空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 317 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service I had reserved a room club floor level, advised hotel I was traveling with a small pet. When I checked in that evening I was put on the second floor close to the elevator, facing the runway. The front desk staff were rude and unresponsive, the two women ignored my request to speak to a manager and basically left me standing there. When I went to the room, the toilet was running and the ac was not functioning properly. I called and the maintenance person fixed the toilet, but the ac was apparently beyond him. I will not stay at this facility again. July 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport Hotel delivers on Expectation There were a number of reviews of this hotel, conflicting with each other. From my experience, this is exactly what an airport hotel should be, and I had no intention of using it any other way other than a stopover hotel. From that measurement, this hotel delivers very well. Perfect check in at 11.10pm, polite service, efficient service, the room is large enough, clean, and comfortable for the stopover. I used this hotel due to price of the room versus what I needed out of the room for an overnight sleep only after a very long flight. Perfect. July 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not recommand Hotel shuttel service running late and C/I saftt was not kind at all, Noisy form Airport and neighborhoow is very poor. May 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Airport Hotel We stayed here the night before an international flight to ensure we were rested and able to get to the airport without rushing. Our expectations were a little lower but our room was nice and we enjoyed the executive club room on the top floor. As long as you have realistic expectations (this is a great business or airport hotel, but it's not a luxury hotel), you'll be able to enjoy your stay. Our room was spacious and had pay to operate washers and dryers in our hallway. Staff was friendly, and we would stay again prior to a long international flight. March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met all my needs. My fiancé and I wanted a night of comfort and luxury and that's what we got. I loved the business center where we could use the free computers and make a fax (sometimes work calls). I would definitely be back for another stay! February 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Front desk Great Front desk people who bend over backward for SPG members! February 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Managment Have used this hotel many times for JFK stop overs. Good Managment, but a very basic Sheraton. Good value for the money. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by airport hotel Remember this is airport hotel in middle of industrial area by airport. Employees were great especially executive lounge. Great hotel for nyc airport hotel. January 6, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T16:06:54.216-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_1496, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>