Sheraton Hanoi Hotel

  • K5 Nghi Tam, 11 Xuan Dieu Road,
  • Tay Ho District
  • Hanoi,
  • Vietnam
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lake view Located right next to the lake, the rooms and club lounge offers great views of it especially at night. There is not much around the hotel by foot, but taxis are abundant. Staff and service is good, food choices available. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPERB STAY! Great location, excellent facilities, highly professional, friendly and accommodating staff, and great Platinum recognition. Everyone - from door attendants, to shuttle drivers, to reception, to Oven D'Or servers, to housekeepers - was professional, friendly and kind. Special thanks to Ms. Hang Bui and the members of her over-the-top Club Lounge team - WOW!! I don't think I've ever encountered such an accommodating and hospitable staff. Thank you for a memorable stay - we look forward to our return! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel room is so comfortable Enjoyed staying in Hanoi with Sheraton, great second time. Need some improvement with staff at the entrance door, must be English speaking otherwise it changes the whole first impression of the hotel standards, otherwise everything else are great. Keep it up and thanks. January 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service, dated property. Service at this hotel was good, on average the hotel is clean and presentable. The hotel is a bit dated and some of the room needs maintenance. A fresh renovation and refurbish would boost the overall impression. January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An ideal place for your perfect wedding ceremony Everything flowed so beautifully and our guests had the time of their lives. We received so many compliments about how great the foods were. We appreciate all the time and effort that Ms. My Tran placed into answering our questions, assisting us with the planning process. She reviewed and executed our timeline for ceremony and reception with great precision. We highly recommend this place for all your wedding needs. You will not be disappointed ! December 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is good for value Sheraton Hanoi is located at the best quiet side of Wesr Lake. It is a good facility. December 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff very hospitable, makes me feel very welcome! November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Sheraton Gem My husband and I stayed at the hotel from the 17th to the 22nd of October and I can vouch it's a Sheraton gem! Service was impeccable. We were accorded a very warm welcome at the Club lounge when we checked in and for the rest of our stay Hang, Thuy, Linh, Jihae, Ky, Dinh and Ly were most attentive, warm, friendly, professional and were a delight to chat with. Dong and Vinh of the concierge team were ever ready to please, very knowledgeable and prompt to respond to any request. The chauffeurs, Bac, Cuong and Minh were excellent skilful drivers. Buffet breakfast in the restaurant and evening cocktails in the Club lounge had a wide selection of cuisines and good choices of delicious Vietnamese food. All in all, we had a wonderful and most relaxing stay. October 24, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T18:31:47.653-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_1484, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>