Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Noisy For the amount they charge, guests could have been warned that the hotel is doing renovation. It was too noisy. I guess this is a hotel where people going on a cruise stay overnight before or after the cruise so people just stay for one night. Very disappointed. February 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel at a great location We had a very nice stay at this hotel, very conveniently located in Old San Juan. However, when we arrived there was not any valet parking available because they already had a full lot. I suggest that you provide enough valet parking space for all your guests even when there is high occupancy. Thank you... January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable The hotel is very comfortable. Hotel staff are very professional and know how to have a conversation with the guests. It was my fourth time staying in the hotel and every time is a very good experience. January 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by I am NOT happy First of all I have to say that when it comes to location you really couldn't ask for a better hotel the hotel is near a lot of tourist attractions in Old San Juan and if you're leaving on a Carnival cruise it's basically across the street again you couldn't ask for a better hotel for the location. With that said still not sure I would recommend the hotel prior to my arrival at the hotel I emailed the hotel about room location I had a couple other various simple questions I emailed them three times and they ignored me all three times not sure what the point of having an email address if you're not going to respond to your guest? Then I arrive at the hotel I'll admit at first I didn't notice everything we were only in the room and short time but when we returned we noticed multiple housekeeping issues such as the toiletries were not in the bathroom there was a half drink bottle of soda in the refrigerator then we had issues with the Wi-Fi and the AC is on a motion detector so at night when you're not moving and the lights are off the AC goes off so you have to wake up multiple times in the night sweating because the room is so hot and uncomfortable making it extremely difficult to sleep on top of that the hotel is very noisy it's not just the noise on the street but the construction noise as well they did give me a warning whenever I checked in but not until I checked in did they give me any warning that there was going to be construction noise and they told me that I wouldn't have to worry about it because I was on a higher floor but believe me it wasn't any quieter first thing in the morning most people that are in Puerto Rico are on vacation they don't want to get up first thing in the morning then I went to have lunch at the hotel restaurant the service is just horrendous I mean they basically ignored me most of the time clearly this is a pattern in this hotel they messed up my food messed up my order and nobody ever does anything to make anything right there were other things but you get the point then after I left obviously I was very annoyed I emailed the hotel again a few times surprise surprise they ignored me again eventually I was able to locate the owners of the hotel and I emailed that company a few days after that the general manager finally took the time to respond to me but I had the most unusual response you would think at this point after everything that's gone on and after how poorly I've been treated that the general manager would have just said we are terribly sorry we're going to make this right and they would have just refunded me for one night I was only there one night but instead I got an email telling me that he doesn't have the authority basically to do anything he's needs to talk to the Regional Director never in my life have I experienced something like this you're the general manager of the hotel why couldn't you just take care of this he tells me that he needs 3 or 4 more days to figure it out what is there to figure out you have a very unhappy guest and SPG gold pro member a very loyal guest that had a series of issues with your hotel who has been ignored for weeks at this point then you need more time to look into it and this is why I would not recommend this hotel and I know they're going to respond to this because eventually they have agreed to refund 50% of my stay which in most cases I probably would be very happy with but again this is been going on for weeks they've been ignoring me I'm sorry at this point I think the only way I would ever be happy would be a full refund it's only right I was only there one night and it was a disaster the hotel has some serious customer service issues and housekeeping well whoever clean that room that I was in should be fired in my opinion because they did a terrible job and the same goes for the restaurant staff! December 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by mis labeled rooms we booked a one bedroom suite that was supposed to have bay and city views, however when we got into our room, it only had the bay view. we were very disappointed with this since we paid a premium to have both views November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff made for a wonderful experience Overall, I was very pleased with my stay at Sheraton Old San Juan. The location is excellent for touring Old San Juan, and suite I stayed in was large, clean and comfortable. Of disappointment with the property is the pool. Very small and basic. Additionally, my stay was interrupted by a malfunctioning fire alarm in the middle of the night. This however leads me to the highlight of the property... the staff! They were very amicable and responsive in resolving this issue as well as all other interactions throughout my stay. I sincerely appreciate how they went above and beyond to surprise my nine year old son on his birthday with an amazingly decorated room and wonderful cake. It made for a truly special experience. November 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location Best hotel in Old San Juan area. Chicago Burger is tasty. Weekend nights can be crowded. July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Location Stayed here for one night for our stay in San Juan, love the proximity to the old town. The hotel also has some great view to the bay and to the city. Front desk staff is very nice and