Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for business trip The hotel is great for business trips, as it has good access to internet, nice lounge for meetings and as well a great restaurant (Hemisphere) for great food. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for business trip Centrally located, friendly, attentive staff and comfortable bed June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel for business As Platinum member, i got a room upgrade. good business lounge services as well. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is old, need refurbishing Room is not too clean, saw dust on the curtains. June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hanoi Sheraton Very conveniently located for business, and good location adjacent to bars and restaurants June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location and warm staff. I love the location of the hotel, which is at the West Lake in Hanoi. The view is great and the building itself is beautiful. The staff are also warm and very accommodating. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Really enjoyable stay and location ideal. friendly staff May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent food! This hotel is in a beautiful area surrounded by a lake. The breakfast buffet was outstanding. The bed was okay. Where was the heavenly bed? May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant stay This is my hotel of choice when I go to Hanoi for business. The facilities are good, room comfortable, F&B outlets adequate and staff are courteous and attentive. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Hanoi. you must try it!! :) this is great experiance when you have a business trip at hanoi but you can still fell comfort situation like holiday in hanoi. So if you interest to have great business trip like holiday you must try sheraton hanoi. Regards. Desya-Toyota Quality engineer May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I always enjoyed staying at this hotel. The staff are excellent, from the front desk (Ms Phung Chinh), room service (Ms Cam Kieu) to the club lounge (Ms Hang Bui and her colleagues Hang, Linh, Thuy, Phuong, Quoc Anh, Minh). All of them tried hard to make you welcome. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recognition of Loyalty Status Just returned from a 2 week vacation to SE Asia which included several SPG properties. As a Platinum member, I was very pleased with the exemplary service provided in the lounge for breakfast and evening cocktails/hor d'oeuvres. I was able to use my Suite upgrade awards to upgrade to an Executive Suite which was quite spacious, had a living area, comfortable bedroom and large bathroom with separate tub and shower. Regarding location, it is in the West Lake area about 10 min by taxi ($5 USD) to the French Quarter and Old Town. We preferred being in this quiet but convenient location. There were several high end restaurants in the area, seemed to be popular with ex-pats and was very safe. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A welcome oasis Most people review a hotel with regards to the property itself. I expect a Starwood Hotel to always meet my expectations, and this Sheraton certainly does. Where this property stands out is the staff. They make you feel so much more important than we really are. It is impossible to name every individual that made our stay so excellent, but I must mention both Hang and Giang from the executive club, both lovely young ladies that are truly an asset to the Hanoi Sheraton, and the Starwood Brand. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hanoi Stay Always find the staff attentive and readily recognize SPG members. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely magnificent My husband and I enjoyed every bit of variety Sharon had for offer. Room upgrade and the lounge bar was well worth the extra dollars, chime bar and the cocktail lad was great, hemisphere and Dors restaurant also fantastic. Staff we couldn't fault, they were kind, professional yet friendly. Thank you! April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hearty breakfast I would like to especially express my gratitude to Mr. Thanh at the Reception. I had to leave the hotel before 6am to catch an early flight. After I have checked out from the room, Mr. Thanh packed a "To Go" breakfast for me on the way to the airport. That was very unexpected and very considerate of him. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm staff, fantastic recognition Sheraton Hanoi is on Westlake, an affluent neighborhood in Hanoi. While the area isn't particularly interesting (a bit further north than most attractions), the hotel itself is a refuge. Platinum recognition is fantastic, was upgraded to an executive suite. The lounge had a beautiful view of the lake, and the service was friendly. In the evening the lounge was closed (maybe due to Chinese New Year?) so was given a menu with made-to-order free appetizers (might even be enough for a meal) and drinks in the bar downstairs. The grounds were also beautiful, though I spent more time outdoors exploring the area. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable room but poor shower booth 0. quiet place. 1. comfortable room, it made me relax. 2. one time fruit service, it also made me happy. 3. shower booth.... it was bad. I stayed china and vietnam, china was good but vietnam was bad shower. old and non-uniform shower. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel We had the pleasure of staying for 2 nights, the room we stayed in was superb. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Thank you for a wonder stay. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Package deal not as per the offering on the web site I booked 2 rooms - 1 for myself and 1 for my guest. I arrived on the 8th Mar and my guest on the 9th Mar. According to the package, we were both to have in-room Wifi included in the cost of the room. When I checked in, I was informed that the Wifi was available only in the hotel common areas and not in my room. The next day when my guest checked in, it was informed that in room Wifi was included in the package. No explanation was provided after my inquiry into this matter. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service For my first stay in Vietnam I expected nothing special. But what a surprice! Extremly attentive staff and excellent SPG regognition. Big spacious room, very good food selection and good Executive Lounge experience. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4th visit Generally a great staff. They work hard to make the time spent as relaxing as possible. The food options are excellent. The areas for improvement include a better Concierge desk. Often the recommendations are incorrect or incomplete. The upstairs Club room is not worth the extra dollars. The food supplied is of lower quality than the rest of the cuisine in the hotel. There are also several good restaurants within a few minutes walk from the hotel. I come to VN often for work and enjoy staying here. It's comfortable and relaxing. March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by NO LONGER A TOP CHOICE IN HANOI OVERALL IMPRESSION: What would seem an idyllic location along the West Lake is actually neither very attractive nor very convenient. The hotel may have been top-class at one time but it is in need of a re-hab and from what I have seen around town - were it not for my SPG loyalty - would be my fifth choice for accommodation in Hanoi. SPG RECOGNITION: I was told I had been upgraded to a suite but, although located on the Club Floor and with a grand double door, it was really just a standard size room. Access to the Club Lounge but offerings there were slim. Exotic fruit amenity in the room. Breakfast available from the full buffet in the ground-floor Oven d’Or. THE ROOM: Featured a small dressing area and an upgraded bath but no sitting area...should not be defined as a suite in my opinion. LOCATION: Generally quite poor. Far from the Old Town and the Opera meaning long sweltering taxi rides. Immediate area is quite unattractive and slum-like and there is really no access to the lake (unlike the nearby international property which is directly on the water). EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: The Chimes Bar across the courtyard has been recently remodeled and is very pleasant with a sports bar feel and a very delectable tapas style menu...great for a light supper. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: While all were very pleasant, many of the staff seemed unprepared and struggled with English so much that even simple requests could not be handled or basic information conveyed. ONE THING TO KNOW: Investigate carefully the best location for your particular needs and consider the price differential against newer and brighter international properties available. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Facilities & Service This place offers all the facilities I expect from a good Hotel combined with great service and spacious rooms. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made feel special Have travelled extensively and found the service, comfort to be one of the best. I will definitely be recommending the Sheraton Hanoi to any one travelling to Vietnam. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury and relaction Pleasant, accurate service, friendly and helpful staff February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing and pleasant Excellent service - friendly, prompt & professional. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is at aik very good location I found the hotel a plea sent place to stay. Though I only had breakfast on our both stays I found the buffet breakfast a very plea sent experience. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best service I have ever had in a hotel The front desk staff were very helpful. A wonderful experience and a beautiful hotel and location. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cultural experience Excellent Hotel! Eastern decor. Suite is fabulous. Service is superb. February 15, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:48:35.067-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_1484, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>