Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! I was satisfied with all aspects of my stay! Special recognition to the female bar staff who was on duty around 11pm who went above and beyond the call of duty to assist me in opening my bottle of wine! March 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The furniture was torn and worn out Had requested for a Robe and Slippers to be left in the room they did not leave either in my room both nights. Called front desk and they said they would notify housekeeping. I will never stay in another Sheraton!! January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great We will be back.This hotel really know how to treat there guest January 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by No shuttle with a no care attitude from the front desk agent Waited over 45 minutes for shuttle with 3 phone calls made to the hotel and it never showed up. Took a taxi instead and was told I was responsible because I didn't wait for the shuttle to show up. 45 minutes isn't long enough? In the morning I was told breakfast would be complimentary for the inconvenience and was still charged for it with a "get out of my face attitude " ,I would appreciate an adjustment for the least for the horrible experience and treatment. Thank you. November 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently great value at a frequently sold out hotel I am writing an update to a review I posted several months ago. Since then I have stayed at this hotel every other week or around 6 times. I have stayed at SPG hotels all over the country for many years and seek the ones with the highest quality for the money. This Sheraton has NEVER disappointed me in room comfort, facilities or associate services over many years of staying there sporadically.. Before you might think I stay only on the club floor, I frequently check in late at a hotel that is frequently sold out so I have stayed in every part of the hotel (on 2nd floor tonight). The only negative is that occasionally the desk chair is a bit worn. The my interaction with all of the associates from front desk to housekeeping has always been excellent. I especially appreciate the great service of Yvonne and Jason. November 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Staying here again. I have posted pictures on another review site to back up everything I State in this review. I arrived and the hotel was being evacuated for a false alarm fire. I checked into my room and upon entering : 1) there was an unmaid bed, stains all over the carpet. And then a plane was landing and the windows were so thin and it was so loud it sounded as if the windows were open. I asked to be moved. I waited downstairs and was told they were sold out but they had another room. I went to that room. Carpets also stained. Dirty walls. The bathroom was the worst though. Dirty floors and literally black stained tread in the bathtub. When the manager of housekeeping arrived she said it was clean but they were scuff marks. Im not certain who wears shoes in a bath tub ? But it didn't make sense. They offered to give me a breakfast voucher, I accepted. When about to turn the lights off, I noticed two insects on the ceiling. After a very rough night being woken up by airplanes, I went down stairs. There was a very large leak unto the carpets which was needing an industrial fan. The breakfast buffet was very low quality. The coffee was OK. I'm never staying there again. I find it hard to believe Sheraton or SPG could attach their franchise name to it. November 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This one of the best airport close hotels in the country I frequently stay at this Sheraton traveling on business. The service and room are consistently both excellent. This hotel operates at a much higher level of quality than many hotels I have stayed at near major airports. My work location is quite a ways away from this hotel but the service and facilities is worth the drive to keep me coming back. Yvonne and Jason are great ambassadors of sincere customer service! August 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by You need to make it right for the guest I wasn't happy with my stay here at all. I was give different information by each person I spoke to in regards to my rate. I booked 4 rooms and my rate was 111.00 and only one room received that rate for both nights. My room had hair all in bathroom floor that isn't good housekeeping skills. If your guest has a problem and brings it to you attention you fix the promblem. This didn't happen for me and I'll never stay at this location again or any other Sheraton. July 29, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T09:27:30.415-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_1495, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>