Sheraton Hanoi Hotel

  • K5 Nghi Tam, 11 Xuan Dieu Road,
  • Tay Ho District
  • Hanoï,
  • Viêt-Nam
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by An ideal place for your perfect wedding ceremony Everything flowed so beautifully and our guests had the time of their lives. We received so many compliments about how great the foods were. We appreciate all the time and effort that Ms. My Tran placed into answering our questions, assisting us with the planning process. She reviewed and executed our timeline for ceremony and reception with great precision. We highly recommend this place for all your wedding needs. You will not be disappointed ! December 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is good for value Sheraton Hanoi is located at the best quiet side of Wesr Lake. It is a good facility. December 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by How one employee can ruin a stay I have been staying at the Sheraton for all my trips to Hanoi over the past 4 years and have never experienced such shocking service from one employee. She was rude and appeared to have had no training in how to handle customers. What a shame. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Sheraton Gem My husband and I stayed at the hotel from the 17th to the 22nd of October and I can vouch it's a Sheraton gem! Service was impeccable. We were accorded a very warm welcome at the Club lounge when we checked in and for the rest of our stay Hang, Thuy, Linh, Jihae, Ky, Dinh and Ly were most attentive, warm, friendly, professional and were a delight to chat with. Dong and Vinh of the concierge team were ever ready to please, very knowledgeable and prompt to respond to any request. The chauffeurs, Bac, Cuong and Minh were excellent skilful drivers. Buffet breakfast in the restaurant and evening cocktails in the Club lounge had a wide selection of cuisines and good choices of delicious Vietnamese food. All in all, we had a wonderful and most relaxing stay. October 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shockl at Sheraton Hanoi You have to experience the shock and be flabbergasted at their so called ''spa''. I booked an aromatherapy for 90 mins and did not expect that for a so called 5 star hotel like Sheraton the massage room is no more than a tiny, messy and musty-smelled closet. I spent 90 mins of interrupted ‘’massage’’. Instead of peace and quiet and relaxation as suggested by their spa name ''Lotus relax centre'', the room was glaringly lit, and when asked if I wanted music, it was blast very loudly. The room was next to the gym shower room, and instead of peace and quiet, I was bombarded with people showering and clearing their throats. If I had wanted a mediocre massage with zero ambience, I could have gone to those dime and dozen ones all over Hanoi, not do it inside a so-called 5 star hotel. During the entire massage, instead of allowing me to rest, I was asked a whole lot of personal questions like, how old are you, are you married, why not? And I was even ''woken'' #even though my eyes were closed#, to look at my bag and asked where I'd bought it, how much it was, if it was expensive!! And then during the massage, a woman kept barging in and out without knocking, presumably to pick up whatever items in the already messy room. Even a spa at an emerging country like Laos is WAY better. The masseuse kept asking if I was going to shower after the massage. I told her I would do so but in my room, and as I was proceeding to dress up, she just stood there and STARRED. Worse, she took my jeans to examine the brand before handing it to me. This is not the end at this hotel. I was given a room NEXT to the elevator that was being renovated; not that the whole hotel was full house and that there was no other room. And on Saturday at 4 pm, there was LOUD renovation?! Surely the hotel must have some conscience to avoid assigning such rooms, and to a loyalty card-holder #Starwood#???!!!! It seems the hotel can’t get anything right. Upon checking in, I found an outdated letter, full of mistakes too, as if your hotel travels to and back in time #And since you provide coffee and tea facilities, I can’t understand why no coffee spoons are provided? Instead, you expect us to use PLASTIC cocktail stirrer?????? October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Stay I was upgraded an Executive suite. My suite which was located right next to the club lounge was not super contemporary, but very comfortable, upkept and spacious. The hotel location is not walking distance to the old quarter, though the hotel provides shuttle bus services to and from the city. Metered taxi are plenty and very reasonable. The gym is a good size with all kinds of cardio machines, free weight and a large stretch area. Being a SPG platinum member, I was able to sample breakfast free at either the lounge or at Oven D'or Restaurant at the lobby level. Both were very good, though the lounge breakfast offer needs a little more variety of cold cuts, egg dishes and sausages/bacons. Evening cocktails also offered free at the lounge and at the Chime Bar. The Chime Bar offers all kinds of tapas. They were delicious. Most importantly, everyone in the hotel has a can-do attitude....very impressed. October 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Facilities It was too bad for me. The wall socket for internet , the shower head and the iron that I was borrowed was broken. in addition, the massage staff from the SPA demanded to pay tip except the official rate. It was only comfortable that the front staff were very kind. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful space in Hanoi Only a brief visit but worth a review for excellent value and very competent staff. May 8, 2012
2 3 4 5 6 next>>