Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay Nice staff. Clean, quiet room. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrade Whenever possible I would definitely suggest paying the extra to upgrade to the fifth floor! Love the evening snacks and the morning breakfast available. Good selection. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great nights sleep Great location right next to the reed center. very peaceful, and quiet rooms. excellent nights sleep and ready for the next day. happy hour on the 5th floor was a welcome surprise as well. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Hotel in Midwest City This hotel treated me like family and provided a wonderful room. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room wasn't what I expected Our room was on the 5th floor which is the Club Level, we didn't have a dresser or refrig. We had to live out of our suitcases for four days! Then housekeeping wouldn't clean our rooms because we had personal items everywhere! We had friends on a lower floor and their room was nicer than ours. Other than that the hotel is nice. July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the dirtiest hotels I’ve ever been to. I was traveling through OKC and decided to give this hotel a try. I saw a number of reviews commenting on housekeeping problems and called before placing my reservation to check if this was still a concern. I talked to Logan at the front desk and he assured me that all was OK and that was only a one time problem that happened when a very large group was in and the housekeeping staff got overwhelmed. I let him know that the cleanliness of a room is by far the most important thing to me when staying at a hotel and Logan again assured me that my room would be very clean. I placed my reservation and arrived at the hotel about two hours later. Logan was there to check me in and gave me a room on the club floor again assuring me that it would be nice and clean. As I entered the room I immediately noticed a smell that was not from a clean room and as I walked in and looked in the bathroom I first saw that the toilet seat was halfway off the toilet. Looking a bit further, I could see dirt and trash (hairpins, hair) in the corner next to the tub and door. I then noticed that my shoes were sticking to the bathroom floor! I then took a dampened towel and wiped it on the floor. When I turned it over it was covered in a black/brown sludge. Of course I went back down to the front desk and told Logan (and showed him pictures) of the mess in the bathroom. He was very shocked and apologetic and said he would get me another room and have housekeeping go and make sure it was as clean as possible. I told him to take their time and make sure it was clean, as I was going to go to the bar and get a drink and something to eat. About a half and hour later, Logan came to the bar and gave me my new key and said that the room had been made extra clean and I should be satisfied. I went to the room and it did at first look clean and smelled better but the A/C was turned way down to 60. I turned the A/C to 70 and went to bed. After about 30-40 minutes I noticed a foul, dirty smell. I have seen hotels turn the A/C way down to mask odors and this might have been what housekeeping did with this room. I tried to ignore it but I was not able to and was not able to sleep that evening as I had zero confidence in the cleanliness of the room and moving to another would seem useless as this had to be as clean of a room as this hotel is capable of providing. I will not ever stay at this hotel again. July 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst place to stay; cancel and run away sink and tub water dripped, carpet not clean, duvet and shower curtain stained, sink cracked in two places, vending room was sticky and nasty, looked like sheets hadn't been changed July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Level is a Best Buy I recently stayed at this hotel with a group and was lucky enough to get Club Level. The room was very spacious and comfortable. The Happy Hour and Breakfast Hour was very good with food quality, variety, and hospitality exceeding expectations. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really like Sheraton Reed Center great place to stay, I'd not stayed here in a while and had forgotten how much I like this hotel July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Potentially excellent Got the last available room; styled for wheelchair users, though I didn't need that. If I were using a wheelchair, spaces between furniture would seem very narrow. PRO: Excellent lighting, excellent blackout shades, fitted bottom sheets (they don't pull out when top sheet is loosened), at least one non-feather pillow, comfortable chairs, good decor, many convenient electric outlets, fast & courteous staff response to problems, indoor connection to event center. MIXED: Coupon for food & gift shop offered if take green option, but only good during stay. CON: checked in to find leftover trash & no soap. Didn't clean room for 2nd day, even tho' I did not request "green" option. Pillow contents label hard to find, no drawers just shelves, too little closet space if 3 or 4 in room. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel made for a very comfortable weekend. Checking in I opted for the Club level and it was well worth it, even with a card reading glitch in one elevator. The room was very comfortable and the hospitalty in the reception area excellent. It was a great place to meet and chat with other guests on the floor. The breakfasts and evening food were delicious, with ambience made all the better by the wonderful staff member serving as hostess. She was warm, attentive, instantly ready to assist. I plan to upgrade to the Club the next time I come. I also found the food excellent at the hotel restaurant downstairs, with excellent prices. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthy The bed was so dirty. The white comfortor was brown and had pink nail polish in places. The bathroom floor was very dirty especially around corners and edges. Trash can had old coffee grounds and trash stuck to it with no liner. Carpet full of large stains. The shrimp was spoiled but lucky for me I had only taken one bite. I did get diareaha the following day. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy to know you allow dogs. We were happy to be able to have our 2 dogs with us on this trip. We were in OKC visiting our son and not able to kennel our 2 small dogs - we were so happy to be able to bring them and everything worked out great. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small Room and tiny bathroom Have stayed in several Sheraton's but this one had the smallest rooms and a very small bathroom. There wasn't even an alarm clock in the room, which is a first. We were not impressed, however, the appearance of the hotel and cleanliness were excellent. