Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was amazing!! They not only anticipated my needs, they accommodated my requests that went above and beyond the norm. The food was very good The staff at this hotel was amazing. They not only anticipated my needs, they accommodated requests that were out of the norm, cheerfully and creatively!! They greeted me by my name whenever they saw me. They went out of their way to make me feel at home. The food in the dining room was very good and the staff was very friendly there as well. I was impressed by the food service manager who was very helpful when we needed to prepare for a large group for breakfast. I would recommend this hotel's staff to any five star hotel. They could actually teach the course on customer service. August 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was the worst hotel experience Iv'e ever had To start the first night f check-in was fine. Luke at the front desk was friendly and nice. I left early the next morning for a funeral and returned later the night to my room. Only to find that they had given my room away. Judy (the very rude and unfriendly front desk clerk) informed me that since I had not left any luggage my room was considered checked out. Iv'e never had this happen at any other hotel. I only had a small carry on bag with me while traveling, which I took with me to the funeral. So needless to say rude Judy said all they have are double rooms left for the night. I took my double room and it was worst than the first. The towels were dirty, the shower curtain stunk and had stains, there was grass and stains on the floor. It was disgusting! I have pictures to prove it. Any who, They assigned me to another room and offered me free breakfast, which I declined because I had a early flight to catch. So I get to the new room which is not that much better, but bathroom clean with clean towels this time. But at 230am the fire alarm started to go off and I knew is was time to check out because I couldn't take anymore. This was the worst experience ever and I would never stay here again or recommend this hotel to anyone or pet! The manager called me and told me should would refund that one night stay only, but she seemed unconcerned by how low and reprehensible the condition and standards of the hotel truly is. Maybe she is used to the complaints, but my god tis place is disgusting and embarrassing. rehab the whole inside and staff! August 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Another excellent stay at the Sheraton Midwest City. Our room was clean and comfortable. Check in was quick and easy. Chelsea in the club lounge was exceptional. Courteous and helpful. Anticipated our needs and wants. The offerings were above average. Obviously made in house by the kitchen staff and not heated up frozen foods. We look forward to our return. July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay This stay was at the end of a one week road trip with 2 kids and I must say that the hotel exceeded our expectations. The rooms were very nice and the swimming pool was amazing. We had a couple of issues in the room and the staff was extremely courteous and responsive. My only complaint is that we wanted to stay longer and were informed there are no rooms available, but when I checked online later on there were rooms available. I wish we could have stayed longer. July 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton I have seen I have been a guest at this hotel several times and have an issue every time. The staff does everything to the best of their ability to correct the issues. However, management hasn't gotten the message that housekeeping is not up to par. Last night my wife and I arrived around 11pm after a long day of travel. They gave us a room on the club floor and upon exiting the elevator there is a horrible food smell. It's worse every time I visit. The room had food on the floor, sticky food stains on the tables and the bed clothes were dingy and worn. I called and asked for another room and he said he didn't have another King. We went downstairs and talked to him and I said I would look at a room with double beds. I entered and there was also crumbs on the floor along with dog or cat food. At this point we decided we wouldn't feel comfortable staying there because we weren't confident anything would be clean. My last stay was a year ago and it took 3 rooms to find a clean one. We requested a refund and found a different brand hotel close by for the night. We won't be back. SPG please help this property or take your name off of it. May 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good BASIC Sheraton Keep in mind this Sheraton , although a new hotel, is VERY BASIC. It feels like a fancy Four Points, but I really have few if any complaints. Its usually very good priced and you get more for your money than the surrounding hotels. There is a club lounge but its also very Basic! The elevators are very confusing but the rooms are clean and comfortable and overall I would recommend this hotel if your in the area, but not worth making a special trip to that side of town! May 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton MWC epic SPG fail Pretty sure sleeping in a rest stop would of proven more enjoyable. I indicated I would arrive late 1-3am 1. My booked room was given away earlier in the day and not even an email notice. 2. Not sure if the property is aware of the SPG program and it's members, no welcome, thanks for being a member... 3. Room maintenance poor, lights not working and other little irritants after such an unpleasant arrival encounter. 4. Three trips back down to the front desk to get key to work. Has Sheraton's SPG standard been lowered? May 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I hoped for Nice hotel in appearance, but room was almost the last room on the floor. Air condition in the hallway was on full blast at all times, making it cold in my room. I was moved to another room and it was dirty. Had precious guest hair in the bed (which means the sheets weren't changed), crumbs on the floor and I had to put the ironing board up. Called the front desk and asked to have the linen changed and room cleaned, housekeeping never showed up! May 9, 2016
  • 2016-08-27 T11:54:14.612-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_1494, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>