Sheraton Midwest City Hotel at the Reed Conference Center

  • 5750 Will Rogers Road
  • Midwest City,
  • Oklahoma
  • 73110
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stoy close to bricktown and loved the indoor pool September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful place to stay the stay at this beautiful hotel was too good to leave. I had a great time,the staff was a+,especially the lady that checked us in. she was so helpful, beautiful smile, soft spoken with grace. the beds was too good to get out of. Thanks for class a+, first degree stay, I will return. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business travel - two night stay The room was modern and comfortable. It had everything needed. The bed was extremely comfortable and the room was quiet. The food, including room service, was not that great and you will need a car to eat off-site, which I highly reccomend. Also, the carpets throughout the hotel looked like they needed to be vaccuumed, especially the long hallway between the hotel and conference center that had dead bugs August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Midwest City Review I requested a King Bed (Non-Smoking) when I arrived there were only twin (Single) Beds available. I restated that I requested a King, I was told that they were over sold and none were available. I stay at this hotel because of its proximity to Tinker AFB for meetings with the Air force Personnel. I told the assistant manager that I wanted a king bed, he said we will work on it, (I never heard another word) from him. Just to add insult to injury, the room was not clean at all. Thank you...... August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Room Bathtub shower valve leaks and requires a hard tightening to stop the dripping after use. Bathroom doors do not allow you to sit square on the toilet. You have to sideways set if you are 5' 10" or taller. Very poor design. I used the bathroom in the lobby for the whole trip. August 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I Expected Better When you stay at a Sheraton you expect a certain level of general of hospitality; this one failed. I had to change rooms because the card wouldn't work in the door on the first, and when the new card didn't work on the second room, maintenance had to let me in. I ordered room service for breakfast the next morning, and it never came. I went to take a shower and the whole tub had long black hair all over it. Yech! I wished I had my flip flops as I've seen cleaner communal showers. I was VERY disappointed. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was superb! Upon arriving we were warmly greeted as an SPG member (and returning guest). Hotel lobby and room were clean and inviting. In our room, on our bed was a hand written welcome note by Logan Pierce (SPG Club Manager). In this digital world, receiving a hand written note (by a stranger) was such a pleasure. We will return to this hotel any time we are in the OKC area -- AND will share this great experience with friends, family and business associates. We can't say enough. Job well done. You can rest assured that you have true professionals representing Sheraton and SPG at this location. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kam29 We arrived around 3AM after driving 12 hours and we were greeted with a wonderful lady who was kind and helpful. The room was wonderful, comfortable and clean. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you for making a long trip bearable. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Nice Experience We stayed at this hotel attending a Kiwanis District Convention. Check-in was smooth and we had an excellent front desk employee named Sonja who made us feel special and accommodated our request. Later, when we discovered our room air conditioning did not work, the hotel staff were prompt in responding to the issue. Ultimately they found us another room on the same floor. They even adjusted our room rate back to the convention rate when they could not find us another king bed room. If we are ever in the area again, we will definitely consider staying at this hotel. Thank you for everything. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor bathroom arrangement Configuration of bathroom not good. Too small. Doorway is angled instead of squared which unnecessarily reduced usable square footage and placed doorway much too close to the commode. Location of t-paper holder too close to commode. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value Excellent staff, generous room size, very clean. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't try to check in early Waiting for room and not put on a waiting list so I had to wait 6 hours to get a room as others got rooms before me. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel Experience Superb, customer service and rooms August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful place to stay GREAT ROOMS, carpet needs cleaning, wonderful workers and very helpful. food was great and reasonable. Price was a great to my pocket. The conference center was huge and wonderful for all our needs. the beds were so comfortable. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My suggestion The room was good. It would have been better if there were drawers for clothing. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel features the staff was very friendly and helpful, the restaurant has good food and is clean. the grounds are well kept and nice. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is in bad need of updating and a definate need to improve housekeeping My room was cleaned at 5:30 p.m. on 2 days. This is not satisfactory. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Get-Away Had an awesome experience at the MWC Sheraton! The staff was amazing and the food delicious. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay Nice staff. Clean, quiet room. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrade Whenever possible I would definitely suggest paying the extra to upgrade to the fifth floor! Love the evening snacks and the morning breakfast available. Good selection. