Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 319 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised! I was unsure about booking at the Old San Juan Sheraton. Once we arrived the experience was excellent. The staff was helpful and courteous. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. I loved the small balcony. The hotel is situated within walking distance of the port, drug/convenience stores and shopping. We did not take advantage of the hotel restaurant. There is a wide selection of fine and casual dining within walking distance. October 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location and Outstanding Service We had the pleasure of staying at the Sheraton Old San Juan Hotel the night before our cruise departure. The location was perfect for walking to the fort, local restaurants and trolley transportation throughout Old San Juan. The staff was friendly, and offered excellent directions to help us get from place to place. We booked a king room and were surprised and delighted to discover we were upgraded to a very spacious suite overlooking the bay. It was a great way to begin our vacation! We would definitely stay here again if back in San Juan. October 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended. Was an amazing experience. Service, room comfort and staff attention was great. September 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very professional and warm staff! I recently stayed at the Sherston on a 5 day visit to Old San Juan and was extremely pleased with the professionalism of the staff. I booked my reservation with a voucher and during the booking, there was in error on what the voucher covered in terms of food. We were given conflicting information at first which was not the fault of the staff just error in the fact there are different vouchers that cover different food packages. However, in the end in a service recovery effort the staff handled it well and we were given two breakfast vouchers as a courtesy for the confusion. While it was a bit frustrating, the staff handled it very well and we're ALL extremely pleasant to interact with especially Bianca, Monica and Lizbeth just to name a few. The young men in the restaurant during breakfast were all very nice and attentive. Everyone took pride in their work and made that little hiccup in our reservation irrelevant in the end. I will for sure recommended this hotel to friends and family. The central location, friendly & professional staff and the cleanliness of the hotel public areas and room were impressive to us. We enjoyed our stay and thank the staff and management for their accommodations! August 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Surprise for Anniversary! Our stay at the Sheraton Old San Juan was fantastic! We were in Old San Juan to attend the wedding of a friend’s son at the Cathedral and we were also celebrating our 41st wedding anniversary. The hotel’s location in Old San Juan is within walking distance of tourist attractions, the piers, and restaurants; and, our room was clean and comfortable with Old San Juan charm. I told the front desk agent, Alberto Moreda, that we were celebrating our anniversary and he surprised us with complimentary champagne, chocolates and fruit. Special thanks to Alberto for his kindness and thoughtfulness. His efforts led to making our hotel stay and wedding anniversary celebration exceptional and memorable. We definitely enjoyed our 4 days stay at the hotel and appreciate the warm and accommodating staff at the front desk, bell desk, housekeeping and restaurants. We do wish the room had a fridge - eating out every night comes with a lot of leftovers that we had to throw away since we had no place to store them. I highly recommend this hotel to all visiting Old San Juan because of its location, comfortable rooms and friendly staff. August 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Urge at location a little disappointed with service This hotel is right on the water, downtown and within easy walking distance of all the old San Juan attractions and restaurants. One day, took a taxi ride to a beach, which was not too expensive, just to get in some water and sun. The hotel restaurant service was slow but food was decent Note, the breakfast is over priced. Happy hour had some great deals though, so if you want a drink with a great setting go and sit on the balcony for views and a breeze. Front desk made an embarrassing (for me) mistake at check in. . I had to explain myself three times before finally getting what was a simple resolution. It should not have taken getting this resolution until I turned in my keys at the end of my stay. This turned me off to returning in the future as there are other options in the area. August 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awasome hotel outstanding quality bed customers oriented. room very clean... neat July 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service From the moment we were greeted by our "bell person," Monica, the first female bell person at Old San Juan Sheraton (an excellent and talented employee) who took extra time to show us every detail of our room to Fernando who served us at the Palio on the deck, the service was excellent. Our check in and check out easy peasy. A special shout out to both Colette at Sheraton Conference center who helped get us our suite at Old San Juan and Jacqueline who ensured our room was extra special and sent us a small treat, we couldn't have asked for a better stay. We commented that we felt like queens for the day. The pool was very clean and a lovely spot to end our stay. We will definitely come back and stay at the Sheraton in old San Juan! June 30, 2016
  • 2016-10-26 T10:09:32.597-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_319, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_1497, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>