Sheraton Midwest City Hotel at the Reed Conference Center

  • 5750 Will Rogers Road
  • Midwest City,
  • Oklahoma
  • 73110
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Dirty room tables, remote, dirty stained floors, and bathroom. Did not change linens, did not supply adequate bath linens (1 night no linens, next night 1 towel 1 washcloth), did not supply soap or complimentary shampoo conditioner, did not dump trash, did not supply stir sticks for coffee pot complimentary, didnt vacuum, and housekeeping did not secure my door when leaving I arrived to an open room with my contents inside. I will not stay again and wouldn't recommend despite conference location. Other hotels on site I've had excellent experience with in the past I will stay at. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was superb! Upon arriving we were warmly greeted as an SPG member (and returning guest). Hotel lobby and room were clean and inviting. In our room, on our bed was a hand written welcome note by Logan Pierce (SPG Club Manager). In this digital world, receiving a hand written note (by a stranger) was such a pleasure. We will return to this hotel any time we are in the OKC area -- AND will share this great experience with friends, family and business associates. We can't say enough. Job well done. You can rest assured that you have true professionals representing Sheraton and SPG at this location. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Bother Requesting Specifics In your Reservation We made our reservations four months in advance for a room with two double beds. When we arrived we were given a room with one king size bed. When we asked for a room with two beds we were told the rooms were " First come first served". We were traveling with three preteen kids, so only having one bed was not at all useful. The staff at the desk was very unhelpful. They seemed to have no interest in meeting our needs. I will not stay here again. I have had much much better service from far less expensive hotels. November 16, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed. This was our second stay at this Sheraton. The first stay was pretty good, outside of the children slamming doors, running, and yelling up and down our hallway. We went ahead and chalked that up to a parenting problem. This stay started out fine. Parking was convenient and the front desk clerk was friendly. We didn't get to our room until late (just before midnight), and when we pulled back the covers there was a blood stain on the heavy comforter blanket. We just pulled it off and put it in the corner, but when we pulled back the sheets, there was another blood stain on the sheets. Both stains looked set in and gone through the wash a time or two. Both stains were also about the size of a baseball. Although we were disgusted, we decided since it was late we were not going to make a fuss. We notified the front desk in the morning who responded with, "Oh, ok, we'll check into that." I guess I expected a little more urgency/empathy. I sincerely hope they don't tell housekeeping staff to ignore such glaring, disgusting stains. Sorry to say this was unacceptable and unfortunately, we probably won't be back. April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kam29 We arrived around 3AM after driving 12 hours and we were greeted with a wonderful lady who was kind and helpful. The room was wonderful, comfortable and clean. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you for making a long trip bearable. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful place to stay the stay at this beautiful hotel was too good to leave. I had a great time,the staff was a+,especially the lady that checked us in. she was so helpful, beautiful smile, soft spoken with grace. the beds was too good to get out of. Thanks for class a+, first degree stay, I will return. August 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the dirtiest hotels I’ve ever been to. I was traveling through OKC and decided to give this hotel a try. I saw a number of reviews commenting on housekeeping problems and called before placing my reservation to check if this was still a concern. I talked to Logan at the front desk and he assured me that all was OK and that was only a one time problem that happened when a very large group was in and the housekeeping staff got overwhelmed. I let him know that the cleanliness of a room is by far the most important thing to me when staying at a hotel and Logan again assured me that my room would be very clean. I placed my reservation and arrived at the hotel about two hours later. Logan was there to check me in and gave me a room on the club floor again assuring me that it would be nice and clean. As I entered the room I immediately noticed a smell that was not from a clean room and as I walked in and looked in the bathroom I first saw that the toilet seat was halfway off the toilet. Looking a bit further, I could see dirt and trash (hairpins, hair) in the corner next to the tub and door. I then noticed that my shoes were sticking to the bathroom floor! I then took a dampened towel and wiped it on the floor. When I turned it over it was covered in a black/brown sludge. Of course I went back down to the front desk and told Logan (and showed him pictures) of the mess in the bathroom. He was very shocked and apologetic and said he would get me another room and have housekeeping go and make sure it was as clean as possible. I told him to take their time and make sure it was clean, as I was going to go to the bar and get a drink and something to eat. About a half and hour later, Logan came to the bar and gave me my new key and said that the room had been made extra clean and I should be satisfied. I went to the room and it did at first look clean and smelled better but the A/C was turned way down to 60. I turned the A/C to 70 and went to bed. After about 30-40 minutes I noticed a foul, dirty smell. I have seen hotels turn the A/C way down to mask odors and this might have been what housekeeping did with this room. I tried to ignore it but I was not able to and was not able to sleep that evening as I had zero confidence in the cleanliness of the room and moving to another would seem useless as this had to be as clean of a room as this hotel is capable of providing. I will not ever stay at this hotel again. July 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by cleanliness/food quality Our room was very dirty and dusty. The bathroom was grossly soiled, especially the toilet. The food in the club lounge was obviously not fresh, as the fruit was rotting on the plate. The hot foods were cold. There was no bottled water available in the lounge.I have never written a bad review about a Starwood property before as they have always been excellent. January 24, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>