Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Linens (including bedskirts) dirty/stained Linens were dirty and/or stained. Carpet too. Bathroom not the cleanest. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comments on our visit 10/18-10/20/2013 We booked two rooms. Bathroom didn't seem clean on our arrival day. Dirty floor and doors. Didn't like the glass french doors in bathroom - didn't like the angle in front of toilet. Room & beds were very comfortable. 4th floor staff were friendly. Gary was exceptional waiter in the restaurant. So was the bartender / waitress on Saturday night. Great moments and memories sitting by the fire in the lobby!! THANK YOU October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay at sheraton excellent. stayed at club level, loved it. the lady that was serving was great, friendly, helpful and oh so sweet. October 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the money I stayed at this hotel 6 years in a row for our ONP convention events. The last 2 years we had problems with our rooms which included problems with the showers as well. So we decided to spend the extra money and stay on the clubfloor this year thinking the rooms would be better cared for and the showers would actually work. Nope. There was no changing rooms because they were sold out and the bill wasn't adjusted even though we complained. The staff didn't seem to care. One of our friends in another room found blood and grass in her bed when she opened it to go to bed and since all rooms were sold out they could only change the sheets and let it go at that. Next year at least 4 of us will be staying at a different motel. October 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 4:08 am revielle The fire alarm at 4:08 am on 9 Oct 2013 was startling. Even more so when the staff told of what caused it. An overheating shower on the top floor. They indicated they knew about the problem beforehand, Why wasn't it fixed? October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel!!!!! I stayed with my family on the Club floor when we recently took a vacation to the City. It was great, the staff was so helpful and pleasent. The whole stay was wonderful. Would recommend to anyone!!!! October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I should of requested another room Cobwebs in the corner, leaky tub faucet, damp cleaning rag in the corner of bathroom, garbage pickup at 5:30am on a Saturday, oh yeah..cricket in the bathroom sink. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable & Pet Friendly It's always difficult to find nice places that are willing to accept pets. This Sheraton is outstanding (with or without pets to consider). This will be our permanent stay-over place in the OKC area when traveling. September 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed in hotel I recd 2 confirmations and still was told there were no rooms available. I finally was able to stay in the parlor on a roll away bed. It was not as comfortable as a bed, but I'm sure it was better than the lumpy sofa. The buffet ran out of food both mornings. I heard there was only one person cooking. The staff was very pleasant. But I couldn't believe the hotel sold more rooms than were available. I talked to numerous people at the convention who had the same problem. Good thing china painters are friendly because there was never enough tables at breakfast and we shared tables with strangers. For such a big name hotel, it was very disappointing. I was comped 2 nights stay, fortunately. I'm not sure I would ever trust a confirmation from a Sheraton again. The convention center was wonderful. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceellent Customer Service!! In addition to great customer service and a comfortable room, we enjoyed the Complimentary Happy Hour in the 5th floor Lounge, Some really good food and a really nice Hostesses there! Luke, at the desk, also tried to find where I might purchase a brass floor lamp like the 4 in the Hotel Lobby. Thanks again September 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, but dirty room The staff was super friendly and there is an excellent workout facility. However, the cleanliness of the room was extremely lacking and I am not sure when the last time the room was clean. The bedspread had brown spots, the restroom floor looked like it hadn't been mopped in quite some time, and it looked like there was mold in the shower. The faucet in the tub was broken and continuously leaked. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay The staff was friendly and welcoming. I had no problems staying at this hotel and look forward to returning when I can. September 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small Things Need Attention Overall my stay was good. The hotel is not in the best location if working in the downtown area. Surrounded by plenty of chain restaurants and shopping. Room is of good size and well appointed for business travelers. The bed is comfortable. Large desk for work was nice to see. WiFi signal is great. Bathrooms are tight but efficient. Staff was very friendly and helpful during my stay. The only complaint is that it is obvious management has been ignoring the attention to detail concerning the hotels physical needs. Hallway and room walls are banged up. Carpet in room and hallways is ripped, stained, rippling. It's as if people raced luggage carts throughout the hotel hitting everything in sight while wearing soccer cleats. Stained sheets. Stiff and stained shower curtain liner.The hotel is well designed and comfortable, but the complete lack of detail takes away from this. What other details are they ignoring? August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The restaurant staff members are truly helpful. This hotel is in need of renovation. This is the second time that I have stayed in the hotel and the tub faucet steadily leaks; not only in my room but in the rooms of my colleagues. The rooms are not cleaned to my specifications and the beds were not made in a neat manner. August 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My Hotel Visit My visit was overall good. I would return again for a visit. The only things that I could see that needed improvement was the rooms could have been vacuumed better, bathrooms was very clean. In the breakfast area it would be more efficient if the silver ware and napkins was where people could pick up their own rather than wait for them to be brought to your table. I think this would speed up people getting in and out when there are a large number of people. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff issues I was promised an upgrade on my room but was told the room I was promised was not available. Don't make promises you don't keep. