Sheraton Krakow Hotel

  • 7 Powisle Street
  • Krakow,
  • 31-101
  • Poland
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and club room This hotel is in a great location on the river, right next to the Wawel castle, within easy walking distance to the downtown square and the Kazimierz quarter. It has a beautiful internal lobby. The staff was very welcoming and acknowledged my status, and provided some fruit in my room. The club room was very nice with attendants and a business centre, had a nice breakfast and had beer / alcohol. There's also a great sports bar in the hotel called Someplace Else with many HD TVs and can get at least NFL & MLB, it was just like a sports bar in the U.S. This hotel is a great place to stay. November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel, Issues with Charges My husband and I stayed at the Hotel as SPG Gold Members and AmEx Platinum Members. The hotel was sold out, so they could not offer us any upgrades. We inquired about Club Access. The front desk said we would have to pay 160 ZLTY per night. I was surprised they charged us, given our status and that there were no upgrades available. I agreed to pay for Club Access for 3 nights, which provided breakfast and lounge access. However when we checked out, we were charged 380 ZLTY (twice as much as I was quoted). I was then told that Club Access is per person, not per room. I was shocked, as I was not informed of that. He said he could not adjust the bill, but could not direct where I needed to go to discuss this. If I had known it was 380 ZLTY per person, I would not have agreed to it. That is over 100 USD per person per day simply for breakfast and a few extra coffees/glasses of wine. That was not worth it in anyway. Therefore, while the hotel was nice, I would no recommend it due to customer service. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Welcoming, helpful staff, lovely food, great views and location, comfortable rooms; the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel The staff at this hotel went out of its way to make sure our stay was wonderful. Izabella especially did an outstanding job in handling our requests. The beds in our room were just how we like them firm and comfortable. The hotel was a short walking distance from the castle and the old town market square. The GM Angela should be complimented on her managing of the hotel as she obviously puts time into training the staff, The club and especially the Desserts were fabulous so that chef should also be complimented as well. To the GM Thank You from a Polish American Family with a lifetime SPG Platinum member that travels many many days per year. October 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Krakow August 2014 A pleasant short stay in this beautiful city while on business. The hotel is in a superb location by the river and a 5-minute walk from the wonderful Wawel. Breakfast was outstanding (apart from some rather poor-quality cold cooked meat and fish), the gym facilities excellent and the staff were absolutely lovely & so helpful. I even met the manager twice, who was extremely personable, chatty and friendly! She represents the hotel brilliantly. Only complaint: noisy at night in the bedroom due to loud talking in the restaurant below and (admittedly very good!) piano-playing. Overall, excellent hotel and I would return. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Experience This was our first visit to this hotel. My wife and I spent Saturday and Sunday nights having joined 3 friends staying there from the United States. Although I felt the decor was a little dated, the rooms were spacious, clean, quiet and had extremely comfortable beds. The staff was exceptional. We had a bad dinner at a famous restaurant on Saturday night. We decided to dine in at the Sheraton on Sunday night. Unfortunately, the restaurant was unexpectedly closed. No problem! Jacob, who was waiting tables in the bar, probably the most gracious and wonderful waiter in the world, made sure that we could have dinner in the restaurant. The staff went out of their way for us! Not only that, the dinner was one of the best EVER! No kidding, their chef is a World Class Chef. Thank you so much everyone! We just loved being at the Krakow Sheraton. Thanks to all of you! PROS: Easy and safe parking on site Amazing beds Wonderful staff Super talented Chef Club Level Rooms.... Worth it! The Club lounge is the best. Buffet breakfast! Never experienced better food nor more variety. Dinner! Try it, you'll like it! Exceptional exercise equipment Very nice indoor pool. Did we mention Great Staff? September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in Kraków Having been a meeting planner and event organizer for over 20 years, I know to which standards a hotel should live up to. This particular Sheraton hotel lives up to all expections of a 5 star hotel. Very service focused, pro-active and friendly staff, excellent food. Quality with a capital Q. Thank you for having given our inexperienced and non-traveling conference guests an unexpected warm and royal reception in a tourist driven city. May 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Krakow We stayed here for three nights on an extension of a Viking cruise. Hotel was very comfortable and similar to other Sheratons we have stayed at. Only complaint was that our room was as far as you could get from the elevator. October 12, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>