Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Decent Hotel in Hanoi Arrived in December 2016, stayed for 1 night and had a nice stay. The hotel located by the side of the lake, had a nice view, nice location. Eventhough i wasn't upgraded, but it was nice overall. The breakfast was pretty decent, the staff were helpful and quite attentive, recommended me to a very nice restaurant accross the lake called Don's Tay Ho, was a great recommendation. Very nice food. January 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club room Club level services are great December 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Upgrade I got upgrade to Ambassador Suite December 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not have good experience with this hotel The hotel is far from Old Quarter in Hanoi. One of those older Sheratons. Although the lobby seemed nice and spacious, the rooms and bathrooms were a bit dated. The front desk staff at the time of check-in was very cranky (or even rude). I booked two rooms since I was traveling with my family. She gave me two ooms that were connected to another rooms ( but both rooms were not connected to each other). Crazy, right? On top of that, she didn't give me the rooms on the Starwood preferred guest floor. It was our last night in Hanoi. So, I didn't complain. Anyhow, I didn't have a good experience with this hotel and will not stay here again. December 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Such a lovely oasis and even more potential My wife and I stayed here for 4 nights and what a lovely experience. Let me start with the negative so it is out of the way. 1. Fitness centre needs updating. Equipment is old and tired. 2. Give more recognition to SPG members. Ours was average. 3. More shuttle services to the centre of town. The Sheraton is 3 kms out of town and should have regular services. Now for the great. 1. The club lounge is a lovely oasis with great food and drinks. 2. Staff are wonderful, helpful, and always have a smile. 3. The rooms have great views over the lake so no room has a poor view. 4. Breakfast was outstanding. And provided a great representation of western and Asian delights. 5. Management was attentive and wanted to get feedback on how to improve. So bravo Sheraton, we will return to the Hanoi And stay at your lovely establishment. July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome We ended up here after a drama with another hotel see other review. Upon arriving at this hotel without a booking at 6pm after travelling for 6 hours from Halong Bay we explained to the front desk what had happed and asked if they had any rooms, after listening to us explain what had happened the staff member went above and beyond the call of duty not only did he get us a nice room but did an upgrade free of charge which included free drinks and food on the 17th Floor after telling us about the free loyalty club. Also instead of just pointing us to the elevator he took us to it pushed the button while making sure we were ok and in the hands of the porter, after about 10 minutes he rang up to make sure we were happy with the room etc, also while checking us in he got another staff member to ring and change the private transfer we had to that hotel from the other hotel as it was a 7am pick up to the airport. We would like to say a Big thank you to Felix for everything he did and for the rest of the staff for looking after us. We will be back there one day. July 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good exprience Located right next to the lake, the rooms and club lounge offers great views. Especially, Staff hospitality is fine. Thanks and keep it. July 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lake view Located right next to the lake, the rooms and club lounge offers great views of it especially at night. There is not much around the hotel by foot, but taxis are abundant. Staff and service is good, food choices available. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPERB STAY! Great location, excellent facilities, highly professional, friendly and accommodating staff, and great Platinum recognition. Everyone - from door attendants, to shuttle drivers, to reception, to Oven D'Or servers, to housekeepers - was professional, friendly and kind. Special thanks to Ms. Hang Bui and the members of her over-the-top Club Lounge team - WOW!! I don't think I've ever encountered such an accommodating and hospitable staff. Thank you for a memorable stay - we look forward to our return! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel room is so comfortable Enjoyed staying in Hanoi with Sheraton, great second time. Need some improvement with staff at the entrance door, must be English speaking otherwise it changes the whole first impression of the hotel standards, otherwise everything else are great. Keep it up and thanks. January 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service, dated property. Service at this hotel was good, on average the hotel is clean and presentable. The hotel is a bit dated and some of the room needs maintenance. A fresh renovation and refurbish would boost the overall impression. January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An ideal place for your perfect wedding ceremony Everything flowed so beautifully and our guests had the time of their lives. We received so many compliments about how great the foods were. We appreciate all the time and effort that Ms. My Tran placed into answering our questions, assisting us with the planning process. She reviewed and executed our timeline for ceremony and reception with great precision. We highly recommend this place for all your wedding needs. You will not be disappointed ! December 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is good for value Sheraton Hanoi is located at the best quiet side of Wesr Lake. It is a good facility. December 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff very hospitable, makes me feel very welcome! November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Sheraton Gem My husband and I stayed at the hotel from the 17th to the 22nd of October and I can vouch it's a Sheraton gem! Service was impeccable. We were accorded a very warm welcome at the Club lounge when we checked in and for the rest of our stay Hang, Thuy, Linh, Jihae, Ky, Dinh and Ly were most attentive, warm, friendly, professional and were a delight to chat with. Dong and Vinh of the concierge team were ever ready to please, very knowledgeable and prompt to respond to any request. The chauffeurs, Bac, Cuong and Minh were excellent skilful drivers. Buffet breakfast in the restaurant and evening cocktails in the Club lounge had a wide selection of cuisines and good choices of delicious Vietnamese food. All in all, we had a wonderful and most relaxing stay. October 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shockl at Sheraton Hanoi