Sheraton Midwest City Hotel at the Reed Conference Center

  • 5750 Will Rogers Road
  • Midwest City,
  • Oklahoma
  • 73110
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel For the price its a great hotel. Very hard to find the front check in. The walls are very light because you can hear everything next door. Great shower and amenities. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is noisy You can hear what is going on down from your room and in the rooms next to you. December 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Help This hotel is dirty. I was surprised to see a Sheraton property in this condition. Common areas are fine (less the construction which did not bother me). The rooms are dirty. The grout in the bathroom was black. The bedding and carpet had stains and the bathtub was nearly untouched from the previous guest and had mildew growing on the curtain. I was at a meeting at the hotel and heard from dozens of other attendees that their rooms were also in similar conditions. I had my family with me and did not feel comfortable having my children on the floors or even on the furniture. I really did not expect this. The staff was friendly and cordial. The breakfast buffet was out of food, coffee, juice, plates, bowls and so on at 8 AM until nearly 9 AM. The staff got into a fight in the kitchen (audible in the dining room and caused many heads to turn). I would not return under the current conditions and believe this to be a back of the house and management issue. I do not believe that a Sheraton regional manager would walk this property and believe it is up to the standards of the corportation. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by review The only complaint i had was the doors to the stairs was locked, and at ck out time there was a long wait to get on and off elevator. It would have been nice if we could have used the stairs. November 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The staff was tremendous; they have always been friendly and helpful. From the front desk to the restaurant/lounge staff, they were all attentive to my needs. Thanks for another great stay. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place! From the moment we walked into the lobby until the time we left the next day, I felt welcome. The complimentary breakfast was excellent. I recommend this hotel for all who are in the area. December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has mostly exceptional staff The staff comment exception applies to an evening server. Room decor is rather spartan and uninviting. The Reed Center is a definite plus. I did not use the pool, spa, and fitness center. March 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I should of requested another room Cobwebs in the corner, leaky tub faucet, damp cleaning rag in the corner of bathroom, garbage pickup at 5:30am on a Saturday, oh yeah..cricket in the bathroom sink. October 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Clean I expected the room to be immaculate. What I found was the room was dusty, vents wrte not cleaned, bathroom wall had stains, and the bathroom floor corners were not cleaned. Yuck! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The entire staff from Housekeeping, Restaurant, and Front Desk was over the top in professionalism and personal kindness. Thank you!!! November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by good location I have stayed there two times. The first time they overbooked and I had to use another motel. The last time, I was not able to even check into my room until after 8:00pm! February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4-7 FEB 2013 Cleanliness of this hotel is average. Staff is very friendly. Towels are gross. So many stains on the bath towels I used the hand towels after showering. That is UNSAT. February 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Late for my appointment! I requested a wake up call that didn't happen. I was late to the function that I was in Midwest City for. No time for breakfast or even coffee. Very disappointed! June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hopefully an Isolated Case Pros: - Friendly front desk staff. - A very comfortable lobby with fireplace. - Platinums receive both lounge access and full breakfast buffet vouchers for the restaurant. - Lounge breakfast was better than most Sheraton's. Two meats, eggs, biscuits, gravy, as well as fruit, pastries, granola bars, etc... - The restaurant server, Gary, was one of the friendliest hotel employees I have every met. His enthusiasm was refreshing. Cons: - The evening offerings in the lounge have gone downhill since the last time I was here. - The rooms are downright cramped. Not just small, but cramped. - The state of cleanliness in the room was severely lacking. The bedspread was ripped and stained in multiple spots, the window shades had what appeared to be cake frosting splattered across them, the bathroom floor was dirty, and the sink controls had yellow buildup around the bases. Overall: Although the hotel seems to have deteriorated in both service and physical condition since the last time I was there I would not hesitate to return. For the price it is a still a very nice hotel and a good option. If the room rates were more however, I would consider other local options. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for vacations If you are a business travler, its OK but for pleasure, not a good choice. The Dumpsters will wake you at 7 AM and you must buy breakfast - no complimentary items. April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Dead bugs on floor. Red stain on capet. Smelt likecheap purfume. bartender very unfriendly. no towels for workout room. Bathroom not clean and sink slow to drain. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceeded expectations received a great rate on line. for the price expected hotel to be marginal but it was beautiful and rooms very comfortable! Staff very friendly and helpful! July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff Sada in the restuarant /lounge was very helpful and friendly which always makes a travelers stay more personal! Thanks to her for going the extra mile. July 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by UNHAPPY My room was never cleaned during my stay. The closet was too small. There were no drawers in the nightstand or in the amwoir to put my personal items. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Even sold out and handle all the customers There was a lot of acctivities in OKC this week, and hotels were full . the staff here still was freindly and effective in handling our needs and others. June 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay It was a great pleasure to stay in your hotel.I will everone to stay with you while in OKC area. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay at sheraton excellent. stayed at club level, loved it. the lady that was serving was great, friendly, helpful and oh so sweet. October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room Needes Deep Cleaning I enjoyed the stay and my room however, my tub and bed was not clean and the room itself just needed a good dusting and spring cleaning. August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff issues I was promised an upgrade on my room but was told the room I was promised was not available. Don't make promises you don't keep. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Cleanliness There were spider webs in my room, the room was dusty. The maintenance people did not clean my bathroom, they only put out new towels. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay The staff was friendly and welcoming. I had no problems staying at this hotel and look forward to returning when I can. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for conferences the staff at the hotel was very accomodating. the conference facilities and hotel were exceptional. I will stay with Sheraton again! December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good service but facilities need cleaning I noticed areas that need cleaning; the elevators are stained; the beddings were not clean. A/C is really noisy.. August 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping Poor Within a 5 day stay, I had to call housekeeping 3X for coffee packets, towels and kleenex (which I never did recieve). March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Acceptable The room was clean but dated. The food is mostly bar type food and is only fair. Staff was welcoming and helpful, June 15, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>