Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Has AMAZING SERVICE, FOOD, AND NEW YEAR EVE PARTY This is our third stay at this hotel(Old San Juan). The service, food, and New Year Eve Parties are all crème de la crème, top of the line, outstanding, in every way. Friendly, helpful staff, great prices, and, of course, gorgeous setting right smack where the Cruise Ships dock. We cannot wait to return next New Year Eve. WHAT A FANTASTIC PLACE!!!!!!! January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at this Hotel in San Juan Fantastic location to stay and be in walking distance to the Old San Juan Historical Sites. The Staff is outstanding including the breakfast buffet they offer. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Old San Juan Hotel Great hotel & location. This is the only place we stay while in San Juan. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool Sharaton + location (Old San Juan) + SPG recognition + friendly staff (generally Puerto Ricans are extremely friendly) + bed (comfy) + gym (surprisingly well equipped) + valet parking (fast service) - breakfast (not as good, not fresh fruits) - slow elevators December 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement I was not satisfied with my room. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet friendly convenient to Everything! Had a wonderful time, the hotel and staff were amazing, we will definitely stay here again. Casino, pet friendly, pool, great restaurants. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel and staff Checked in and Customer Service was able to give us a fabulous upgrade. Room was far exceeding our expectations. Concierge gave us superb service in his recommendations for seeing and doing what we were interested in. Overall I would rate this hotel 6 stars (out of 5). November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel! The rooms were clean and nice. The rooftop pool area offers great views out on the water. Everyone on the staff was friendly and helpful. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay Hotel rooms are clean and comfortable. November 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Great location. Nice staff. Had to book 2 day stay - which ended up working out nice because we arrived at 9:00 a.m. from the cruise ship and our room was ready since we had booked the night before we arrived and the night of. Saw many other people sitting around the lobby the entire day waiting for their room to be ready. I don't think early check-in on weekends is allowed due to volume of guests. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Greta location if you are not a beach person which I am not. Within walking distance of all of Old San Juan. Free trolley stops in front of hotel so you can get anywhere in old San Juan. Room was clean and nice. Staff was very helpful and courteous. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by VP - DHL Solution and Innovation The carpets need to be cleaned or changed. Even though everything is clean the stains on the carpets give it an unclean look. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Rooms I was welcomed very warmly and given a Fabulous upgrade. November 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old San Juan Location is awesome, that is the only positive. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay Convenient location with local food, museums, shopping, and strolling Beautiful bay view Comfortable clean rooms October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I've stayed at this hotel twice and the staff is super friendly. I truly appreciate their customer service. It's a pleasure staying at this property and location is perfect. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by jmb2 easy walk to pier. nice location due to being in old san juan. staff very friendly October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton staff shines in San Juan ! ! The Sheraton in Old San Juan has a great location, and we especially love it for when we cruise out of San Juan. This was our third time on property, and the staff was outstanding in every way. From the Doorman to the Desk staff, everyone made us feel at home. This was our 36th wedding anniversary, and were surprised to be upgraded to a suite, overlooking the bay. Breakfast and Dinner was great, food selections and service was excellant. The pool facilitys on the rooftop were clean and the view was fantastic. Travel to the cruise ship was simple and so easy. We would definately stay here again. The bed was great, room was clean,as was the entire facility. We felt very safe there. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Night supervisor has no leadership Noisy party going on across my room, slamming doors constantly, we called front desk, and manager on duty was rude, unwilling to help, and more concerned about the happiness of those party animals instead of the peace & rest of the other guests. Front desk received several calls from several other rooms as well and it took over an hour to take care of the situation. This happened Monday Oct 14th, 2013 at 3:30am. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centric and good managed hotel Even though the hotel is a small building, its location and staff mede my stay really pleasant. The breakfast buffet is fantastic with a superb view to the San Juan bay. Its walking distance to the Old San JUan is an advantage for the walking-lover, bar-hoping person like me. I really enjoy staying in this hotel. Keep on the good work. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location & hotel is in the heart of Old San Juan Here on business and the the hotel meet all my needs and beyond. Great staff, friendly and caring. They are there to make your stay enjoyable and relaxing. Will stay there again when back in town on business. