Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 317 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff The staff of this hotel really makes it. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by JFK Sheraton stay My husband and I have never had the need to stay near the airport. Given that we had a wedding over an hour and a half out of New York, we decided to go back to JFK immediately after the wedding. Our hire car took us to the JFK Sheraton. We had wonderful service. The staff was helpful and courteous. We would stay there again, if the opportunity presented itself. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay while on business. Great new gym,. Restaurant is good. Rooms are comfy. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel @JFK Best hotel anywhere near JFK airport November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel @ JFK airport This is the cleanest hotel with the friendliest staff anywhere near JFK. If you are into fitness they have one of the better fitness centers of any other hotel chains anywhere but especially in the JFK area. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic This Hotel and it's staff are second to none. They are absolutely accomidating and if I have a problem they do everything they can to help. I appreciate their effort and kindness. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel needs updating Rooms are old fashioned but in a quaint and not in a worn out kind of way. The hotel itself, especially elevators and doors could really use an update, since it looks and feels well past it's sell-by date. Staff was warm, welcoming and friendly. November 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly staff I was surprised at how friendly the staff was. The beds are great- everything was clean. 10 mins to airport,shuttle was on time ! I'd seriously recommend and I own a Hotel ! November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best customer service, amenities, and rooms in the area! This hotel has the most welcoming staff and best amenities in the area! The front desk is always very accommodating and willing to go an extra mile to better serve their customers. The housekeeping does an outstanding job with the upkeep and the amenities offered are super! This is my choice of hotel when staying near JFK- October 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor quality hotel This is a deeply depressing hotel. Old, tired, furnishings and all decoration a dark brown. Not rich and sumptuous, but rather like the kind of flop house you see on television. Feeling is that you could be mugged in the corridor to the room. Not literally - but feeling wise. Same atmosphere as the depressing location outside October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff was so nice and helpful My greeter at the airport, I think her name was Natasha, she is new to your hotel, she was a bubbly, beautiful, firecracker and so refreshing after a very long over seas flight. The manager and his staff were great. Food in restaurant was also good. House keeping did a great job and everyone had a smile and were friendly. Thanks for a good stay October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One-night stay I didn't anticipate such nice accomodations so close to an international airport. I was pleased and impressed. October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just Stay at Sheraton they do it well... My stay at Sheraton twice in one month was great. I was pleasantly and professionally greeted by the Front Desk Staff who made my day why because they smiled, they were focused and were willingly eager to assist. Nancy especially, chatted with me and smiled constantly. Now, that's customer service at its best! When you engage your guests you instantly put them at ease, and it shows you care. I won't hesitate to stay at Sheraton again. October 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Made a bad day worse. I booked a non-smoking room with a king size bed. Upon arriving, I was told that my room was not available. That my wife and I would have to stay in a room with two double beds - i.e., not sleeping in the same bed together. I was up for several more hours because of this. It was late, and arguing would not get someone else kicked out of the room that we reserved. We were given a room that had recently been smoked in. To their credit, the staff quickly got us assigned to a different room, and thankfully the rest of the night was uneventful. Will be calling starwood for a refund soon. October 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement 1) Someone smoking in the room next to mine, which caused the smoke to come into my room. "Hotel was sold out, no place to move me. 2) Food bill had the tip included, which I thought was odd. 3) After several attempts, my breakfast order was still not as ordered. In short, I need SPG Stays and that is the only reason I stay at the (JFK) Sheraton. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton JFK staff is excellent After a long flight from Europe, this hotel is a welcoming return to US. The staff was so helpful and sent a representative to the Air Train, which was not functioning, to help customers know how to get to the hotel. Livingston, at the desk, gave us excellent advice on how to get to Manhattan for the day. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Thank you Sheraton! October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent choice for JFK For an airport hotel, this Sheraton does an outstanding job in providing personalized service, good food, and convenience. We were arriving late from an overseas flight and we figured it would make sense to just stay overnight at this hotel to recoup from jet lag. It was easy to find the airport van and the driver was a hoot, even at 11:30 PM. All the staff from the front desk to the lounge were very helpful. Thanks for an outstanding job and we will definitely return here. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comment All staff have very excepinnally friendly and helpful. The best consistency inmxy whole life, all classes of hotel combined. I will definitely stay there again, September 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel close to JFK We found the check-in staff extremely helpful and pleasant. Went out of their way to help with advise on transport to Manhattan therefore allowing us to make our business appointment on time. September 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Guest Reception I was appreciative of the guest reception outdoors between this hotel and the Sheraton, however, the music was WAY TOO LOUD. I was on the 7th floor on the opposite side of the building and it was a CLUB ATMOSPHERE until 11pm heard even in my room with LOUD MUSIC. I'm a pilot and this was a completely unnaceptable level of noise for a hotel and its guests who need to get rested!! How is that level of music acceptable with your management? September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The very best staff The entire staff was friendly and helpful during our entire stay - from café staff Gino, to Livingston at the front desk - and others throughout. Sorry I don't remember more names because everyone was most friendly and we appreciated that! September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient location Close to JFK, the hotel offers convenient shuttle service. Staff was very helpful and professional. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Property is Getting it Right I was impressed by the high level of guest service at this hotel! The staff was fantastic. From check-in to a very well done Sheraton Social Hour with live music, every staff member seemed to genuinely enjoy interacting with the guests. The hotel was VERY clean, the guest room was spotless and comfortable, and the lobby was a fun place to hang out and socialize. This hotel has made the most of their space and are truly focused on their guests. The close proximity to JFK Airport is very convenient, especially with the hotel shuttle that runs every 30 minutes. September 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again The Worst Hotel experience of the year thus far. No SPG recognition...waiting in line with everyone else to check-in, not even an attempt by staff to ask for Starwood LIFETIME Platinum guests. Room has strong sewer smell... gross. No SPG Upgrade and too boot they put me in a handicapped room Went to get some food and a drink, stood at bar as three separate employees (2 men and 1 women) came and went, argued, came and went, never got anything to eat, and could not even get a beer. Went to the club level, trying to find some food or a beer, elevator doors open and there is a huge pile of trash and trash bags, and a mop bucket full of water literally blocking the exit from the elevator...really remarkable. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, while it is perfect with its location in proximity to JFK, everything is so substandard and NO BODY cares. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel Good spot when on layover or quick trip into the NYC area. Good SPG recognition, nice club room and overall nice property. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience My stay here was good. Everything good except the inability to print because a browser issue. But everything else was good. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Upgraded room was good, did not get a suite as platinum member, club food was good September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need help with door keys I have never been so frustrated as I have been here. Most of the time my key didn't works the elevator or the room. It is very frustrating to come back after a hard day and stand in the elevator unable to get to my room and then I finally get to the room door and can't get in. I had them "reprogram" the keys several times with no success. They looked at my room door as well. Finally after 3 days of this I asked for new keys and everything worked great. I don't need frustration like this! There is one employee I want to recognize as being extra special. His name is Christian. He was the highlight of every day. He is so personable. It was a pleasure to meet him. He will go far in this industry. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great hotel! This hotel is great. Hotel crews are so friendly and room is cozy and clean. The location is wonderful and shuttle service is also excellent. Rosemary restaurant is strongly recommmended. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Good idea having people at federal circle to call shuttle for us (Evette) very helpful and cares about her customers September 7, 2013
  • 2016-07-22 T12:34:07.720-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_1496, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>