You have to experience the shock and be flabbergasted at their so called ''spa''. I booked an aromatherapy for 90 mins and did not expect that for a so called 5 star hotel like Sheraton the massage room is no more than a tiny, messy and musty-smelled closet. I spent 90 mins of interrupted ‘’massage’’. Instead of peace and quiet and relaxation as suggested by their spa name ''Lotus relax centre'', the room was glaringly lit, and when asked if I wanted music, it was blast very loudly. The room was next to the gym shower room, and instead of peace and quiet, I was bombarded with people showering and clearing their throats. If I had wanted a mediocre massage with zero ambience, I could have gone to those dime and dozen ones all over Hanoi, not do it inside a so-called 5 star hotel. During the entire massage, instead of allowing me to rest, I was asked a whole lot of personal questions like, how old are you, are you married, why not? And I was even ''woken'' #even though my eyes were closed#, to look at my bag and asked where I'd bought it, how much it was, if it was expensive!! And then during the massage, a woman kept barging in and out without knocking, presumably to pick up whatever items in the already messy room. Even a spa at an emerging country like Laos is WAY better. The masseuse kept asking if I was going to shower after the massage. I told her I would do so but in my room, and as I was proceeding to dress up, she just stood there and STARRED. Worse, she took my jeans to examine the brand before handing it to me. This is not the end at this hotel. I was given a room NEXT to the elevator that was being renovated; not that the whole hotel was full house and that there was no other room. And on Saturday at 4 pm, there was LOUD renovation?! Surely the hotel must have some conscience to avoid assigning such rooms, and to a loyalty card-holder #Starwood#???!!!! It seems the hotel can’t get anything right. Upon checking in, I found an outdated letter, full of mistakes too, as if your hotel travels to and back in time #And since you provide coffee and tea facilities, I can’t understand why no coffee spoons are provided? Instead, you expect us to use PLASTIC cocktail stirrer?????? October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Escape We stayed here in October for 4days - Club Room. Spacious & comfy bed. Staff very friendly & efficient : Kudos to the restaurant staff , Phuc Bui : she made our experience at the Sheraton a memorable one. Sheraton is a great place to stay : An Escape from the busy schedule of ours. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm Welcome to Hanoi The location of the hotel is beautiful. It is only a short taxi ride to the old city center. A great place to relax. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton at Hanoi Great Experience and recommend to others October 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Experience Over all experience was ok October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by shower it was difficult to adjust the degree of hot shower. Also the volume of the shower was small. October 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mr. Thadatan Room is old as 3 star hotel September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality - star attraction Staff and service is exceptionally good which makes me to visit again and again. A humble suggestion, kindly make available veg. meal as part of breakfast as well as at happy hours on club lounge. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Outstanding Stay. I just had another excellent stay in this hotel. The delivery of the entire hotel team is as consistent as my previous stays and are really good. The Sheraton Club staff, whom I almost dealing with on daily basis, have done a fantastic job. Mr. Anh Do, Minh Do, and Ms. Thuy Nguyen, Ms. Choi and the other two ladies who worked in the lounge have taken care of me during my entire 6-day stay. The GM Ishihara-san has done a great job fostering this Japanese spirit of hospitality and service to the entire hotel team. I am definitely coming back. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff and decent hotel Last year I had a great stay in this hotel, therefore I came back to this hotel with full confidence. The staff in this hotel are truly stars. Service is so warm and detailed. Especially the entire team in the Sheraton Cub. All the staff in the Sheraton Club are so customer-centric and very proactive, and made this place feel like home. Even though the hotel was quite full due to some governmental delegation groups are here, the staff are still providing great attention to the guests here. Given the great performance of the team, I am actually now staying in this hotel again and writing the review August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Pool & Lakeviews excellent hotel, good pool & views of the lake. Good value for money too. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service staffs are polite and responsive. I like about this hotel not for the facility and features, is the staffs' service, they are polite, responsive and doing their best to satisfied you. However, the facility and food and beverage needs to be improved. The swimming pools is too small. The water level in the room is low. The food in the restaurant needs improved. The Singapore fair buffet is too expensive and food is not authentic. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well organized staff The meeting went well and successfully due to the skill and responsiveness of the hotel staff. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by helpful staff, great stay I stayed 2nights, from 8/3 to 8/5 hotel is little bit away from city central, it takes 10 min by taxi. room was clean, and tidy. so comfortable. breakfast is delicious especially, during my stay, suddenly I had to go hopistal in the middle of night. at that time, one of the hotel staff help me a lot. her name is PHUNG CHINH she was so thoughtful , and helful. it was so impressive. next time if I have a chance to go hanoi, I will definitely stay this hotel again! August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service It was my birthday on my arrival at the Sheraton Hanoi Hotel. The front desk staff wished me a happy birthday and proceeded to bring me up to the Club Lounge for my check in. Again the Club Lounge staff wished me a happy birthday and helped to arrange a birthday reception for me and my friends later in the evening. The set up was excellent and I am sure they went out of their way to make sure things were perfect for my day. My thanks to Bang Hui the Club Manager and her colleagues as all of them played a part in making my special day a memorable one. Excellent Service. Well done. August 9, 2014
  • 2016-09-28 T16:56:08.886-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_1484, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>