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definitely stay here again We thought the location was ideal for shopping and site seeing. The hotel staff were all wonderful and helpful. The room was very clean. We would definitely stay here again. October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Location This hotel, while old and a bit outdated, makes up for it with AWESOME staff, that all seem to go above and beyond. I received a wonderfully upgraded room, it was huge. The location of this property is the best in Old San Juan, in front of the boardwalk with something going on 24/7 and walking distance to everything in Old San Juan. Loved staying here. The only reason I gave a four, is because it is a bit outdated and the bed is NOT up to normal sleeper standards. October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff! I just spent a week at the location. I can't say enough about the staff, al great people. I'd like to pass along kudos to the Valet Roberto M. and Angel the Porter. Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Nice accomodations, good location. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location The roof top pool, hot tub, and view were awesome. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel was great. My husband and I travel the world extensively and were so impressed with the customer service - from checking in with Sibelia -her smile and cheerfulness- to checking out with Marco-his helpfulness and friendly attitude, which means so much to us. The hotel was very close to everything and very clean! Highly recommend this hotel!! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and excellent location We stayed at the Sheraton Old San Juan Hotel & Casino for 2 nites over Labor Day weekend. We were tired from our early morning flight, so we opted to check into a room upon our arrival at the hotel, but it was on a lower floor, so the view was not as good. The room was very clean - the bed was excellent, and the air conditioning was perfect! All public areas were well maintained. The hotel is very nice and the staff were very accommodating and pleasant - during our stay, we called down to the front desk and asked for maintenance for a plumbing issue and someone came up to the room right away. There could have been more room for guest seating in the lobby - there are couches off to the side on the casino level, but there were not enough to accommodate everyone in that area on a busy Saturday nite during our stay. We also thought there should be a bar in the lobby. This hotel is in a great location - directly across the street from Piers 2 and 3, so you get to see all the cruise ships in port, which was interesting. It's also right across from the ferry that takes you to the Bacardi Rum Factory (free tour) in Catano. You can also walk to a trolley stop 2 blocks away, and board a free bus or tram that goes all over Old San Juan (this is not a guided tour). It does give you a nice overview of the city, and you can get off at any stop and board again. The only negative experience we had was when we went up 2 flights of steps down the street from the main hotel entrance and a homeless person came up to us and proceeded to explain that he and his father had been mugged the nite before - his dad was in a hospital and the police were not helpful, but the hotel staff gave him some money, and he only needed six dollars more to go back to visit his ailing father - he said we could verify this with the concierge at the hotel. My boyfriend gave him the cash - we just wanted him to leave - and when we asked the bellman about his story, he told us that this guy was a con artist that slept near those steps and he hits upon hotel guests all the time. Maybe the general manager could take some precautions regarding future incidents like this one. That being said, we enjoyed ourselves very much and would definitely come back to stay at this property. September 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not cool I would only recommend it because of the location and one of the cheapest hotels in the area. It’s walking distance to el Morro and downtown area. Have always had good experienced with SPG hotels, but this one was not cool. There was construction going on and we could hear everything, Room was smelly and crowded, Bathroom was spacious. The Jacuzzi and pool were freezing cold. They should provide shuttle service to and from hotel. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is now one of my favorites. The location is perfect and the staff are very helpful. I have traveled to Puerto Rico several times and have tried other local hotels, this one is highest on my list. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location...that's it The hotel is located in a perfect location. You are close enough to the old San Juan without the cost of staying in the middle of old San Juan. Across the street you can find the ferry to Bacardi and the beginning station for the local ferries. The lobby staff was very friendly and attentive. The house keeping staff was horrible. They would speak very loud in the hall way with music playing. They didnt know how to properly put the fitted bed sheet (put queen sideways on a king bed). The sheets and towels smelled like bleach. The room had some sort of mildew. We could smell it from the moment we came in. I had horrible allergies while in the room. The pool is nothing special. Tiny pool on the roof top that was more chlorine than water. My hair and bathing suit smelled like chlorine for days. My boyfriends bottoms were permanently stained. I would suggest the hotel only based off the location and the cost for the location. September 3, 2013
  • 2016-06-27 T12:33:56.719-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_1497, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>