Sheraton Midwest City Hotel at the Reed Conference Center

  • 5750 Will Rogers Road
  • Midwest City,
  • Oklahoma
  • 73110
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Bother Requesting Specifics In your Reservation We made our reservations four months in advance for a room with two double beds. When we arrived we were given a room with one king size bed. When we asked for a room with two beds we were told the rooms were " First come first served". We were traveling with three preteen kids, so only having one bed was not at all useful. The staff at the desk was very unhelpful. They seemed to have no interest in meeting our needs. I will not stay here again. I have had much much better service from far less expensive hotels. November 16, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed. This was our second stay at this Sheraton. The first stay was pretty good, outside of the children slamming doors, running, and yelling up and down our hallway. We went ahead and chalked that up to a parenting problem. This stay started out fine. Parking was convenient and the front desk clerk was friendly. We didn't get to our room until late (just before midnight), and when we pulled back the covers there was a blood stain on the heavy comforter blanket. We just pulled it off and put it in the corner, but when we pulled back the sheets, there was another blood stain on the sheets. Both stains looked set in and gone through the wash a time or two. Both stains were also about the size of a baseball. Although we were disgusted, we decided since it was late we were not going to make a fuss. We notified the front desk in the morning who responded with, "Oh, ok, we'll check into that." I guess I expected a little more urgency/empathy. I sincerely hope they don't tell housekeeping staff to ignore such glaring, disgusting stains. Sorry to say this was unacceptable and unfortunately, we probably won't be back. April 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stop over We had to come a day early due to weather, hotel was great in making it work. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was superb! Upon arriving we were warmly greeted as an SPG member (and returning guest). Hotel lobby and room were clean and inviting. In our room, on our bed was a hand written welcome note by Logan Pierce (SPG Club Manager). In this digital world, receiving a hand written note (by a stranger) was such a pleasure. We will return to this hotel any time we are in the OKC area -- AND will share this great experience with friends, family and business associates. We can't say enough. Job well done. You can rest assured that you have true professionals representing Sheraton and SPG at this location. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect... It's amazing how one person can change a perception of a property. The front desk staff is super friendly and helpful, the rooms are unbelievably comfortable, the club lounge is great, and one of the two evening waitresses/bartenders ("Brie", not sure on spelling) does a great job and is super friendly. The other one makes me question if I will stay here again. I went downstairs this evening (2/12/15) for dinner and/or dessert and some beer at the bar but sat there ignored for several minutes while the bartender conversed with and attended to everyone but me. People on both sides of me got new drinks, their checks, recommendations for area bars, etc.. and I didn't even receive a greeting. I finally left after she made eye contact with me and then started talking with someone else. I then stood up, informed her that she must not want my business, and left. February 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by cleanliness/food quality Our room was very dirty and dusty. The bathroom was grossly soiled, especially the toilet. The food in the club lounge was obviously not fresh, as the fruit was rotting on the plate. The hot foods were cold. There was no bottled water available in the lounge.I have never written a bad review about a Starwood property before as they have always been excellent. January 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by sheraton staff needs improvement When we got to the room there was a blood stain on the bed skirt and coffee stains on the blanket. When I brought the blanket down to the front desk I was told they did not have another one. The maids made up the beds once in four days. We had to ask for clean towels every day. The last night there we still had no clean towels at 6pm. We went to the front desk twice and both times they took our room number and said they would get us towels and clean up the room. When we came back from supper at 9pm the room was still not clean and fresh towels were dumped on the bed. The old dirty ones were still on the floor. The breakfast was the same every day and since we were with a group they made use walk down to the Reed Center every day for breakfast. We did not get waffles, toast, cereal, milk or several diffferent juices like the rest of the hotel guests got. Overall this motel needs much improvement in how to provide their guests quality service. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kam29 We arrived around 3AM after driving 12 hours and we were greeted with a wonderful lady who was kind and helpful. The room was wonderful, comfortable and clean. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you for making a long trip bearable. August 16, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T18:06:46.637-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_241, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_1494, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>