Sheraton JFK Airport Hotel

  • 132-26 South Conduit Avenue
  • Jamaika,
  • New York
  • 11430
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Staff are extremely friendly and welcoming. They go over and beyond the call of duty to accommodate their guests. Always greet you with a smile and make you feel special. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sales Rep The room condition far surpassed the initial impression of the lobby area. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service We arrived at JFK from Italy to find all flights out cancelled due to storm. We called the Sheraton. When we arrived, along with droves of other stranded guests, the staff was fabulous. They served ice cold water and made us comfortable until we could get settled. The room and service was great. Would stay there again. Shuttle service back to airport a big plus. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was comfortable and convenient as it was located at JFK Airport The service and rooms were excellent. Mu only complaint was that I had to wait over an hour to be pick up at the airport. Apparently someone called out sick which left one driver. They gave me complimentary buffer breakfast for the inconvenience. The buffet was excellent and the service great! July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by POOR BED QUALITY Your beds that you advertise that are meant to be so great, was what actually made me book at your hotel at a higher premium as what's on offer elsewhere. I was hugely disappointed in the bed. My bed was worn out and was clear that people tend to sleep on the one side more often and that the mattress's don't get rotated to prevent it from happening. Woke up the next day with a very uncomfortable back pain. And I was so looking forward to the comfortable bed. Huge let-down for the price you charge. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff Excellent staff, made us really felt welcome on the first evening July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton JFK Great location for limited stays for needs near the airport. Limited parking. Rooms are very nice. Staff is very helpful. Not ideal for people planning to stay in the area longer, in my opinion. But very close to the highway so easy to get to different places. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal for Business Travel The Sheraton JFK Airport is a wonderful hotel with clean rooms, good food and a very friendly staff. I stay there at least once a month and i would highly recommend it to anyone June 30, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>