Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Sleep!!! This hotel was clean, and the staff was polite. Room was nice, nothing over-the-top. My issue lies with the crickets in my room. I checked in approximately 11 PM and attempted to go straight to bed, and then the chirping started. I looked for an hour trying to find these crickets. I then called the front desk at approximately 1230 in the morning, but was told maintenance wouldn't be back until 7 AM. I then attempted to sleep through the chirping, but to no avail. I woke up every 30 minutes with my head ringing. About 3 AM I was able to find one of the crickets which was inside of the chair next to the bed. I could not find the second one until about 630 in the morning. It was located inside the AC vent. No maintenance or front desk ever followed up with me at all. I called the front desk back several times throughout the early morning hours. The front desk was polite but couldn't offer a solution. Therefore I ended up with approximately an hours worth of sleep all night. I will be back in this area for two nights next week and will probably have to find somewhere different to stay, unfortunately! I was quite surprised I wasn't offered another room, even though it was late. It's possible they were booked as well. I would still recommend this hotel if you're needing to stay in the Midwest city area August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and clean! I loved everything especially the bathroom amenities! And the double doors on the bathrooms were a nice feature. July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice! The staff was very nice, especially Sade in the bar! Luke was extremely helpful when I made the reservations. My only complaint: No half and half for the coffee and no warm syrup for the pancakes at breakfast. I loved the little package with q-tips, cotton balls and emery board. I loved the facial wipes. I wish the curtains would lower about another two inches and I wish hotels in general wool have drawers in the bathroom. Overall, a very nice place at a decent price! July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Annual Visit Never Disappoints We attended SoonerCon at this location, as we do annually. The hotel itself rarely disappoints and the staff has never disappointed us in any way. Frances, the charming woman who checked us in, was as personable and cheerful as one could ask for. There was a slight issue with my room not being a part of the convention block of rooms as it should have been. She immediately did her best to fix things, arranging another room for the proper cost, and giving us access keys to the Club floor (which is where we were supposed to be), so even though our room wasn't up there, we still got the amenities I had originally booked. The restaurant was a pleasant surprise the first year we were there, and has lived up to that ever since. The wait staff is on top of things, pleasant, and maintain the perfect balance of attentive and giving the customers space. The food is quite excellent, and VERY reasonably priced for a hotel restaurant. I do wish they would put a little less sauce on the Buffalo Wings, though, but I'm pretty picky about those as I grew up very near Buffalo, NY and have had some of the best. :) I have two minor quibbles: 1. There is a dearth of decent outlets in areas near mirrors, so if more than one person at a time is trying to use something that requires an outlet AND a mirror, it is impossible to do so. 2. I wish that they had rooms with 2 queen beds and not just 2 double beds. We always share a room with another couple when we go to this convention, and sleeping in a double bed with the hubby is an adventure as we're used to our own king-sized bed at home and tend to want to sprawl out a bit. Club level breakfast and evening munchies are always tasty. The folks working up there were pleasant and happy. I will admit, though, that as a NON-morning person, the young lady who worked during the breakfast shift did have a bit too much perkiness for me, but that is because I'm rather grumpy in the morning. :) All in all, an excellent weekend. Thank you to the front desk personnel for their graciousness regarding our gatherings in the lobby. I know that the conversations did get a bit loud from time to time as the crowd grew in number. We did try our best not to be TOO much of a bother! June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff Great place to Relax away from home June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff Your hotel was my home away from home June 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Worst Hotel Stay in Years We arrived at 6PM on May 31st. We were informed that our room was not ready. We waited until almost 6:45 PM, mind you for our room. The elevators were extremely slow and we had to use the stairs to get to our third floor room. After we unloaded our luggage we went to dinner and when we came back both elevators were marked "OUT OF ORDER." We were forced to use the stairs again. The stairwell was a mess with children running amok everywhere. The noise and slamming doors were bothersome at the least. The next morning the elevators were running albeit slow again. I asked the front desk clerk about the problem with the elevators and he said they posted "OUT OF ORDER" signs because the kids were playing in the elevators the night before. SO everyone in the hotel was forced to use the stairs because the staff was unwilling to take control of a situation that was out of control, a situation being created by out of control kids. Hardly seems like the way to treat other paying customers. The lobby was outdated and very old looking. Overall not at at all up to standard for a Sheraton! Won't ever be staying there again. June 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by CRAZY We were told that a refund would be given after the hotel staff entered our room, and asked why we were still there. Then he called the Mgr. all while we stood there in sleeping attire. It was later discovered that he had the wrong room. May 19, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:26.072-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_251, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_1494, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>