Sheraton Hanoi Hotel

  • K5 Nghi Tam, 11 Xuan Dieu Road,
  • Tay Ho District
  • Hanoi,
  • Vietnam
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel room is so comfortable Enjoyed staying in Hanoi with Sheraton, great second time. Need some improvement with staff at the entrance door, must be English speaking otherwise it changes the whole first impression of the hotel standards, otherwise everything else are great. Keep it up and thanks. January 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service, dated property. Service at this hotel was good, on average the hotel is clean and presentable. The hotel is a bit dated and some of the room needs maintenance. A fresh renovation and refurbish would boost the overall impression. January 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by How one employee can ruin a stay I have been staying at the Sheraton for all my trips to Hanoi over the past 4 years and have never experienced such shocking service from one employee. She was rude and appeared to have had no training in how to handle customers. What a shame. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An ideal place for your perfect wedding ceremony Everything flowed so beautifully and our guests had the time of their lives. We received so many compliments about how great the foods were. We appreciate all the time and effort that Ms. My Tran placed into answering our questions, assisting us with the planning process. She reviewed and executed our timeline for ceremony and reception with great precision. We highly recommend this place for all your wedding needs. You will not be disappointed ! December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Sheraton Gem My husband and I stayed at the hotel from the 17th to the 22nd of October and I can vouch it's a Sheraton gem! Service was impeccable. We were accorded a very warm welcome at the Club lounge when we checked in and for the rest of our stay Hang, Thuy, Linh, Jihae, Ky, Dinh and Ly were most attentive, warm, friendly, professional and were a delight to chat with. Dong and Vinh of the concierge team were ever ready to please, very knowledgeable and prompt to respond to any request. The chauffeurs, Bac, Cuong and Minh were excellent skilful drivers. Buffet breakfast in the restaurant and evening cocktails in the Club lounge had a wide selection of cuisines and good choices of delicious Vietnamese food. All in all, we had a wonderful and most relaxing stay. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Stay I was upgraded an Executive suite. My suite which was located right next to the club lounge was not super contemporary, but very comfortable, upkept and spacious. The hotel location is not walking distance to the old quarter, though the hotel provides shuttle bus services to and from the city. Metered taxi are plenty and very reasonable. The gym is a good size with all kinds of cardio machines, free weight and a large stretch area. Being a SPG platinum member, I was able to sample breakfast free at either the lounge or at Oven D'or Restaurant at the lobby level. Both were very good, though the lounge breakfast offer needs a little more variety of cold cuts, egg dishes and sausages/bacons. Evening cocktails also offered free at the lounge and at the Chime Bar. The Chime Bar offers all kinds of tapas. They were delicious. Most importantly, everyone in the hotel has a can-do attitude....very impressed. October 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Facilities It was too bad for me. The wall socket for internet , the shower head and the iron that I was borrowed was broken. in addition, the massage staff from the SPA demanded to pay tip except the official rate. It was only comfortable that the front staff were very kind. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful space in Hanoi Only a brief visit but worth a review for excellent value and very competent staff. May 8, 2012
2 3 4 5 6 next>>