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great nights sleep Great location right next to the reed center. very peaceful, and quiet rooms. excellent nights sleep and ready for the next day. happy hour on the 5th floor was a welcome surprise as well. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Hotel in Midwest City This hotel treated me like family and provided a wonderful room. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room wasn't what I expected Our room was on the 5th floor which is the Club Level, we didn't have a dresser or refrig. We had to live out of our suitcases for four days! Then housekeeping wouldn't clean our rooms because we had personal items everywhere! We had friends on a lower floor and their room was nicer than ours. Other than that the hotel is nice. July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the dirtiest hotels I’ve ever been to. I was traveling through OKC and decided to give this hotel a try. I saw a number of reviews commenting on housekeeping problems and called before placing my reservation to check if this was still a concern. I talked to Logan at the front desk and he assured me that all was OK and that was only a one time problem that happened when a very large group was in and the housekeeping staff got overwhelmed. I let him know that the cleanliness of a room is by far the most important thing to me when staying at a hotel and Logan again assured me that my room would be very clean. I placed my reservation and arrived at the hotel about two hours later. Logan was there to check me in and gave me a room on the club floor again assuring me that it would be nice and clean. As I entered the room I immediately noticed a smell that was not from a clean room and as I walked in and looked in the bathroom I first saw that the toilet seat was halfway off the toilet. Looking a bit further, I could see dirt and trash (hairpins, hair) in the corner next to the tub and door. I then noticed that my shoes were sticking to the bathroom floor! I then took a dampened towel and wiped it on the floor. When I turned it over it was covered in a black/brown sludge. Of course I went back down to the front desk and told Logan (and showed him pictures) of the mess in the bathroom. He was very shocked and apologetic and said he would get me another room and have housekeeping go and make sure it was as clean as possible. I told him to take their time and make sure it was clean, as I was going to go to the bar and get a drink and something to eat. About a half and hour later, Logan came to the bar and gave me my new key and said that the room had been made extra clean and I should be satisfied. I went to the room and it did at first look clean and smelled better but the A/C was turned way down to 60. I turned the A/C to 70 and went to bed. After about 30-40 minutes I noticed a foul, dirty smell. I have seen hotels turn the A/C way down to mask odors and this might have been what housekeeping did with this room. I tried to ignore it but I was not able to and was not able to sleep that evening as I had zero confidence in the cleanliness of the room and moving to another would seem useless as this had to be as clean of a room as this hotel is capable of providing. I will not ever stay at this hotel again. July 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst place to stay; cancel and run away sink and tub water dripped, carpet not clean, duvet and shower curtain stained, sink cracked in two places, vending room was sticky and nasty, looked like sheets hadn't been changed July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Level is a Best Buy I recently stayed at this hotel with a group and was lucky enough to get Club Level. The room was very spacious and comfortable. The Happy Hour and Breakfast Hour was very good with food quality, variety, and hospitality exceeding expectations. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really like Sheraton Reed Center great place to stay, I'd not stayed here in a while and had forgotten how much I like this hotel July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Potentially excellent Got the last available room; styled for wheelchair users, though I didn't need that. If I were using a wheelchair, spaces between furniture would seem very narrow. PRO: Excellent lighting, excellent blackout shades, fitted bottom sheets (they don't pull out when top sheet is loosened), at least one non-feather pillow, comfortable chairs, good decor, many convenient electric outlets, fast & courteous staff response to problems, indoor connection to event center. MIXED: Coupon for food & gift shop offered if take green option, but only good during stay. CON: checked in to find leftover trash & no soap. Didn't clean room for 2nd day, even tho' I did not request "green" option. Pillow contents label hard to find, no drawers just shelves, too little closet space if 3 or 4 in room. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel made for a very comfortable weekend. Checking in I opted for the Club level and it was well worth it, even with a card reading glitch in one elevator. The room was very comfortable and the hospitalty in the reception area excellent. It was a great place to meet and chat with other guests on the floor. The breakfasts and evening food were delicious, with ambience made all the better by the wonderful staff member serving as hostess. She was warm, attentive, instantly ready to assist. I plan to upgrade to the Club the next time I come. I also found the food excellent at the hotel restaurant downstairs, with excellent prices. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthy The bed was so dirty. The white comfortor was brown and had pink nail polish in places. The bathroom floor was very dirty especially around corners and edges. Trash can had old coffee grounds and trash stuck to it with no liner. Carpet full of large stains. The shrimp was spoiled but lucky for me I had only taken one bite. I did get diareaha the following day. June 24, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T20:07:39.720-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_244, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_1494, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>