Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful welcome Being an employee for Sheraton in Chicago the welcome here at jfk Sheraton was awful there was no hello welcome no explanation of where amenities are and the front desk agent was rude. I simply asked for a lower rate being an employee for Starwood and it could not be met, I asked to speak to a manager about changing the rate and she said they arrive in the am. I waited till the am and still no manager on duty. As the morning came I wanted to pay cash upon checkout but the front desk told me I couldn't because she was running night audit, I am really upset that this place has no experience or how to treat other spg employees. September 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel doesnt treat the loyalty well Recently stayed, they didn't put me at startwood guest floor not mentioned the gold member usually gets upgrade to club floor. Especially it was not a busy night, my daughter overheard the the staff commented. I was put to a room next to the elevator with a filthy bathroom sink. I was very disappointed. September 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by While spotlessly clean and quiet, this hotel has issues The Club Floor and Club Room is an embarrassment! The elevator opens DIRECTLY to the very small Club Room! It is nothing more than a small foyer for the elevator. The food and drink offerings in the evening and the breakfast is not even up to par with a budget hotel (except for the wine and beer offered) ! Don't get sucked in and pay for an upgrade to the Club Floor here! You too will be hugely disappointed! September 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean & Comfortable The room and bed was exactly what I needed - clean comfort on a business trip August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Front desk are all friendly, Tamika, Chamilla, Charlette who made possible improvising a Dog Sleeper Bed, dog bowl and dog mat. All were set up upon arrival for my fury family. Above and beyond service. Thank you. August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely people The team are all friendly, accommodating, nice people. Nice choice of music playing in the property to the shuttle. Thank you. August 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Average Airport Hotel I've stayed at this hotel 3 times now and each time have had issues. Some minor inconveniences and some that became real headaches. On this stay I got delayed at the airport and called the front desk at 11pm to say I'd be landing at 2am and ensure I could still get the hotel shuttle. I gave my name and asked that my reservation be guaranteed. I was ensured the shuttle and room would be no problem. When I landed at 2am I called for the shuttle. The phone rang about a dozen times and I hung up and called back. The second time it rang 6 times and someone picked up. The woman told me she couldn't request a shuttle until I was at the Federal Station tram stop because the shuttle would leave if I wasn't there upon its arrival. So about 7 minutes later I called back from the Federal Station to request a shuttle and 30 minutes later it finally arrived. Not sure why she couldn't have requested it the first time I called given the long wait. Once in the shuttle, joined by an airline crew, the driver drove like a maniac. The pilot from the crew had to hang on to avoid sliding across the bench seat. I was holding the door hoping not to fall out around every corner. I arrived at the hotel only to be told that my reservation was cancelled. It took the woman at the front desk about 30 minutes (at 2:30 am) to get me checkin. And after the fact I discovered that I was not awarded any points or starwood night credits because the hotel audit showed me as "no show". I had to submit the bill to my Starwood ambassador to get the proper credit. The room smelled like cigarette smoke and the curtains wouldn't close all the way. I only spent a few hours at the hotel because I had to leave for the airport at 6am and I had no idea what the airport shuttle situation would be. Turns out the shuttle was fine on the way back - different driver who was safe and prompt. I contacted hotel management about the issues and received a satisfactory response from them. I don't think this hotel is managed very well because I've had similar issues many times as have other reviewers apparently. I would not recommend staying here. July 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smell of cigarette smoke + dirty towels = bad experience After getting into town at 1am and waiting for 15-20 minutes in line to check in (and overhearing the woman at the reception desk tell the janitorial staff to quickly prep more rooms), I got into my room and it reeked of smoke. Someone had clearly been smoking in the bathroom. Towels in the bathroom were also stained. July 22, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T05:44:35.166-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_1496, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>