Sheraton Old San Juan Hotel & Casino

  • 100 Brumbaugh Street
  • San Juan,
  • Puerto Rico
  • 00901
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um einchecken zu können, müssen Hotelgäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Both Guest safety and staff Responsiveness severly lacking Our stay was 7/4/2014 thru 7/8/2014 On 7/5 upon returning to our room early evening on 7/5, our door was left ajar and unlocked, and the room had no towels. I called front desk to voice concern and was told maid must not have pulled door tight and they would look into. On 7/7 upon returning to our room late afternoon we opened the door which was locked, but noticed a child's shoe laying on the floor in middle of the room. The maid was around the corner so we asked her who had children in our room while we were gone and she tried to explain in Spanish and gestures that the shoe must have been wrapped in sheets???? My wife and I immediately went to the front desk to inform them of this second security violation. The desk clerk seemed concerned, wrote down all our information and said she would talk to her manager right away and get back to us with an explanation. Upon checkout on 7/8 the clerk asked if everything was OK during our stay, I said no and asked what the Manager said about our safety concerns, She had no idea what I was talking about and didn't seem to care. July 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid room 807 like the plaugue This room is under the free weight area of the GYM which is open 24 hours a day. At 4am guests began working out and dropping very heavy weights on the floor/my ceiling. The hotel (Javier the night supervisor) told me they would close the gym for a few hours so I could sleep. At 5 am I realized he lied as it sounded like boulders were crashing on my head. They offered to change my room in the middle of the night at this point but I had to be up soon anyway. If you need sleep (like most humans) do not stay here. The management lies and the hotel staff makes very little attempt to remedy bad situations. It's a shame becuase the hotel is really beautiful. October 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel that makes you feel special. From check in to check out, the staff here made me feel very special. They bring a lot of credit and honor to the SPG brand. The FD was always very helpful, the casino staff always friendly, and top notch service when I ate at Palios. Given a great room(827) and always recieved a smile when passing staff. Thank you guys so much. June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is friendly, but they lack direction. I stayed here from 7/05/2014 till 7/12/2014. First of all, i called in to inform them that my fault time has been changed, so i'll be arriving on 07/06 instead of 07/05 and asked if i can check out at 6PM on 07/12 since i'll be arriving the next day anyway. Whoever i spoke with confirmed that they understood. Fast forward to 4am on 05/06 (sunday), i get there to check in after my flight, but i was told that "all the rooms where booked" and i'll now have to drive to the other Sheraton (Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel and Casino) and come back to check in the next day. I then asked again if i can check out at 6PM again on 07/12 and the guy said he'll check with his supervisor and leave a note on my account. Came back the next day and still no answer, but i was about to check in. Called back a couple of nights after and was told that i'd have to check out at 12PM even after explaining that my flight is at 7:55PM. To rate the room and the entire environment: The room was clean, but not quite what you'll expect from a Sheraton. At night and early in the morning, the employees make a lot of noise in the hallways. Make sure they give you a room far away from the "associates room", "vending room" and the "ice room". The elevator is laughable and it looks old fashion, but it does work. The pool and gym were unexpectedly small. SOME guest service employees look like they don't want to work there. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location in Old San Juan This is a nice hotel in a nice part of town right on the waterfront where the cruise ships come in. There's a small pool on the roof and small gym which we used and liked and they have great views of the port. The hotel is nice and clean and the staff are friendly and helpful. The casino is small but nice. Everything is old San Juan is nearby: ferries, free town buses, the regular san juan buses, restaurants and bars. The tourist center and drug store are down the block, the local bar across the street. July 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by front desk service we checked in, everything was perfect, the following day i went to print my boarding ticket for my flight and couldn't went to the front desk and she told me very rude that management hasn't fixed the computers so why have them out or write a note can't print your boarding pass she treated us rude. the blond that was next to the other lady she may have been training looked away from me and my husband when we were speaking. very un called for the service was poor treated poor. i will not be staying there again. it sunday and to get our car took over 45 min you only have 2 people working the cars when that is full of people checking out or in common sense is take care of the customers get more on those days the stay in the room was fine everything else was horrible. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Vacation Ever My husband and I had to travel visit my ill mother-in-law. We read the reviews and booked at this hotel. The staff treated us like a king and queen. The food is a bit expensive but really delicious. We brought twelve family members to Choices Restaurant and it was amazing. The pool is fabulous. There is also a casino and a decent gym. You cannot beat the views. Very clean, organized and safe. It is a bit way from other places to eat but after traveling out one night, it's best to stay at the hotel. The hotel is very safe and secure. My suggestion is that you get a room with a refrigerator and microwave to save money. Otherwise you can go down in the morning and get their crescent breakfast with coffee. Very close to Old San San Juan. Five Star rating from us. Thank you to your staff and the ladies that cleaned, you are all above and beyond any place we have ever experienced. They never stopped smiling. Thank you for making us feel so welcomed and important. Most of all - helping our family in a time of need. We are so grateful. July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE experience!!!!!!!!!!! Hotel staff had no customer service capabilities!!! My wife and I "reserved" a refiridgerator due to a medical need. None were available at check-in, first come first serve regardless of reservation or medical need!!! It took 36 hours to get one!!! Staff failed to mention that a pile driver would be working outside of our ocean view room at 7 AM. We were left with no towels in the bathroon...it took 1/2 a day to get towels delivered to our room. No one on staff really cared. I would urge anyone thinking of staying here to rethink. I'm rethinking Sheraton in general, clearly they have lost control of this facilty!!! January 10, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>