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good value We were told we could check in by 3 p.m. but when we arrived at 5:30 p.m. were told our room wasn't ready! They mumbled and stumbled around for 20 minutes or so before finally allowing us to go to the room which was completely nasty. The bed linen was all wrinkled and looking as if it had been slept on, the floor in the bathroom was dirty and sticky and the tub/shower looked as if it had only, maybe, been wiped down; it certainly had not been cleaned. To top it all off, the room had no closet, only a very small amoire which was so short I couldn't hang my clothes in it and there was no place for the in-room ironing board. It was stacked between the amoire and the built-in desk. Our door wouldn't close automatically and we had to remember to tug it the rest of the way closed when we entered and left. All in all, this place was an absolute wreck. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oklahoma City The Hotel was clean and comfortable, I had airline issues and had to cancel the first night, I was a few minutes past the time allowed to let them know, but "Luke" who was on duty took care of the reservation and I was not charged. Overall very friendly and comfortable. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very luxurious - comfortable - Friendly staff I appreciated the staff; everyone was courteous and helpful. The room was large, comfortable, very clean and well furnished. The lobby and restaurant areas were beautiful, with comfortable seating, and plenty of room to meet and greet others in our party. June 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible weekend softball Its a nice place just really under staff bad no clean towels and room had not been clean in 3 days.All they could say was sorry.And they severed our girls the sam food over and over. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Hotel My wife and I recently spent the weekend at the Sheraton hotel in Midwest City, Oklahoma, ( 5/22/14 - 5/25/14 ) The staff there is phenomenol l!!! the team work that is shown at that facility is something that a lot of people could never achieve. Savior, our sever in the main dining area is awesome, she deserves the employee of the year award. the ladies that addressed the club floor for breakfast and dinner were also wonderful. we were there from Thursday night to Sunday am. I will tell everyone about this stay at the Sheraton in Midwest City, Oklahoma. Even "Erna" helped me find brochures for things to do. The front desk addressed us by name. I can tell that customer service is highly addressed at this facility. Great job everybody. thanks again May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by met my needs stayed for 2 days for business; for being close to the interstate, it was very quiet. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by could do better staff very responsive, professional, and kind; bed linins were stained; my bathroom toilet was not clean and the sink had a few hairs in it; when reported, cleaning crew responded immediately; May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My wife and I really enjoyed our stay. Your facility and staff are wonderful. I did have one small problem that I reported while I was there and when I checked out. I could not get the Club Level key card to work. I tried it 20 or 30 times over our stay and got it to work only 3 or 4 times. Two other guests also said their key cards did not work properly. On several occasions, the only way that I got to the Club Level was through the card of one of your staff members. When I mentioned the problem to a young man at the front desk, he gratuitously gave me a new card. It did not work any better. When I mentioned the problem on check-out, the young lady at the desk seemed very unconcerned. John Nichols, PhD April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Hotel does have great features and good location. I enjoyed my stay there, it's the 2nd time being there , but what I witnessed/experienced was that most of the front desk females aren't friendly or helpful. I checked in late Sunday night by a male who was friendly and went out of his way to assist me. Throughout my stay I would have Q's and very few answers and get addressed in a rude tone, One time 2 girls carried on their conversation while I stood there and waited, maybe if I were white male that wouldn't have happened? April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Trip Good destination for a quick getaway April 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems all over the place Issues: Bath floors noise April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed in the outdated room I had a meeting at the Reed Center, so it was very helpful in staying at the hotel. when I checked in the front desk was very friendly & helpful. they had gave my room away but upgraded me to Club Level which was awesome! Very disappointed in the room ~old & outdated. The tub was dirty & the fridge had hair in it & was gross! Made me question the rest of the room on cleanliness. The host in the club lounge was great & it was a lot of fun! I enjoyed that part! April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by housekeeping Our room was not serviced during our stay even after calling the front desk. we were on club floor but not treated with any special needs. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING JOB! Thank you, Sheraton Staff ... Logan and ALL... for a fine stay in Oklahoma City. Thanks to your "extra attention" with breakfast and "LUPPER" as we LIONS dashed off the bus. our time in your fine facility was most enjoyable! Kathy & Wayne Detwiler March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You ARE . . . Wonderful!! You folks did a fantastic job for the Penn State Wrestling Club last week for the NCAAP National Tournament. Everyone from the desk folks to to wait staff to the bar keepers to the maids! Our social was outstanding Saturday night. I would HIGHLY recommend you for any group reservations and functions!! March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disgusting and Disappointed My friend and I came into town just for the night. We checked in at 3pm and came up to the room. I noticed disgusting stains on the comforter, stains on the carpet, and remote to tv did not work. I took a picture of the stains on the comforter down to the front desk. All she offered me was to change the linens.. did I mention these stains were disgusting. She also offered to replace batteries in the remote. When we returned to the room the linens had been changed but the remote still did not work. I then had to make a call down to front desk to have maintenance bring up batteries. I was very disappointed in this hotel and will not recommend it to anyone. For all the trouble we went through I was shocked we were not offered money off our stay or drink vouchers. Very disappointed! March 24, 2014
  • 2016-06-29 T12:10:07.296-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_256, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_1494, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>