limited number of things to do, and with the hotel being so far off the beaten track, you can seem very isolated. The rooms are big so that is nice, and the bed was very comfortable, but the rooms are very dated, and could definitely do with a modernisation, the bathroom definitely looks like something from 1980's, the balcony floor could be tiled, just a general modernisation at minimum. The air conditioning unit is very noisy. Our corridor was also very noisy, you can definitely hear the other guests doors closing, on three occasions we were woken at midnight by closing doors, although that does depend on rude guests that do not consider others. Breakfast is very expensive for the choice available, we prepaid, so happy we did so, but would not have paid $25.95 for such a limited selection. There is from the hotel a free trolley bus into town, but it only runs every two hours, starting at 9am and the last one leaves the hotel around 7pm, after passing through town at around 8, gets back to the hotel at 9.15pm. There is a games room here, which seems a lot of fun. Wish I'd read more about the hotel being so far off the beaten track, as being on our honeymoon, we would probably not have stayed here, would probably recommend this hotel more for families, older couples just looking for a quiet time, or highly recommend you have your own transportation, maybe rent a car, there is a Hertz car rental at the hotel, but would not recommend so much for that romantic carefree great away. Another important note, we did a prepaid to get a better rate, but with the prepaid rates, for all, at least SPG hotels on the Hawaiian islands the resort fee is not included, this is not paid/deducted until check out. I also made an inter-island call which is included in the resort charge, initially this was charged to my bill, after questioning it was removed, but keep an eye on the bill. Apparently this is quite a common occurrence that something incorrectly billed per the receptionist. I probably won't stay here again, not unless they increased the number of trolly buses into town and had a later one back. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG the beds & pillows are to die for (HEAVEN) THE SHERATON IS IN THE BEST PLACE ON THE ROCKS RELAXING SURROUNDING BEAUTIFUL OCEAN VIEWS WELL OMG WE LOVED IT January 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not meet Sheraton/Starwood standards This hotel does not meet the Sheraton standards. It was outdated, extremely dark and dirty. Partial ocean room overlooking the front lobby and entire parking lot should be properly advertised. It was noisy and was not what we were expecting. Our balcony door fell off its tracks (freaked me out). According to maintenance it was due to a bump in the track! We asked to be moved to another room (not much better). No one offered to help us move our belongings from one room to the other. Started to settle in and make the best of the 2nd room only to discover within seconds that the bathtub would not drain properly (tub ring was an indication). Had to call someone to fix the tub so it would drain. Shouldn't house keeping have noticed this? This was not how we wanted to spend the first 1.5 hrs of our first day on the island. Not a recommended stay. January 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Activities and Food Disappointing Activities are impossible to find. Restaurants close early and so does room service. They have limited to no options for dietary restrictions. Generally kitchens make exceptions and will create something. Not here. Not having food on site makes it a miserable vacation. Prepare to run to the grocery store. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Chill Off the beaten path of the tourist-y spots on the big island, this hotel is secluded, yet still close to everything. Sitting on the lana'i and watching the ocean is so relaxing. Spent the last night of our 30th anniversary trip here and it was excellent. Rooms are exactly how I would design them, and we stay in a lot of hotels. Just lovely!! December 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor experience nowhere else in the whole wide world has our experience as a Lifetime platinum member been so poor. We will never return to this hotel, never! December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay at a grand property This was our first trip to Kona and this grand FL Wright style property on a superb location. We used Suite night awards for an upgraded room and were not disappointed as we got a one bedroom suite with a large living room and second bathroom. The room was a bit dated but very clean, the mattress not quite up to standard. Beautiful ocean views and we were not bothered by noise even though we looked onto the grassy area where they hold banquets. As a platinum member I have never received such amazing recognition. My wife and I received gel wristbands that showed everyone your status. This gives you discounts at the hotel so it is important to where it. The staff are extremely well trained to look for them and you find yourself being thanked for your loyalty often each day. Regina, Jesse, Rebekkah and Sally were especially helpful but there were so many that deserved recognition that I lost track of other names. Twice I was thanked by 'hotel management' and asked how our stay was going. A beautiful tone is set by example. For dining we enjoyed the Anai Kai breakfast but coffee provided was poor so we upgraded to the french press and it was amazing. Fresh papaya was a consistent highlight on a full service breakfast with omelette station. Dinner at Rays on the Bay was good but our meal pacing was off. Other than that the service was great. The location is spectacular. Our favorite food was at the unusually named Akule Supply which is a short walk from the main resort area. The Avocado Fries are incredible and the most iconic food memory of our trip. Our best excursion was the night dive with manta rays. This is quite accessible for 10 to 70 year olds and is quite spectacular. We booked thru the concierge and it was flawless. Overall, a really exceptional stay at a grand property with perfect weather on a beautiful island. December 14, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T05:37:14.023-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_640, tr_640
  • loc_en_US, sid_1469, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>