Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 321 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Great room. Great hotel. Very friendly and excellent staff August 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay The staff is always nice and the facilities are well kept. It would be nice to see some improvements in the gym but other than that everything is great. Thanks. August 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Trip was unexpected. I was checked in by chauntel. She was friendly, accomodating and made my check in aa smooth as possible. Would recommend this hotel and definitely visit again. Everyone o came in contact with was also friendly Vernon the driver was wonderful as well. Great work people. Thanks shirlyne July 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Responsive staff We reserved a handicapped room because my husband was on crutches. We arrived after midnight and there was no shower chair or bench. The night desk clerk, Rodney, was great and found one, cleaned it, and brought it to us right away. The next morning, I realized that, although the wall shower was great, the hand held one for my husband was not working at all. Maintenance came up right away. They worked on it for quite awhile and got it working a little, but it was clear that the problem was inside the wall and would require more extensive repairs. The shower stall is higher than the bathroom floor, resulting in a flood when showering. I'm not sure who designed it, but I was told that the hotel will be undergoing some renovations soon, so hopefully that will be addressed. The bed was comfortable, the furnishings in good repair and clean, and the decor was attractive. Close to the airport. No room refrigerator. Free parking. July 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't go by the reviews My boyfriend and I stayed here for his birthday weekend and I was very skeptical from reading the reviews and I'm so picky, but my experience was so amazing. When I first got there it was something going on with my card because I did it online and they take out an extra fee just in case for damages and what not and I always use a prepaid card (safety reasons) so I only had that exact amount and I was so irritated and hostile at first, but Tammy at the front desk was so helpful and sooooo nice. And she fixed it for me. It was nice, the staff was nice, the complimentary breakfast was okay. I loved it overall and they loved me too. I know I was getting on their last nerve. But I have to say I am 21, so I haven't stayed at many hotels, but I loved it. And I'm staying at the Sheraton in Virginia this weekend and hopefully that one is great as well. June 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the Sheraton BWI - Club Lounge Floor Enjoyed the Sheraton -- the lounge floor was perfect with evening snacks and continental breakfast. The room was huge as was the bathroom. Bed was quite comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! I was satisfied with all aspects of my stay! Special recognition to the female bar staff who was on duty around 11pm who went above and beyond the call of duty to assist me in opening my bottle of wine! March 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The furniture was torn and worn out Had requested for a Robe and Slippers to be left in the room they did not leave either in my room both nights. Called front desk and they said they would notify housekeeping. I will never stay in another Sheraton!! January 29, 2016
  • 2016-08-24 T11:04:24.092-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_1495, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>