客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean & Comfortable The room and bed was exactly what I needed - clean comfort on a business trip August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Front desk are all friendly, Tamika, Chamilla, Charlette who made possible improvising a Dog Sleeper Bed, dog bowl and dog mat. All were set up upon arrival for my fury family. Above and beyond service. Thank you. August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely people The team are all friendly, accommodating, nice people. Nice choice of music playing in the property to the shuttle. Thank you. August 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Average Airport Hotel I've stayed at this hotel 3 times now and each time have had issues. Some minor inconveniences and some that became real headaches. On this stay I got delayed at the airport and called the front desk at 11pm to say I'd be landing at 2am and ensure I could still get the hotel shuttle. I gave my name and asked that my reservation be guaranteed. I was ensured the shuttle and room would be no problem. When I landed at 2am I called for the shuttle. The phone rang about a dozen times and I hung up and called back. The second time it rang 6 times and someone picked up. The woman told me she couldn't request a shuttle until I was at the Federal Station tram stop because the shuttle would leave if I wasn't there upon its arrival. So about 7 minutes later I called back from the Federal Station to request a shuttle and 30 minutes later it finally arrived. Not sure why she couldn't have requested it the first time I called given the long wait. Once in the shuttle, joined by an airline crew, the driver drove like a maniac. The pilot from the crew had to hang on to avoid sliding across the bench seat. I was holding the door hoping not to fall out around every corner. I arrived at the hotel only to be told that my reservation was cancelled. It took the woman at the front desk about 30 minutes (at 2:30 am) to get me checkin. And after the fact I discovered that I was not awarded any points or starwood night credits because the hotel audit showed me as "no show". I had to submit the bill to my Starwood ambassador to get the proper credit. The room smelled like cigarette smoke and the curtains wouldn't close all the way. I only spent a few hours at the hotel because I had to leave for the airport at 6am and I had no idea what the airport shuttle situation would be. Turns out the shuttle was fine on the way back - different driver who was safe and prompt. I contacted hotel management about the issues and received a satisfactory response from them. I don't think this hotel is managed very well because I've had similar issues many times as have other reviewers apparently. I would not recommend staying here. July 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smell of cigarette smoke + dirty towels = bad experience After getting into town at 1am and waiting for 15-20 minutes in line to check in (and overhearing the woman at the reception desk tell the janitorial staff to quickly prep more rooms), I got into my room and it reeked of smoke. Someone had clearly been smoking in the bathroom. Towels in the bathroom were also stained. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service/room at this convenient airport location I wasn't sure what to expect for this JFK airport location. The service from arrival to departure was excellent. I was greeted by Jose, the bellman, who was very nice and helpful. When I checked-in, unfortunately, I realized that I didn't have my wallet. It was no problem b/c they were able to use the SPG Amex on file and just restricted any room charges...this saved me any stress and hassle. I was pleasantly surprised by the room...immaculate bathroom...comfortable bedding. My only complain was that I was really closely located to the stairwell Sinai constantly heard the door opening and closing during the day before check-out. The shuttle driver was really nice and got me to the terminal quickly and safely. I will definitely be staying here more in the future! July 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay We especially want to commend Freddie (Ferdoz), who went above and beyond to assist us with a variety of needs, which included luggage handling, parking, airline checkin, orientation. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jasmine After a horrible day with the airlines after flying from Italy to JFK, then the taxi driver at the airport, I was welcomed like royalty at the Sheraton. I arrived frustrated, irritated and hungry. The registration folks were very welcoming and calmed me down a lot. The best part of my stay was in the restaurant. I was lucky to meet Jasmine, who waited on me in the restaurant. She was not very busy when I arrived, so as I sipped my cocktail, she had time to listen to my horror story. I ordered the crab cakes, which were all crab and veggies, spicy and delicious. The wine selections were very nice and perfect with the crab cakes. I relaxed and enjoyed my restaurant experience very much. I couldn't finish the dinner, leaving one crab cake. Jasmine had the kitchen staff make me a crab croissant with it, packed it to go, and I enjoyed it for lunch all over again on the plane! No airplane food for me! May 5, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:34.192-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_1496, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>