Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality - star attraction Staff and service is exceptionally good which makes me to visit again and again. A humble suggestion, kindly make available veg. meal as part of breakfast as well as at happy hours on club lounge. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Outstanding Stay. I just had another excellent stay in this hotel. The delivery of the entire hotel team is as consistent as my previous stays and are really good. The Sheraton Club staff, whom I almost dealing with on daily basis, have done a fantastic job. Mr. Anh Do, Minh Do, and Ms. Thuy Nguyen, Ms. Choi and the other two ladies who worked in the lounge have taken care of me during my entire 6-day stay. The GM Ishihara-san has done a great job fostering this Japanese spirit of hospitality and service to the entire hotel team. I am definitely coming back. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff and decent hotel Last year I had a great stay in this hotel, therefore I came back to this hotel with full confidence. The staff in this hotel are truly stars. Service is so warm and detailed. Especially the entire team in the Sheraton Cub. All the staff in the Sheraton Club are so customer-centric and very proactive, and made this place feel like home. Even though the hotel was quite full due to some governmental delegation groups are here, the staff are still providing great attention to the guests here. Given the great performance of the team, I am actually now staying in this hotel again and writing the review August 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by How one employee can ruin a stay I have been staying at the Sheraton for all my trips to Hanoi over the past 4 years and have never experienced such shocking service from one employee. She was rude and appeared to have had no training in how to handle customers. What a shame. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Pool & Lakeviews excellent hotel, good pool & views of the lake. Good value for money too. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service staffs are polite and responsive. I like about this hotel not for the facility and features, is the staffs' service, they are polite, responsive and doing their best to satisfied you. However, the facility and food and beverage needs to be improved. The swimming pools is too small. The water level in the room is low. The food in the restaurant needs improved. The Singapore fair buffet is too expensive and food is not authentic. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service It was my birthday on my arrival at the Sheraton Hanoi Hotel. The front desk staff wished me a happy birthday and proceeded to bring me up to the Club Lounge for my check in. Again the Club Lounge staff wished me a happy birthday and helped to arrange a birthday reception for me and my friends later in the evening. The set up was excellent and I am sure they went out of their way to make sure things were perfect for my day. My thanks to Bang Hui the Club Manager and her colleagues as all of them played a part in making my special day a memorable one. Excellent Service. Well done. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by helpful staff, great stay I stayed 2nights, from 8/3 to 8/5 hotel is little bit away from city central, it takes 10 min by taxi. room was clean, and tidy. so comfortable. breakfast is delicious especially, during my stay, suddenly I had to go hopistal in the middle of night. at that time, one of the hotel staff help me a lot. her name is PHUNG CHINH she was so thoughtful , and helful. it was so impressive. next time if I have a chance to go hanoi, I will definitely stay this hotel again! August 10, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>