Sheraton Krakow Hotel

  • 7 Powisle Street
  • Krakow,
  • 31-101
  • Poland
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars many times over Room and facilities are first rate. The staff acted in the most friendly and, at the same time, professional way - even when dealing with more challenging situations (thankfully, we didn't have much of that, though). One can see that the hotel is impeccably run. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brand Standard The bath robe on my room was torn.. Shower gel was not replenish. Menu was not very clear. Make the menu very clear that sides needs to be ordered or staff should explain what goes with the steak. Staff also need to rely back the guest order to be sure that all orders were right nothing missing. We ordered breakfast grill and eggs but only eggs arrived. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal hotel The staff at the hotel are very welcoming, friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and comfortable, an excellent nights sleep. Every thing you could need was provided, although two lots of slippers and bathrobes in the room would be useful! April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was clean,nice, staff were all heplful and wellcoming,location is excellent overall the hotel is excellent and would highly recommend. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Be pampered ... Excellent plush hotel in an enviable location. Just minutes away from the Wawel palace and a short 15 min walk from the city center square. The club rooms are amazing - so comfortable bed, with gifts to spoil you everywhere, including free pay channels and movies. The huge glass windows of the room opens to breathtaking views, be it the river or the palace .... and the breakfast, lobby, live music performance in the evening - everything is just planned to pamper and spoil you to the bits .... Loved it!!! November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and club room This hotel is in a great location on the river, right next to the Wawel castle, within easy walking distance to the downtown square and the Kazimierz quarter. It has a beautiful internal lobby. The staff was very welcoming and acknowledged my status, and provided some fruit in my room. The club room was very nice with attendants and a business centre, had a nice breakfast and had beer / alcohol. There's also a great sports bar in the hotel called Someplace Else with many HD TVs and can get at least NFL & MLB, it was just like a sports bar in the U.S. This hotel is a great place to stay. November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel, Issues with Charges My husband and I stayed at the Hotel as SPG Gold Members and AmEx Platinum Members. The hotel was sold out, so they could not offer us any upgrades. We inquired about Club Access. The front desk said we would have to pay 160 ZLTY per night. I was surprised they charged us, given our status and that there were no upgrades available. I agreed to pay for Club Access for 3 nights, which provided breakfast and lounge access. However when we checked out, we were charged 380 ZLTY (twice as much as I was quoted). I was then told that Club Access is per person, not per room. I was shocked, as I was not informed of that. He said he could not adjust the bill, but could not direct where I needed to go to discuss this. If I had known it was 380 ZLTY per person, I would not have agreed to it. That is over 100 USD per person per day simply for breakfast and a few extra coffees/glasses of wine. That was not worth it in anyway. Therefore, while the hotel was nice, I would no recommend it due to customer service. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Welcoming, helpful staff, lovely food, great views and location, comfortable rooms; the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in October 28, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T19:00:10.249-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_220, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_1477, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>