里德会议中心中西城区喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 俄克拉荷马州,
  • 米德韦斯特城
  • 威尔罗杰斯路 5750 号
  • 邮政编码 73110
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Midwest City, Oklahoma Review I've traveled quite a bit over the years and this hotel was one of the worst hotels I've stayed in. When we arrived their key card machine was broke and we had to wait 20 minutes just to check in. The staff couldn't give us a key, so they had to escort us to our room to let us in. The room itself was less than stellar. The bathroom in particular was designed by someone with little or no creativity. The shower looks like it is straight out of 24 Hour Fitness. There is no transition between the shower and the bathroom floor - just a cheap curtain/curtain rod. . The shower head was a cheap $2 dollar shower head that Home Depot probably wouldn't even carry. The work station consisted of a an old worn out desk and no power outlets to plug in my computer. Most hotels have a light fixture on the desk where you can get power. The communtity pool was completely drained; this was not disclosed to me when I booked my room. All in all this hotel should be avoided if you are looking for something nice. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was superb! Upon arriving we were warmly greeted as an SPG member (and returning guest). Hotel lobby and room were clean and inviting. In our room, on our bed was a hand written welcome note by Logan Pierce (SPG Club Manager). In this digital world, receiving a hand written note (by a stranger) was such a pleasure. We will return to this hotel any time we are in the OKC area -- AND will share this great experience with friends, family and business associates. We can't say enough. Job well done. You can rest assured that you have true professionals representing Sheraton and SPG at this location. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Bother Requesting Specifics In your Reservation We made our reservations four months in advance for a room with two double beds. When we arrived we were given a room with one king size bed. When we asked for a room with two beds we were told the rooms were " First come first served". We were traveling with three preteen kids, so only having one bed was not at all useful. The staff at the desk was very unhelpful. They seemed to have no interest in meeting our needs. I will not stay here again. I have had much much better service from far less expensive hotels. November 16, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed. This was our second stay at this Sheraton. The first stay was pretty good, outside of the children slamming doors, running, and yelling up and down our hallway. We went ahead and chalked that up to a parenting problem. This stay started out fine. Parking was convenient and the front desk clerk was friendly. We didn't get to our room until late (just before midnight), and when we pulled back the covers there was a blood stain on the heavy comforter blanket. We just pulled it off and put it in the corner, but when we pulled back the sheets, there was another blood stain on the sheets. Both stains looked set in and gone through the wash a time or two. Both stains were also about the size of a baseball. Although we were disgusted, we decided since it was late we were not going to make a fuss. We notified the front desk in the morning who responded with, "Oh, ok, we'll check into that." I guess I expected a little more urgency/empathy. I sincerely hope they don't tell housekeeping staff to ignore such glaring, disgusting stains. Sorry to say this was unacceptable and unfortunately, we probably won't be back. April 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Dirty room tables, remote, dirty stained floors, and bathroom. Did not change linens, did not supply adequate bath linens (1 night no linens, next night 1 towel 1 washcloth), did not supply soap or complimentary shampoo conditioner, did not dump trash, did not supply stir sticks for coffee pot complimentary, didnt vacuum, and housekeeping did not secure my door when leaving I arrived to an open room with my contents inside. I will not stay again and wouldn't recommend despite conference location. Other hotels on site I've had excellent experience with in the past I will stay at. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kam29 We arrived around 3AM after driving 12 hours and we were greeted with a wonderful lady who was kind and helpful. The room was wonderful, comfortable and clean. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you for making a long trip bearable. August 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by cleanliness/food quality Our room was very dirty and dusty. The bathroom was grossly soiled, especially the toilet. The food in the club lounge was obviously not fresh, as the fruit was rotting on the plate. The hot foods were cold. There was no bottled water available in the lounge.I have never written a bad review about a Starwood property before as they have always been excellent. January 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by sheraton staff needs improvement When we got to the room there was a blood stain on the bed skirt and coffee stains on the blanket. When I brought the blanket down to the front desk I was told they did not have another one. The maids made up the beds once in four days. We had to ask for clean towels every day. The last night there we still had no clean towels at 6pm. We went to the front desk twice and both times they took our room number and said they would get us towels and clean up the room. When we came back from supper at 9pm the room was still not clean and fresh towels were dumped on the bed. The old dirty ones were still on the floor. The breakfast was the same every day and since we were with a group they made use walk down to the Reed Center every day for breakfast. We did not get waffles, toast, cereal, milk or several diffferent juices like the rest of the hotel guests got. Overall this motel needs much improvement in how to provide their guests quality service. June 4, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>