Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Front desk and staff was extremely helpful. The location is definitely in the heart of everything, and caters to a lot of the cruise boat folks. Busy, but I guess that's expected. Only complaint was that I stayed there on Valentine's Day night and roomservice was closed at quarter to 11 on a Friday. Had to walk down to CVS to buy a bottle of wine. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ODDS & ENDS This hotel couldn't be situated more perfectly for proximity to the sights of Old San Juan and the Piers. No need to even take a taxi anywhere - walking is easy. Be sure to check the Special Offers before booking, as some of the deals are quite good. Just a few odds & ends: -the iron/board are better quality than any other hotel -the bellmen are delightful -no fans in bathrooms -the 'free' money for the casino comes with a cost -the 'complimentary' water, etc, is included in a service charge -set taxi charge from airport $21 + $1 for each bag - hold your bags in your lap & you don't have to pay -food is expensive -almost all attractions are free -if you're not going to the rainforest, 3 days will be fine -the sun really is scorching -there are 2 Sheratons in San Juan - be sure to ask for the Hotel & Casino at Pier 3 February 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Few Shortcomings I felt that housekeeping left a little to be desired, i.e. plastic liner for ice bucket was not replaced after the initial one was used (for five days). Also, plastic cups were not always replaced as used, washcloths not always replaced, although we never ran out. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay at Sheraton Old San Juan great location to experience Old San Juan area February 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good spot for pre or post cruise OK hotel for a short pre or post cruise stay. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Exellent Staff!!! We had a great time, the staff was great, the concierge Antonio was fabulous, front desk courteous and knowledgeable. All and All great experience. February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location & lots of cruise people Sheraton Old San Juan has an excellent location but is loaded with cruise people. No club lounge is a negative. Friendly personnel is a positive. Overall, a place to stay if you are in town for 1 or 2 days. Not a business hotel atmosphere February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best of Old San Juan We have stayed at the Sheraton Old San Juan many times. We like being in that part of the city before our cruise. It has been like we are coming home. It is really enjoyable. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Experience As an elderly widower, I spent a week at this hotel and was very pleased with my experience. It has a great dock front location, is well managed and maintained and within walking distance of Old San Juan. This allowed me to take a long walk into town, stop for a leisurely lunch and then return to the Sheraton Old San Juan. It has a very nice small rooftop pool and sitting area which allows for sunny or shady relaxation before dinner. The dock and old town area is well policed so your safety at any time is guaranteed. I certainly hope to be able to return to repeat another vacation at this wonderful hotel. If you stay here, you won't be disappointed. February 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay The key system in the elevator was very frustrating. Our keys didn't work very well in the elevators, you had to swipe the key just right in order to make it work and often times we had to swipe it 5+ times and took may rides up and down the elevator. I was in room 921 and the vent cover fell off and dust from the vent made a mess. The staff fixed it but the inside of the vent concerned me with the amount of dust that was built up. January 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by UGH For a Sheraton this place is at the bottom of the heap. When I checked in I had a reservation for the first three nights through Southwest Airlines, and one night directly through Sheraton. When the desk clerk gave me my room key with a departure date of 1/22 I told him it was wrong; he checked the computer and said my reservation was good through 1/23; I asked him to change the departure date on the key card he did so reluctantly. So on the night of 1/22 I was given my final bill which meant that I would not get 500 points for not having clean linens and towels. The "Green Concept" is about conserving water, detergent and energy. This hotel decided that it means NO room service at all. In other words if I was out of toilet paper or coffee that was just too bad plus no clean up in the bathroom let alone making the bed. Upon initial arrival the room was at a temperature of 68 degrees with the fan on full and continuous; this is certainly not very green; On the 22nd the maid service thought I was leaving and cleaned the room despite the fact that I hung my "green" card on the door the night before and when I came back to the room after breakfast the temperature was again set at 68 degrees, the fan on full and continuous. The hotel elevators were a shambles and DIRTY with floor level indicators barely legible.I asked the concierge if there were any city/area tours available and he just laughed and said "we don't do that"; I ,also asked if there were any restaurants that served tapas and he said no. BOTH REPLYS WERE WRONG. The service at the Chicago Burger place was TERRIBLE. I have no idea whether I was credited with 500 points per night for declining linen service. My room key had to be recoded four different times in four days. Overall the room was poorly lit and bright only when the afternoon sun was pointed directly at the SINGLE window with NO view at all. I would only recommend this dump to someone who wanted to stay in the casino every moment it was open. This was supposed to be a very special occasion to celebrate my wife's 93rd birthday which I specifically mentioned to