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Personnel To me the personnel were outstanding. They really went out of their way to make us feel welcome. I really appreciated the young lady who served me lunch in the eating area.....I actually could taste the food...and due to allergies that is a rare treat! August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good service but facilities need cleaning I noticed areas that need cleaning; the elevators are stained; the beddings were not clean. A/C is really noisy.. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Atmosphere My daughter’s wedding was being held at the Reed Conference center attached to the Sheraton. The complete wedding parting stayed at the hotel. My overall rating was excellent because that’s exactly what it was. From the front desk to housekeeping, everyone was friendly and very professional. The room was clean, comfortable and relaxing; loved the French bathroom doors. The breakfast buffet was amazing, the staff was quick in replacing any food items that had ran out. The wedding coordinator, who was also a part of the Sheraton, made the wedding party her top priority which made me and my daughter very happy. The wedding was beautiful! August 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by dirty sheets and shower We arrived Late Friday nite, bed sheets had not been changed. we told the desk the next morning, to change will we went out for breakfast. no change. told maids will we went to swim, no change, told desk again, went to Oklahoma city for a several hours.no change. told desk again finally sent young man up,changed sheets and cleaned shower. stayed on 5th floor for extras food was bland and beer was not cold. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average. I received email confirmation of a room with a king. Upon arrival the desk clerk said she had me in a room with 2 queen beds. I mentioned the confirmation of a king, to which she replied, "Well they are all gone." I wasn't happy but since it was so late I didn't argue. No SPG recognition until the end of the conversation, which consisted of "your rate of $__ will earn you ___ points." The phone by the bed did not work. I had to call the front desk from my mobile phone. When I mentioned the issue to the same clerk, i was told there is another phone on the desk; no offer to replace the phone. I had a guest with me and was embarrassed I had insisted on a Starwood property. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice I stayed at the Sheraton in Midwest City, OK and requested a room on their concierge floor. First of all you had to place your key in a slot on the elevator to access this floor. It would take me at least 5-6 times for it to work. That was very frustrating. The bathroom was nice but why would you place the door right at the toilet so your knees are hitting the door? Overall my stay was nice. August 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Hot water. During our stay there was no Hot water. Even though I understand this happens, I would expect compensation to Platinum members. That was only offered after a Corporate complaint. I had 2 rooms booked with Business partners who would really have appreciated hot shower like you could get in a basic motel. The lounge attendant was lazy and simply watching tv, while the offerings in the lounge were less than average. At least they still serve you beer at this lounge, but like I said, hot water would have been better. The rooms themselves felt aged and not like much of a platinum upgrade. Was told this is a non-suite hotel so no suite upgrade. Not a bad area about 12 miles from city center. The pool smelled of too much chlorine. August 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by use to sheraton to be better Had bad experience ,was not impressed with condition of room,walls in room were dirty as well as comforter on bed had to be changed twice(had spots on them),carpet in room was filthy ,flies were flying all around ,cob webs on lite over mirror did not expect this from a Sheraton ,not like this in Chicago,management have not returned call as of yet called twice. August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad weekend I have stayed at this hotel several times a year and was never disappointed at the service, but this time there were problems. The Saturday morning buffet, the eggs were cold, no fruit left and no orange juice. I left and went to McDonalds. I arrived back at 4:00 PM and no housekeeping was done in my room. I had to call and request towels and take out the trash. On Sunday morning at 7:30 am I was hoping for a quick swim and it was closed. On the door it read opened at 7:00 AM. I ask the person at the desk and they said someone should there in a few minutes to open. I waited 20 minutes and no one showed. I asked again at the desk and they had call again. August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel has greaat staff staff was great...hotel rooms were not clean. hotel did not reflect the name sheraton August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff Sada in the restuarant /lounge was very helpful and friendly which always makes a travelers stay more personal! Thanks to her for going the extra mile. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceeded expectations received a great rate on line. for the price expected hotel to be marginal but it was beautiful and rooms very comfortable! Staff very friendly and helpful! July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Moldy Shower Curtains The shower curtain was moldy and the floor had not been vacummed. July 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by High Price to Pay for an Average Stay I was expecting a lot more from this hotel. I have stayed in lots of cheap hotels over the years and decided to splurge. I was sorely disappointed. There was visible dirt in the corners of the tiled bathroom floors, a roll of toilet paper that obviously had received urine splashes, a bathroom with NO VENTILATION, linens on the bed which did NOT smell clean and the WORST thing was that I found out after the fact that LOCAL calls are accessed a charge of $1.50!!!!! Yep, you bet I complained. Why should I be charged for a local phone call to find out a casino's perks??? I didn't even THINK to use my cell phone! BUYER BEWARE: You probably would get a better deal and a cleaner room across the street for half the price!!!!!! July 22, 2013
  • 2016-07-28 T12:55:50.926-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_258, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_1494, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>