Sheraton Old San Juan Hotel & Casino

  • 100 Brumbaugh Street
  • San Juan,
  • Puerto Rico
  • 00901
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to check in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 264 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and Staff The Staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was clean and nicely decorated. The location is perfect for touring Old San Juan.The bathroom in the hotel lobby needed some attention. Overall the Hotel is great... July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location friendly staff The location of Old San Juan Sheraton is ideal for touring the city. It can be a bit noisy on weekends with people enjoying the evening but quiets down after midnight.. The breakfast was healthy with lots of fruit. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location for visiting Old San Juan The staff made it very easy to see not just Old San Juan but also other parts of Peurto Rico. Renting a car and being picked up from the hotel by Avis was a breeze! The restuarant is rather pricey for the area. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location This hotel is in an excellent location, with magnificent views of the Old San Juan harbor area. It's proximity to the historical sites of Old San Juan put them all within walking distance ... a real gem. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Location was excellent, walking distance to everything in Old San Juan. Restaurants in the area are great. Facility was very nice and well maintained and the staff was great. Will definitely return. December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in Old San Juan! This hotel is in the heart of Old Town San Juan. To my surprise, my upgraded junior suite had new carpeting, didn’t smell musty, and had two flat screen TVs. It was a corner room with an odd “U” shaped layout. The bathroom didn’t look to have been renovated, but it was clean. The water pressure in the shower was also excellent. Due to the central location, expect to hear noise from your room from people on the street and cars driving. It’s noticeable, but not terrible. As a Platinum amenity, I was given the choice of 500 points, continental breakfast, or a free movie. As this Sheraton doesn’t have an Executive Lounge, I felt it was cheap of the hotel to make you choose between breakfast or points. Valet parking is $21.40/day (including tax). WiFi is free to all guests; no password needed. A downside to this was that Internet speeds were too slow to be of use during the afternoons. The gym is open 24/7 and has a decent collection of cardio machines and weights. Housekeeping gets to rooms pretty late – they would show up in my room around 5pm each day. The hotel is within walking distance of everything in Old Town, although factoring in the heat at times, that may not be a great idea. An alternative to walking is the free trolley, with a stop 2 blocks away from the hotel. March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by honeymoon reviews The Sheraton was not what we thought it was once we arrived. The rooms are old fashion & location already had construction work going on. It just wasn't what we saw on web-site, needs to upgrade!! September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Much $$$ for so little return this hotel has great food However the room was dirty and the staff unfriendly and slow! February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at this Hotel in San Juan Fantastic location to stay and be in walking distance to the Old San Juan Historical Sites. The Staff is outstanding including the breakfast buffet they offer. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location for a 3 days weekend We escaped the cold NYC weather and found warmth and comfort at the Sheraton Old San Juan. Excellent waterfront location, middle of shops and restaurants. What more can we ask for? January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Locatoin I have been coming to this hotel for many years and I just love the location, the staff treats me like family and I do love the renovations. Looking forward to my next vist December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! We had two suites while staying here. They were gorgeous and worth the extra money we paid. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They went out of their way to help us. May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Liked location of Hotel in Old San Juan. Staff was very friendly. Loved our room, but sofa and chairs were uncomfortable to sit in. Room was large. Would stay again December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION FOR PRE-POST CRUISE STAY GREAT LOCATION , WALKING DISTANCE TO ALL THE OLD SAN JUAN ATTRACTIONS. THIS HOTEL OFFERS IT ALL ! VERY PLEASED , WE WILL BE BACK !! ROOF TOP POOL AREA WAS AWESOME August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! We stayed there just one night before flying out to Vieques. Location was great, staff professional and helpful. The room was very clean and neat. Fun area! May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome location! Great location and facility February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by VP - DHL Solution and Innovation The carpets need to be cleaned or changed. Even though everything is clean the stains on the carpets give it an unclean look. November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight stay Stayed for one night after a cruise. The hotel has a great location and exceptional roof top pool. Great views of the ships and port! November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service The staff was outstanding, friendly, accomodating and very professional. Room was nice, clean and great view of the harbor and fort. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good trip The Hotel is located in a very good place in Old San Juan, It has an excellent view and you can feel all the Puerto Rico history. December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff The hotel staff, from door men, front desk, concierge, maids in particular, restaurant wait staff, etc. were top notch. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel was great and the staff was very friendly. The restaurants were very nice and I enjoyed the food very much. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jesenia was helpful It was a nice hotel in a nice location. Jesenia was very helpful. The pool and gym were okay. The casino was fine. July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Old San Juan Hotel Great hotel & location. This is the only place we stay while in San Juan. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & Easy Stay No problems whatsoever. Staff was friendly. Hotel was clean. It's a small place but warm and friendly. March 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location The hotel location is in a short walking distance from good restaurants and historic places to visit. August 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by old sanjuan The lobby and the elevators need much improvements. Long waiting and very crowded small lobby June 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by jmb2 easy walk to pier. nice location due to being in old san juan. staff very friendly October 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Hotel has good location on the Old San Juan Area. Hotel do not have a PKG lot for guest. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excelent location I like the spectacular view of San Juan Bay and enjoy the excellent facilities July 29, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>