Sheraton Midwest City Hotel at the Reed Conference Center

  • 5750 Will Rogers Road
  • Midwest City,
  • Oklahoma
  • 73110
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by CRAZY We were told that a refund would be given after the hotel staff entered our room, and asked why we were still there. Then he called the Mgr. all while we stood there in sleeping attire. It was later discovered that he had the wrong room. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great thing to Say,~ It was a great opportunity to stay here at this fine modern Hotel. My stay was on the Club Floor where there was almost everything complimentary to the members. The concierge on the club floor I met for the evening Dessert and Refreshments seemed like she didn't enjoy working as a concierge, but for the evening snack was excellent, Anti-Pasta and Strawberry Cakes! So was Breakfast, enough with the food. Overall, the staff was still Attentive to our needs and that's what I enjoy. The only improvement I say needs to me made is the spacing on the Club Floor. The tables and Chairs are too tightly close together. Also, the pool hours need to be extended for late guests who would like to have an evening chill. For the room, it look very sophisticated, almost like a Nice business office. I say no more, but say "Yes" for a recommendation to anyone who stays here. Especially for business. April 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was less than what I expected There was some damage to a lamp shade and the beds were very small for a romantic weekend. It seemed we had a free night's stay donated by the hotel from a conference I attended and it seems we received maybe the worse room in the hotel. One has to think is it because it was a free room. We enjoyed the bartenders a bunch in the bar. March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stop over We had to come a day early due to weather, hotel was great in making it work. March 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect... It's amazing how one person can change a perception of a property. The front desk staff is super friendly and helpful, the rooms are unbelievably comfortable, the club lounge is great, and one of the two evening waitresses/bartenders ("Brie", not sure on spelling) does a great job and is super friendly. The other one makes me question if I will stay here again. I went downstairs this evening (2/12/15) for dinner and/or dessert and some beer at the bar but sat there ignored for several minutes while the bartender conversed with and attended to everyone but me. People on both sides of me got new drinks, their checks, recommendations for area bars, etc.. and I didn't even receive a greeting. I finally left after she made eye contact with me and then started talking with someone else. I then stood up, informed her that she must not want my business, and left. February 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Midwest City, Oklahoma Review I've traveled quite a bit over the years and this hotel was one of the worst hotels I've stayed in. When we arrived their key card machine was broke and we had to wait 20 minutes just to check in. The staff couldn't give us a key, so they had to escort us to our room to let us in. The room itself was less than stellar. The bathroom in particular was designed by someone with little or no creativity. The shower looks like it is straight out of 24 Hour Fitness. There is no transition between the shower and the bathroom floor - just a cheap curtain/curtain rod. . The shower head was a cheap $2 dollar shower head that Home Depot probably wouldn't even carry. The work station consisted of a an old worn out desk and no power outlets to plug in my computer. Most hotels have a light fixture on the desk where you can get power. The communtity pool was completely drained; this was not disclosed to me when I booked my room. All in all this hotel should be avoided if you are looking for something nice. October 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Dirty room tables, remote, dirty stained floors, and bathroom. Did not change linens, did not supply adequate bath linens (1 night no linens, next night 1 towel 1 washcloth), did not supply soap or complimentary shampoo conditioner, did not dump trash, did not supply stir sticks for coffee pot complimentary, didnt vacuum, and housekeeping did not secure my door when leaving I arrived to an open room with my contents inside. I will not stay again and wouldn't recommend despite conference location. Other hotels on site I've had excellent experience with in the past I will stay at. October 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Public Health Stayed two nights never rec'd maid service, pool was out of service throughout my stay, front office staff was rude to maid/cleaning staff, and the Coffee was awful. Best part of my stay was that my room was quiet and comfortable. September 4, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T20:10:37.019-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_244, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_1494, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>