Sheraton Hanoi Hotel

  • K5 Nghi Tam, 11 Xuan Dieu Road,
  • Tay Ho District
  • Hanoi,
  • Vietnam
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by How one employee can ruin a stay I have been staying at the Sheraton for all my trips to Hanoi over the past 4 years and have never experienced such shocking service from one employee. She was rude and appeared to have had no training in how to handle customers. What a shame. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality - star attraction Staff and service is exceptionally good which makes me to visit again and again. A humble suggestion, kindly make available veg. meal as part of breakfast as well as at happy hours on club lounge. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Outstanding Stay. I just had another excellent stay in this hotel. The delivery of the entire hotel team is as consistent as my previous stays and are really good. The Sheraton Club staff, whom I almost dealing with on daily basis, have done a fantastic job. Mr. Anh Do, Minh Do, and Ms. Thuy Nguyen, Ms. Choi and the other two ladies who worked in the lounge have taken care of me during my entire 6-day stay. The GM Ishihara-san has done a great job fostering this Japanese spirit of hospitality and service to the entire hotel team. I am definitely coming back. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff and decent hotel Last year I had a great stay in this hotel, therefore I came back to this hotel with full confidence. The staff in this hotel are truly stars. Service is so warm and detailed. Especially the entire team in the Sheraton Cub. All the staff in the Sheraton Club are so customer-centric and very proactive, and made this place feel like home. Even though the hotel was quite full due to some governmental delegation groups are here, the staff are still providing great attention to the guests here. Given the great performance of the team, I am actually now staying in this hotel again and writing the review August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Pool & Lakeviews excellent hotel, good pool & views of the lake. Good value for money too. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service It was my birthday on my arrival at the Sheraton Hanoi Hotel. The front desk staff wished me a happy birthday and proceeded to bring me up to the Club Lounge for my check in. Again the Club Lounge staff wished me a happy birthday and helped to arrange a birthday reception for me and my friends later in the evening. The set up was excellent and I am sure they went out of their way to make sure things were perfect for my day. My thanks to Bang Hui the Club Manager and her colleagues as all of them played a part in making my special day a memorable one. Excellent Service. Well done. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service staffs are polite and responsive. I like about this hotel not for the facility and features, is the staffs' service, they are polite, responsive and doing their best to satisfied you. However, the facility and food and beverage needs to be improved. The swimming pools is too small. The water level in the room is low. The food in the restaurant needs improved. The Singapore fair buffet is too expensive and food is not authentic. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Stay I was upgraded an Executive suite. My suite which was located right next to the club lounge was not super contemporary, but very comfortable, upkept and spacious. The hotel location is not walking distance to the old quarter, though the hotel provides shuttle bus services to and from the city. Metered taxi are plenty and very reasonable. The gym is a good size with all kinds of cardio machines, free weight and a large stretch area. Being a SPG platinum member, I was able to sample breakfast free at either the lounge or at Oven D'or Restaurant at the lobby level. Both were very good, though the lounge breakfast offer needs a little more variety of cold cuts, egg dishes and sausages/bacons. Evening cocktails also offered free at the lounge and at the Chime Bar. The Chime Bar offers all kinds of tapas. They were delicious. Most importantly, everyone in the hotel has a can-do attitude....very impressed. October 6, 2013
2 3 4 5 6 next>>