helpful, there was a taxi driver strike on our day of departure, they informed us way ahead and provided us several options to get to the airport to make sure we have a smooth departure, thank you guys! July 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not upto the SPG mark, does not feel like a Sheraton Not a good hotel if you are staying here for more than one night. May be alright if you are catching a cruise and looking for a short term accommodation in old San Juan. It does not provide a Sheraton experience at all. It is a franchised hotel, and it is so obvious everywhere. No SPG amenities. Pool is a joke but casino is okay. The onsite café is the only nice thing about it that serves best coffee/latte. There are good food options, bars and tourist spots near by like Paseo De La Pricessa, the fort and a CVS store within 2 mins. walk. The area is safe and lively, and you can also catch a 50 cents ferry to go to Catania across the bay to the Bacardy factory. Hotel experience itself is a big compromise. We decided to stay throughout 4th of July weekend for 4 nights and regretted the choice we made. If you are catching a cruise then it is the best hotel. Good luck on getting a free elevator when it is near a cruise onboarding time. One positive things though, the Concierge desk people (Karla and other two staff members) are quite good and you can comfortably book your excursions and plan the activities. We dealt with three people at different time on this desk and they were all very nice. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Comfortable beds and rooms, excellent ubications, nice staff June 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was awfull During my stay I felt discriminated was put in a on bed room when I had asked for a 2 bed room. My son had to sleep on the floor because no arrangements were maid to get a couch. Very bad. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great restaurant The 2nd floor restaurant with the terrace has excellent food at all times (breakfast, lunch, and dinner) and friendly as well as efficient service. Also conveniently located next to old San Juan. June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best in the Market - Awesome Stay Outstanding service ! From customer service to Casino staff, excellent in service . Mr Cesar Collazo really goes out his way to accommodate every service. I will always stay in this hotel. house keeping does a great job in keeping the room fresh and clear! April 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to SPG standards I stayed here this past weekend for a bachelorette party. I have only stayed at SPG hotels since past few years. This is the first time I had an awful experience. We reached there at about noon. Requested that whenever our room is ready we would like to check in. The check in time was at 3pm. So we waited till 3:15 to see if we can check in. we got an response saying let me check if the room is ready. we had to wait another half hour to get our room. We had requested if they can throw in some perks since it was a bachelorette and spg hotels always tries to make a events special to guests. They had confirmed that they will send a bottle of champagne to our room on the hotel when we had spoke to them prior to our arrival. When we reach there the staff is so rude, clueless even though he had note on the system, he asked us to pay for it. Plus at night after being out in the town, we wanted to use our room phone to order food, we realize our phone in the room doesn't work. We had to use our cellphone to let the hotel know the phone doesn't work and he wanted to send someone at 1am to fix the phone. We told them not to hoping next day they would. however, our phone was not working the whole time. We spend about $1000 for two nights and the service we received was less than 2star hotels. The only good thing about this hotel was the location and concierge staff. Karla at concierge tried to help us out so much to make sure we got around the town safely and received good tours. We really appreciate her help. The front desk staff was so rude, did not care about the guests at all. And would not ever recommend this hotel to anyone. April 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor check in service, wasted time, bad food Pros: room was quiet, good location for exploring Old San Juan, convenient to the cruise terminal. Cons: Upon check in, we indicated to the valet that we wanted to return our rental car to the on-site car rental agency; he directed us to a nearby parking garage where we were trapped. The rental agency was not in the garage, and we were told we'd have to return to the hotel, pay for parking, and then return to the garage and THEN we'd be able to get back out of the garage we did not need to be in in the first place. Waste of time, and we paid for the parking just to get out of there. We called the front desk and were told to return to the valet and to clearly indicate we needed to return the car to the onsite agency (which did the first time). Again, a valet tried to direct us to the parking garage. We refused and left the car with the valet to seek help from the front desk. I stood in the SPG line. People came to the desk AFTER me, stood in the regular line, and were assisted BEFORE me. Front desk clerk was rude when I asked what was going on with parking and rental car return. I also pointed out that she had assisted people ahead of me who arrived at the desk after I did. She said the SPG line was just for people being assisted by an SPG agent, and there wasn't one on duty so I should not have stood in the SPG line. Whaaaat????? Room was clean and quiet, but decor was more in line with a budget type hotel. We ordered room service for breakfast which was delivered on time, but food quality was awful. I would not stay here again. