Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 296 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Front desk are all friendly, Tamika, Chamilla, Charlette who made possible improvising a Dog Sleeper Bed, dog bowl and dog mat. All were set up upon arrival for my fury family. Above and beyond service. Thank you. August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely people The team are all friendly, accommodating, nice people. Nice choice of music playing in the property to the shuttle. Thank you. August 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Average Airport Hotel I've stayed at this hotel 3 times now and each time have had issues. Some minor inconveniences and some that became real headaches. On this stay I got delayed at the airport and called the front desk at 11pm to say I'd be landing at 2am and ensure I could still get the hotel shuttle. I gave my name and asked that my reservation be guaranteed. I was ensured the shuttle and room would be no problem. When I landed at 2am I called for the shuttle. The phone rang about a dozen times and I hung up and called back. The second time it rang 6 times and someone picked up. The woman told me she couldn't request a shuttle until I was at the Federal Station tram stop because the shuttle would leave if I wasn't there upon its arrival. So about 7 minutes later I called back from the Federal Station to request a shuttle and 30 minutes later it finally arrived. Not sure why she couldn't have requested it the first time I called given the long wait. Once in the shuttle, joined by an airline crew, the driver drove like a maniac. The pilot from the crew had to hang on to avoid sliding across the bench seat. I was holding the door hoping not to fall out around every corner. I arrived at the hotel only to be told that my reservation was cancelled. It took the woman at the front desk about 30 minutes (at 2:30 am) to get me checkin. And after the fact I discovered that I was not awarded any points or starwood night credits because the hotel audit showed me as "no show". I had to submit the bill to my Starwood ambassador to get the proper credit. The room smelled like cigarette smoke and the curtains wouldn't close all the way. I only spent a few hours at the hotel because I had to leave for the airport at 6am and I had no idea what the airport shuttle situation would be. Turns out the shuttle was fine on the way back - different driver who was safe and prompt. I contacted hotel management about the issues and received a satisfactory response from them. I don't think this hotel is managed very well because I've had similar issues many times as have other reviewers apparently. I would not recommend staying here. July 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smell of cigarette smoke + dirty towels = bad experience After getting into town at 1am and waiting for 15-20 minutes in line to check in (and overhearing the woman at the reception desk tell the janitorial staff to quickly prep more rooms), I got into my room and it reeked of smoke. Someone had clearly been smoking in the bathroom. Towels in the bathroom were also stained. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service/room at this convenient airport location I wasn't sure what to expect for this JFK airport location. The service from arrival to departure was excellent. I was greeted by Jose, the bellman, who was very nice and helpful. When I checked-in, unfortunately, I realized that I didn't have my wallet. It was no problem b/c they were able to use the SPG Amex on file and just restricted any room charges...this saved me any stress and hassle. I was pleasantly surprised by the room...immaculate bathroom...comfortable bedding. My only complain was that I was really closely located to the stairwell Sinai constantly heard the door opening and closing during the day before check-out. The shuttle driver was really nice and got me to the terminal quickly and safely. I will definitely be staying here more in the future! July 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay We especially want to commend Freddie (Ferdoz), who went above and beyond to assist us with a variety of needs, which included luggage handling, parking, airline checkin, orientation. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jasmine After a horrible day with the airlines after flying from Italy to JFK, then the taxi driver at the airport, I was welcomed like royalty at the Sheraton. I arrived frustrated, irritated and hungry. The registration folks were very welcoming and calmed me down a lot. The best part of my stay was in the restaurant. I was lucky to meet Jasmine, who waited on me in the restaurant. She was not very busy when I arrived, so as I sipped my cocktail, she had time to listen to my horror story. I ordered the crab cakes, which were all crab and veggies, spicy and delicious. The wine selections were very nice and perfect with the crab cakes. I relaxed and enjoyed my restaurant experience very much. I couldn't finish the dinner, leaving one crab cake. Jasmine had the kitchen staff make me a crab croissant with it, packed it to go, and I enjoyed it for lunch all over again on the plane! No airplane food for me! May 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rude desk clerk The desk clerk who checked me in was very rude. My SPG Platinum status was not considered at all. I had requested an early check-in which was already set up from the night before. He said no rooms were available. When I said I did not understand that since I knew the staff had blocked a room for me when I called earlier. He than found my room. He never said anything just handed me my key card. When I was at the desk another customer came in asking for an early check-in the other cleck asked him what rooms were cleaned. He gave her three room numbers right in front of me after telling me no rooms were cleaned yet. I had to call the Hotel three times before he picked up the phone after ringing 13 times. It took almost an hour to be picked up since he gave the van driver the wrong information. When we arrived at the Hotel he was also rude to the driver in front of me and the other guest. At no time did the Desk Clerk say He was sorry for anything. I stay at this Hotel 3-5 times a month and always have a wonderful stay. The staff makes this Hotel. This is the second time I had a very bad experience with this desk clerk. The first time I just wrote it off to He must be having a bad day. Now it is clear He is just not a good fit with the wonderful staff at this Hotel that I always look forward to seeing at the desk when I arrive. This Hotel is in a great location close to JFK. April 23, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T07:54:49.916-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_296, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_1496, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>