Sheraton Krakow Hotel

  • 7 Powisle Street
  • Krakow,
  • 31-101
  • Poland
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Experience This was our first visit to this hotel. My wife and I spent Saturday and Sunday nights having joined 3 friends staying there from the United States. Although I felt the decor was a little dated, the rooms were spacious, clean, quiet and had extremely comfortable beds. The staff was exceptional. We had a bad dinner at a famous restaurant on Saturday night. We decided to dine in at the Sheraton on Sunday night. Unfortunately, the restaurant was unexpectedly closed. No problem! Jacob, who was waiting tables in the bar, probably the most gracious and wonderful waiter in the world, made sure that we could have dinner in the restaurant. The staff went out of their way for us! Not only that, the dinner was one of the best EVER! No kidding, their chef is a World Class Chef. Thank you so much everyone! We just loved being at the Krakow Sheraton. Thanks to all of you! PROS: Easy and safe parking on site Amazing beds Wonderful staff Super talented Chef Club Level Rooms.... Worth it! The Club lounge is the best. Buffet breakfast! Never experienced better food nor more variety. Dinner! Try it, you'll like it! Exceptional exercise equipment Very nice indoor pool. Did we mention Great Staff? September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Krakow August 2014 A pleasant short stay in this beautiful city while on business. The hotel is in a superb location by the river and a 5-minute walk from the wonderful Wawel. Breakfast was outstanding (apart from some rather poor-quality cold cooked meat and fish), the gym facilities excellent and the staff were absolutely lovely & so helpful. I even met the manager twice, who was extremely personable, chatty and friendly! She represents the hotel brilliantly. Only complaint: noisy at night in the bedroom due to loud talking in the restaurant below and (admittedly very good!) piano-playing. Overall, excellent hotel and I would return. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in Kraków Having been a meeting planner and event organizer for over 20 years, I know to which standards a hotel should live up to. This particular Sheraton hotel lives up to all expections of a 5 star hotel. Very service focused, pro-active and friendly staff, excellent food. Quality with a capital Q. Thank you for having given our inexperienced and non-traveling conference guests an unexpected warm and royal reception in a tourist driven city. May 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel in Krakow! The hotel is located very close to Wawel Castle, and about 5 minutes walk brings you to the attractive old city of Krakow, therefore it is an excellent place to stay. The rooms are very clean and well kept. The staff is very friendly and cooperative, giving you a warm hospitality and stay. Contact the hotel in advance, and they will arrange a shuttle from the airport for you, a very useful offer! January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Sheraton in Central Europe I don't know where should I start my review: to write about an amazing room, professional staff, delicious food or perfect location. Everything was perfect. Even food at club lounge was really good. I spend this year 38 nights at Starwood hotels and this experience was one of the best. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was clean,nice, staff were all heplful and wellcoming,location is excellent overall the hotel is excellent and would highly recommend. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Since 2007 I first stayed with The Sheraton Krakow in 2007 and have been staying there several times each year since. My company prefers Starwood and therefore our employees traveling to Krakow also stay. We have sent people to other locations in Krakwo on occasion, but no other location compares to the staff, the location and the comfort offered here. I highly recommend The Sheraton Krakow to anybody visiting the area. It is BY FAR the best Sheraton I have ever stayed at...it is closer to a luxury brand than a Sheraton we would expect in the USA...mostly due to staff and comforts offered. December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and club room This hotel is in a great location on the river, right next to the Wawel castle, within easy walking distance to the downtown square and the Kazimierz quarter. It has a beautiful internal lobby. The staff was very welcoming and acknowledged my status, and provided some fruit in my room. The club room was very nice with attendants and a business centre, had a nice breakfast and had beer / alcohol. There's also a great sports bar in the hotel called Someplace Else with many HD TVs and can get at least NFL & MLB, it was just like a sports bar in the U.S. This hotel is a great place to stay. November 14, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>