Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location This hotel is in an excellent location, with magnificent views of the Old San Juan harbor area. It's proximity to the historical sites of Old San Juan put them all within walking distance ... a real gem. February 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient for Site-seeing in Old San Juan It's convenient for site-seeing in Old San Juan but the location is too busy since it's right in front of the port. Somewhat run down, it must have a large turn around of guest. Great restaurants in the surrounding area. February 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old San Juan Sheraton Food and Room Service gets an A+ .. the rooms are very average with the feel of a storage room and house keeping service is bad. Front Desk staff is friendly and very nice -- over all service in the hotel that might anticipate a guests needs is very lacking. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Getaway The cleanliness of the hotel was excellent. The front desk agent (Sibina?) Was very helpful and gave us a great map when she found out we would be exploring the area during our stay. The concierge was also very helpful with directions. One big thing the concierge did miss was mentioning the bus only accepts coins - we had to wait half an hour for another bus when we boarded with only dollar bills. We really enjoyed the pool area, although we wished we had a view when we were in the pool or hot tub. We also appreciated the complimentary bottled water in the room. More towels would be nice. There is no fan in the bathroom and the windows didn't open, so the humidity prevented our towels from drying fully between uses. This made it challenging to use the green option as well. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location for a 3 days weekend We escaped the cold NYC weather and found warmth and comfort at the Sheraton Old San Juan. Excellent waterfront location, middle of shops and restaurants. What more can we ask for? January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Hotel is in great location and walking distance to the shop and restaurants of Old San Juan area. The front desk customer service and cleanness of room is great. The continental breakfeast is great variety and warm. the only thing recommend is parking area. Though walking distance of public parking if park during 7:00pm to 11:00pm will not get good parking space or floor and this is important when helding lougage January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by location, location The hotel is well located especially if you are taking a cruise on Carnival - it is within walking distance. You can also walk any place you want to go in Old San Juan. There is a ferry across from the hotel if you wish to do the Bacardi Plant easily. The rooms are ok - meet all basic requirements. I do feel the rooms are overpriced for what you get - some have pretty good views from the room - others aren't worth opening the window for. The tv remotes work very poorly or not at all - we stayed in three different rooms while there and they were all the same - awful. The front desk staff is wonderful and willing to help in anyway they can, January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average If you need a quick place to stay, this will do. It's clean and close to the cruise docks. However, if you're looking for a vacation hotel you should pass on this one. Tiny pool and pool area. Room service at odd times. Not what you expect for a Starwood island hotel. January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location, avg hotel Good thing is, the location is bang in the heart of old San Juan, PR but the rest of the experiecne is average. Poor Wi-fi service and troublesome key cards that expire during your stay. Overall the reception staff too is not informed or willing to address your concerns. Eg. during our stay, the power went out one morning and was out for 2 hrs before i called the reception, all they said was "we dont know" when i asked when will it come back or how long will it be out. really??!!!! January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not great for business meetings I was with group that was there for a week's worth of meetings, there was a day in particular where the hotel scheduled what appeared to be a Christmas Party on the same floor and the noise level and the loudness of the music were unacceptable. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel The hotel had everything you'd expect from a Sheraton. Nice size rooms, rooftop pool, exercise rooms comfortable beds,, friendly staff, good restaurants. My only complaint would be that you can hear people in other rooms talking and kids screeching very loudly repeatedly and giggling about it. Luckily, they checked out after our 3rd day just when we went to report the issue. Some of the other reviews mentioned the hotel being old. Aside from the brick architecture, there's really nothing noticeably old about it. January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Checkin time extremely late We had a very hard time checking in on time and staff really didn't care. It was until I asked for a manager that something was done. They either need more staff or not extend their checkout time to other guests to avoid this problem. Stardards for this hotel in Puerto Rico need to be improved to the ones in the United States. January 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over Priced For a hotel casino, over priced...It's a wonder why anyone would stay at this hotel January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, excellent services Had a nice stay around Christmas of 2012. Staff are friendly and professional. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Old San Juan Everything was fine until the morning of 12/26/12 that the electricity went off and there was not compensation offered to guests, not even a voucher for breakfast or lunch. Actually not even an apology. December 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing 1) Requested in over a month in advance to have a microwave in my room; at arrival no microwave and no help in finding solutions, all I got was "Im sorry". The reason I requested the microwave was because I have two babies and need in the middle of the night to heat up their milk and other needs. So, I had to use hot water and be running around in the middle of the night. 