Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff As always I am very impressed with the service quality of the staff, especially the Butler Team at the Club Lounge: Ms Hang, Linh, Thuy, My Anh, Dung, Tra and trainees. I feel they have a personal touch that made me feel very welcome whenever I stayed at this hotel. April 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Considerate arrangement - Vietnam Hanoi Sheraton I travel to Hanoi frequently and most of my stays are in Sheraton. It is quite impressive this time. Staff arranged same room as last time. And all settings remain the same as last time, for example, last time, i requested for an additional electrical extension cord. And this time, it has been placed in room before i come. March 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Decent Hotel in Hanoi Arrived in December 2016, stayed for 1 night and had a nice stay. The hotel located by the side of the lake, had a nice view, nice location. Eventhough i wasn't upgraded, but it was nice overall. The breakfast was pretty decent, the staff were helpful and quite attentive, recommended me to a very nice restaurant accross the lake called Don's Tay Ho, was a great recommendation. Very nice food. January 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club room Club level services are great December 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Upgrade I got upgrade to Ambassador Suite December 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not have good experience with this hotel The hotel is far from Old Quarter in Hanoi. One of those older Sheratons. Although the lobby seemed nice and spacious, the rooms and bathrooms were a bit dated. The front desk staff at the time of check-in was very cranky (or even rude). I booked two rooms since I was traveling with my family. She gave me two ooms that were connected to another rooms ( but both rooms were not connected to each other). Crazy, right? On top of that, she didn't give me the rooms on the Starwood preferred guest floor. It was our last night in Hanoi. So, I didn't complain. Anyhow, I didn't have a good experience with this hotel and will not stay here again. December 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Such a lovely oasis and even more potential My wife and I stayed here for 4 nights and what a lovely experience. Let me start with the negative so it is out of the way. 1. Fitness centre needs updating. Equipment is old and tired. 2. Give more recognition to SPG members. Ours was average. 3. More shuttle services to the centre of town. The Sheraton is 3 kms out of town and should have regular services. Now for the great. 1. The club lounge is a lovely oasis with great food and drinks. 2. Staff are wonderful, helpful, and always have a smile. 3. The rooms have great views over the lake so no room has a poor view. 4. Breakfast was outstanding. And provided a great representation of western and Asian delights. 5. Management was attentive and wanted to get feedback on how to improve. So bravo Sheraton, we will return to the Hanoi And stay at your lovely establishment. July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome We ended up here after a drama with another hotel see other review. Upon arriving at this hotel without a booking at 6pm after travelling for 6 hours from Halong Bay we explained to the front desk what had happed and asked if they had any rooms, after listening to us explain what had happened the staff member went above and beyond the call of duty not only did he get us a nice room but did an upgrade free of charge which included free drinks and food on the 17th Floor after telling us about the free loyalty club. Also instead of just pointing us to the elevator he took us to it pushed the button while making sure we were ok and in the hands of the porter, after about 10 minutes he rang up to make sure we were happy with the room etc, also while checking us in he got another staff member to ring and change the private transfer we had to that hotel from the other hotel as it was a 7am pick up to the airport. We would like to say a Big thank you to Felix for everything he did and for the rest of the staff for looking after us. We will be back there one day. July 21, 2015
  • 2016-05-02 T09:36:39.701-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_1484, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>