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Love the stay.... Had a blast February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Things were good. Very Good!! February 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the hotel's proximity to Old San Juan There are only three things keeping this from being a five star review: Old beds, air conditioning that just can't quite keep up and not recognizing the elite check-in line as I got to wait while they called a number of people out of the regular line. Now that we have the negative out of the way, let's go to the positive. Amazing staff, very friendly and outgoing. Welcomed back to the hotel and upgraded to a lovely - true - one bedroom suite. Food in the restaurant was good, and all of San Juan is in walking distance from the hotel. Overall, a great experience!! February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great 2 night Pre-cruise stay We enjoyed 2 days at this hotel before our cruise. It has become our preferred hotel because the beds are so comfortable! You know what to expect when you arrive--a clean room, quick check in and you can settle in fairly quickly. The casino onsite is nice to have and the beverage servers are efficient and very friendly. Our last stay was in a junior suite and we really enjoyed that room. Looking forward to our next visits in 2015 December 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Real Bad Service I called SPG Platinum Concierge to book this hotel using my star-points from 12/07/14 thru 12/08/2014. I further explained that my flight would leave at 11:59 pm on the 7th and that I would land on the 8th at 4:00 am. I expressed my concern that my room would be canceled because I got in so late, but I was assured that it would not. My first mistake was to trust SPG since being a Platinum member and a gold member for life doesn't mean anything. I arrived at the hotel at about 5:00 am and no one was at the front desk. After a cleaning lady heard me yelling for help, she dropped what she was doing, excused herself to me and got some young lady that appeared to be sleeping in the back. After being their for another 10-minutes, she informs me that my reservation was cancelled. So, away she goes again, comes back and she tells me that the old cancelled reservation was reinstated. Mind you , I called the hotel personally and spoke to Tatyana so that this would not happen the night of traveling. She then gives me room cards that did not work, ohh boy here we go. Again, another pair of rooms cards that did not work. By know, it's almost 0530 am. I was so disappointed in the lack of service that I did not sleep. After my wife took a little nap, I took her to the lounge. Guess what, room cards did not work. Again, I go downstairs to retrieved another pair of room cards. I checked out by 0930 am and I would never use this hotel for future travel nor would I recommend this hotel to my co-workers. However, they did not let me leave without charging me a hotel service fee of $15.00. Being a Platinum or a Gold Member for life is a scam, I get better service and a better room with other hotel chains. I've traveled over 20-Countries and this has been the worst. December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location location location Hotel is well located to port and Old San Juan. Rooms are a little tired and in need of a refresher. December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful location nice hotel, good location, near everything at old san juan, great breakfast, from reception to everybody were great December 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thanksgiving trip My husband and I stayed here over the Thanksgiving holiday. The things that stand out to me are as follows: -Night one, we were in a room on the 8th floor overlooking the water. It was VERY loud until 2 am when the bar below closed/turned off their music. The front desk staff happily moved us to a different room, which I very much appreciated. The next night we bought a bottle of wine and stopped by the front desk for a cork screw as there wasn't one in our room. The employee told me he didn't have one and to try room service when they open in a couple hours, or maybe we could ask someone in the burger place to use theirs. Not exactly the customer service one would anticipate. The hotel pool is basically for children. The opposite of a relaxing area when kids are splashing and screaming. December 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unclean Rooms and bad service The front desk was not courteous and friendly. I used my award nights and upgraded to a suite. The room and bathrooms were dirty. They were not cleaned after the previous guests left. I had to call and wait for the cleaners to clean-up the room. The concierge has 2 people, a man and a lady . The man in the concierge was very good and helped us by booking our trips and returning the money the lady had collected incorrectly booked us on trips. The lady had booked us on a tour when no tours were running. She collected money upfront too. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation weekend Beautiful and excellent Hotel in the heart of Old San Juan, every one at the hotel was so courteous, and nice, I will recommend it to all my friends. November 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Location was ideal for exploring Old San Juan. The room was a little dirty when we arrived. Comforter had some black dirt on it. Room was pretty basic. Free wifi was nice. The outdoor bar closed at 8pm on a Sunday, which was too early! November 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Great Service The hotel is situated close to everything in Old San Juan including cultural experiences, food, and nightlife. The staff at the hotel were very nice and inviting. Even though check in is at 3pm in which they have a sign that clearly informs you of that. Although, because of my SPG status they had an suit available so they upgraded us and gave us our room at 8am. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Post Carnival Cruise We chose to stay and see the city after our cruise and it was perfect. We enjoyed being close to all of the downtown attractions. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pre-Cruise Stay My family and I stayed at this hotel before our Carnival cruise and our stay was perfect. It was just the right proximity to the port, close enough to restaurants, and other shopping, and the staff was very helpful. We also enjoyed the burger restaurant . October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel The rooms were very good, nice and clean. The restaurant fare was high quality. Personnel were very pleasant and responded quickly to our requests/needs. The one minor "negative" was that there was no DVD player! October 20, 2014
  • 2016-06-26 T11:57:45.294-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_1497, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>