Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unclean Hallway carpet is very dirty and stained. Carpet in room not fully vacuumed. Discovered a spider in shower. September 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel exceeded my expectations Airport hotels are hit and miss, but I thought this one hit the mark in terms of staff friendliness and helpfulness. As expected, it was a very busy hotel, but I felt like I got personalized attention. One of the most important features for my trip - the shuttle to the terminal - was perfect both departing and returning. We used the Park and Stay package (14 days) and would do it again. August 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Points still not credited, beware.. After checking my SPG account, it was noticed that I did receive the hotel points for my stay in June, however, did NOT receive the added bonus 1,500 bonus points that were part of the rate. I contacted the hotel several times to inquire that these points would be credited and was ensured they would be, but, NO luck weeks later.. However, the conditions and hotel itself is great, it's unfortunate this took away from the experience. August 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service I had reserved a room club floor level, advised hotel I was traveling with a small pet. When I checked in that evening I was put on the second floor close to the elevator, facing the runway. The front desk staff were rude and unresponsive, the two women ignored my request to speak to a manager and basically left me standing there. When I went to the room, the toilet was running and the ac was not functioning properly. I called and the maintenance person fixed the toilet, but the ac was apparently beyond him. I will not stay at this facility again. July 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport Hotel delivers on Expectation There were a number of reviews of this hotel, conflicting with each other. From my experience, this is exactly what an airport hotel should be, and I had no intention of using it any other way other than a stopover hotel. From that measurement, this hotel delivers very well. Perfect check in at 11.10pm, polite service, efficient service, the room is large enough, clean, and comfortable for the stopover. I used this hotel due to price of the room versus what I needed out of the room for an overnight sleep only after a very long flight. Perfect. July 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not recommand Hotel shuttel service running late and C/I saftt was not kind at all, Noisy form Airport and neighborhoow is very poor. May 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Airport Hotel We stayed here the night before an international flight to ensure we were rested and able to get to the airport without rushing. Our expectations were a little lower but our room was nice and we enjoyed the executive club room on the top floor. As long as you have realistic expectations (this is a great business or airport hotel, but it's not a luxury hotel), you'll be able to enjoy your stay. Our room was spacious and had pay to operate washers and dryers in our hallway. Staff was friendly, and we would stay again prior to a long international flight. March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met all my needs. My fiancé and I wanted a night of comfort and luxury and that's what we got. I loved the business center where we could use the free computers and make a fax (sometimes work calls). I would definitely be back for another stay! February 21, 2016
  • 2016-09-28 T07:14:08.891-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_1496, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>