the Sheraton reservation clerk and asked her to be sure this was brought to the hotel's attention. January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday vacatuib We came upon a weekend festival which was quite a surprise. There was a lot of security which made me feel comfortable. Out of the 5 times I tried to speak with the concierge they were only available once. They were either at lunch or cut their hours short because of the festival. This is unacceptable. We needed information and it was not available to us. Also our maid service left used wash clothes in the tub and the empty bottle of champagne and glasses in the room. I actually put trash in the glasses so she would know to take them out of the room. January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It can be better if the staffs are friendly The hotel is in an excellent location and comfortable. However, the staffs were not friendly, do not make you feel welcome. Normally I found Starbuck and a restaurant in the lobby in all Sheraton hotels. However, they are not in this hotel. When I asked the concierge, he told me to go across the street. I was shocked. I asked him if they have any restaurant in the hotel, and then he told me that the restaurant is in the second floor. January 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service I was very dissapointed that there was no valet service being provided over the weekend. The bellman/valet staff were did not even try to make any accommodation to the requested service. In addition to this I waited about 10 minutes in front of the hotel for their attention to only have them indicate that I needed to find parking elsewhere. San Juan is a very complicated place to travel to with a car and the lack of valet service on this day only left a discerning perspective. Other than this experience the facilities are nice and the location is attractive. January 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Location Great location but a very old hotel that is slowly falling apart. Front desk checked us in early which was much appreciated. The room was quite used. Smelled of old. Not modern at all. Next time I will book at the Convention Center Sheraton-much newer. January 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel unworthy of Sheraton Brand This must be hands-down the worst Sheraton property that I have ever stayed in. This year alone I stayed in 8 different Sheraton properties across 5 countries in three continents and have never stayed a property that is so worn down and out of date. I will never consider going back to this hotel. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Has AMAZING SERVICE, FOOD, AND NEW YEAR EVE PARTY This is our third stay at this hotel(Old San Juan). The service, food, and New Year Eve Parties are all crème de la crème, top of the line, outstanding, in every way. Friendly, helpful staff, great prices, and, of course, gorgeous setting right smack where the Cruise Ships dock. We cannot wait to return next New Year Eve. WHAT A FANTASTIC PLACE!!!!!!! January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at this Hotel in San Juan Fantastic location to stay and be in walking distance to the Old San Juan Historical Sites. The Staff is outstanding including the breakfast buffet they offer. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Old San Juan Hotel Great hotel & location. This is the only place we stay while in San Juan. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool Sharaton + location (Old San Juan) + SPG recognition + friendly staff (generally Puerto Ricans are extremely friendly) + bed (comfy) + gym (surprisingly well equipped) + valet parking (fast service) - breakfast (not as good, not fresh fruits) - slow elevators December 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement I was not satisfied with my room. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet friendly convenient to Everything! Had a wonderful time, the hotel and staff were amazing, we will definitely stay here again. Casino, pet friendly, pool, great restaurants. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel and staff Checked in and Customer Service was able to give us a fabulous upgrade. Room was far exceeding our expectations. Concierge gave us superb service in his recommendations for seeing and doing what we were interested in. Overall I would rate this hotel 6 stars (out of 5). November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel! The rooms were clean and nice. The rooftop pool area offers great views out on the water. Everyone on the staff was friendly and helpful. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay Hotel rooms are clean and comfortable. November 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Great location. Nice staff. Had to book 2 day stay - which ended up working out nice because we arrived at 9:00 a.m. from the cruise ship and our room was ready since we had booked the night before we arrived and the night of. Saw many other people sitting around the lobby the entire day waiting for their room to be ready. I don't think early check-in on weekends is allowed due to volume of guests. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Greta location if you are not a beach person which I am not. Within walking distance of all of Old San Juan. Free trolley stops in front of hotel so you can get anywhere in old San Juan. Room was clean and nice. Staff was very helpful and courteous. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by VP - DHL Solution and Innovation The carpets need to be cleaned or changed. Even though everything is clean the stains on the carpets give it an unclean look. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Rooms I was welcomed very warmly and given a Fabulous upgrade. November 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old San Juan Location is awesome, that is the only positive. October 27, 2013
  • 2015-09-04T10:12:18.106-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_1497, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>