2) Had ordered lunch for room service, food didn’t arrive for over 2 hours, the excuse was because couldn’t find the room (although we repeated it several times the room number) 3) The electricity went out and again no solution, all said was I’m sorry! Come on, it’s the Sheraton!! 4) We spent more time in the hotel only because we got sick, in which there was one day that I got locked out of the room, and used the floor phone to call if someone can come up to assist me in opening the door, keep in mind I told them I am sick . The front desk said I had to come to the lobby to get the cards! What kind of service is that! December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good trip The Hotel is located in a very good place in Old San Juan, It has an excellent view and you can feel all the Puerto Rico history. December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The front desk staff and the bell boys are so friendly and focused on providing an exceptional service. A big plus for this property is the location, Old San Juan is so magical at every moment of the day. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Locatoin I have been coming to this hotel for many years and I just love the location, the staff treats me like family and I do love the renovations. Looking forward to my next vist December 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Lobby Staff - Very unprofessional I was able to check into the hotel in a timely fashion, hardly spent any time in the hotel itself. All I needed was a place to stay at night with the wife. On the last day at check out employee at counter try to bill me for services I did not reaquest/have. This is not the first time I stayed at this hotel but it will be the last. I do realize economy is bad but I do not believe in people trying to inflate prices just to make additional money. Employee try to charge me for valet parking when I never had these services. Be carefull when staying at this hotel, employees are looking to inflate prices and take advantage of tourists. December 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton San Juan The hotel is very well located in central old San juan. Close to restaurants and places to visit. The hotel in general condition is good, the hotel feels safe and there is a lot of security around. My only complaint will be the bed wich in my opinion was too soft. But also concave, seems to me that need a new matress. The breakfast buffet food is ok. QUality ok but a little overpriced considering there are a lot of options around the hotel. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cruising from San Juan??? Sheraton Old San Juan is a PERFECT location right across the street from the Cruise ship pier in Old San Juan. --If you are departing your cruise from Old San Juan on Carnival - this is the hotel you want to stay in. Just check out of this hotel and wheel your bags across the street & check in for the cruise. it could not be easier!!! The other pier --Pan American Pier-- which is where Royal Caribbean, Celebrity & sometimes Princess ships dock (if departing from San Juan) you would want to stay at the Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino on 200 Convention Center Blvd. This hotel would be less than 3 mins. to the Pan American pier. It's almost across the street from this pier, but you would need a taxi - as it's a rather long walk down to the terminal buildings for this pier. December 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed and Kudos Pool was closed during my stay, price to high considering part of the reason staying at this hotel was because of the pool. Valet parking needs improvement, second time staying at this hotel in 2 months, and valet is very slow. Restaurant manager was friendly, allowed us to come in to hotel 15 minutes before it opened, food was amazing. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location for Old San Juan & Cruise passengers Sheraton Old San Juan is in the best location if you are visiting Old San Juan. We were on a cruise out of Old San Juan (Celebrity) but our cruise line departed from the pier not located across the street from this hotel. However, this hotel still met our expectations. We toured Old San Juan one day (as a pre-cruise stay) and we found our way around for the walking tour with no trouble. People in Old San Juan were so helpful and friendly. We had so much fun we plan to go back (cruise departed on Dec. 1, 2012). We had a pre-cruise party for our group at this hotel and the staff was awesome and also hosted a band for our party which was so unexpected. We had a great time and started our vacation off with a bang. Thank you Sheraton. December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just What I Expected The reviews for this hotel are pretty much spot on. This is a 3-3.5 star property and does a good job as such. Doormen, valet, front desk, etal were friendly and helpful. Location of hotel faces bay where cruise ships dock, so the street is busy. Behind the hotel is Old San Juan, which makes this hotel great for exploring OSJ. Hotel restaurant has descent food and a pretty good happy hour. Lots of other choices nearby. I recommend Manolin, a local diner two and a half blocks away that serves authentic PR breakfast and lunch at reasonable prices. The other is Inaru. They offer fusion PR cuisine and their entire staff is excellent. Go to the Sheraton Old San Juan with a smile and friendly attitude and you will find the same. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Location was excellent, walking distance to everything in Old San Juan. Restaurants in the area are great. Facility was very nice and well maintained and the staff was great. Will definitely return. December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Liked location of Hotel in Old San Juan. Staff was very friendly. Loved our room, but sofa and chairs were uncomfortable to sit in. Room was large. Would stay again December 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mold and freezing cold! The whole hotel smelled like mold. The lobby and casino and restaurants were freezing cold. Had to wear a jacket when it was 85 degrees outside. Would not stay there again. December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight stay Stayed for one night after a cruise. The hotel has a great location and exceptional roof top pool. Great views of the ships and port! November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This was okay This is not a bad location and it is close to local attactions. November 21, 2012
  • 2016-04-28 T09:33:44.895-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_1497, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>