Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Another excellent stay at the Sheraton Midwest City. Our room was clean and comfortable. Check in was quick and easy. Chelsea in the club lounge was exceptional. Courteous and helpful. Anticipated our needs and wants. The offerings were above average. Obviously made in house by the kitchen staff and not heated up frozen foods. We look forward to our return. July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay This stay was at the end of a one week road trip with 2 kids and I must say that the hotel exceeded our expectations. The rooms were very nice and the swimming pool was amazing. We had a couple of issues in the room and the staff was extremely courteous and responsive. My only complaint is that we wanted to stay longer and were informed there are no rooms available, but when I checked online later on there were rooms available. I wish we could have stayed longer. July 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton I have seen I have been a guest at this hotel several times and have an issue every time. The staff does everything to the best of their ability to correct the issues. However, management hasn't gotten the message that housekeeping is not up to par. Last night my wife and I arrived around 11pm after a long day of travel. They gave us a room on the club floor and upon exiting the elevator there is a horrible food smell. It's worse every time I visit. The room had food on the floor, sticky food stains on the tables and the bed clothes were dingy and worn. I called and asked for another room and he said he didn't have another King. We went downstairs and talked to him and I said I would look at a room with double beds. I entered and there was also crumbs on the floor along with dog or cat food. At this point we decided we wouldn't feel comfortable staying there because we weren't confident anything would be clean. My last stay was a year ago and it took 3 rooms to find a clean one. We requested a refund and found a different brand hotel close by for the night. We won't be back. SPG please help this property or take your name off of it. May 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good BASIC Sheraton Keep in mind this Sheraton , although a new hotel, is VERY BASIC. It feels like a fancy Four Points, but I really have few if any complaints. Its usually very good priced and you get more for your money than the surrounding hotels. There is a club lounge but its also very Basic! The elevators are very confusing but the rooms are clean and comfortable and overall I would recommend this hotel if your in the area, but not worth making a special trip to that side of town! May 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton MWC epic SPG fail Pretty sure sleeping in a rest stop would of proven more enjoyable. I indicated I would arrive late 1-3am 1. My booked room was given away earlier in the day and not even an email notice. 2. Not sure if the property is aware of the SPG program and it's members, no welcome, thanks for being a member... 3. Room maintenance poor, lights not working and other little irritants after such an unpleasant arrival encounter. 4. Three trips back down to the front desk to get key to work. Has Sheraton's SPG standard been lowered? May 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I hoped for Nice hotel in appearance, but room was almost the last room on the floor. Air condition in the hallway was on full blast at all times, making it cold in my room. I was moved to another room and it was dirty. Had precious guest hair in the bed (which means the sheets weren't changed), crumbs on the floor and I had to put the ironing board up. Called the front desk and asked to have the linen changed and room cleaned, housekeeping never showed up! May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had such a wonderful stay I accompanied my husband on a business trip and had a wonderful experience. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. But what really made the stay great was the staff!! From the front desk to housekeeping everyone went above and beyond to make our stay wonderful. April 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Sleep!!! This hotel was clean, and the staff was polite. Room was nice, nothing over-the-top. My issue lies with the crickets in my room. I checked in approximately 11 PM and attempted to go straight to bed, and then the chirping started. I looked for an hour trying to find these crickets. I then called the front desk at approximately 1230 in the morning, but was told maintenance wouldn't be back until 7 AM. I then attempted to sleep through the chirping, but to no avail. I woke up every 30 minutes with my head ringing. About 3 AM I was able to find one of the crickets which was inside of the chair next to the bed. I could not find the second one until about 630 in the morning. It was located inside the AC vent. No maintenance or front desk ever followed up with me at all. I called the front desk back several times throughout the early morning hours. The front desk was polite but couldn't offer a solution. Therefore I ended up with approximately an hours worth of sleep all night. I will be back in this area for two nights next week and will probably have to find somewhere different to stay, unfortunately! I was quite surprised I wasn't offered another room, even though it was late. It's possible they were booked as well. I would still recommend this hotel if you're needing to stay in the Midwest city area August 5, 2015
  • 2016-07-24 T13:15:22.287-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_258, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_1494, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>