Sheraton Old San Juan Hotel & Casino

  • 100 Brumbaugh Street
  • San Juan,
  • Porto Rico
  • 00901
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to check in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Big Let Down Upon check-in you didn't have my company's credit card info. The first night was the only night I received mouth wash. The hot water takes over 5 minutes to warm up. I stayed twice. The first time the Internet did not work, but the front desk was able to help. The second time the Internet did not work, and when I tried to call the front desk no one picked up. When I asked the front desk attendant why no one picked up, he said everyone had gone home, yet there were at least three employees hanging around the frond desk area. The TV remote did not work half the time. The next morning of my second stay, my room key would not work with the elevator, even though I was not due to check out for another week. When I checked out, I tried making a reservation for a second stay but was told I could not make a reservation through the front desk. I had to call a special Reservations number. Who does this? Overall I expected much more from the Sheraton. I was told that it's normal, as the service in Puerto Rico is very poor. So why is their motto, "Puerto Rico does it better"? April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient for Site-seeing in Old San Juan It's convenient for site-seeing in Old San Juan but the location is too busy since it's right in front of the port. Somewhat run down, it must have a large turn around of guest. Great restaurants in the surrounding area. February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in San Juan Wifi ok. Although not for business travelers... Impossible to connect to corporate VPN. April 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a good location Hotel has a good location, close to restaurants and near the center of old town. Facilities are somewhat old. Breakfast and evening drinks in the restaurant were good. No common areas to relax in the lobby or elsewhere. June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel My wife and I just returned from a week’s stay. The room was nice and staff was very friendly. The staff highlight were the concierge's, Tina and Matthew. They were the reason our stay was extra special. A week before arrival Tina made arrangements for several tours. Our second night in San Juan was my wife's birthday and Tina suggested Aguaviva and took care of the details for us, the restaurant was excellent. Matthew assisted several times with directions and getting our boarding passes when the hotel's internet service was down. Five starts for Tina and Matthew. Dinner at the restaurant was very good and priced competitively. We only had two minor issues, one was internet service, it was not available for most of the stay and had to have our boarding passes faxed to the hotel after using a cell phone to check in, which to say the least was painful. The second was breakfast. The buffet offered did not live up to the $20.00 per person. Our breakfast there was $50.00 with the tip and tax while a short walk to local eateries was one-fifth the price and just as good. March 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and Staff The Staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was clean and nicely decorated. The location is perfect for touring Old San Juan.The bathroom in the hotel lobby needed some attention. Overall the Hotel is great... July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location friendly staff The location of Old San Juan Sheraton is ideal for touring the city. It can be a bit noisy on weekends with people enjoying the evening but quiets down after midnight.. The breakfast was healthy with lots of fruit. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location for visiting Old San Juan The staff made it very easy to see not just Old San Juan but also other parts of Peurto Rico. Renting a car and being picked up from the hotel by Avis was a breeze! The restuarant is rather pricey for the area. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location This hotel is in an excellent location, with magnificent views of the Old San Juan harbor area. It's proximity to the historical sites of Old San Juan put them all within walking distance ... a real gem. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Location was excellent, walking distance to everything in Old San Juan. Restaurants in the area are great. Facility was very nice and well maintained and the staff was great. Will definitely return. December 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by honeymoon reviews The Sheraton was not what we thought it was once we arrived. The rooms are old fashion & location already had construction work going on. It just wasn't what we saw on web-site, needs to upgrade!! September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location for a 3 days weekend We escaped the cold NYC weather and found warmth and comfort at the Sheraton Old San Juan. Excellent waterfront location, middle of shops and restaurants. What more can we ask for? January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at this Hotel in San Juan Fantastic location to stay and be in walking distance to the Old San Juan Historical Sites. The Staff is outstanding including the breakfast buffet they offer. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Locatoin I have been coming to this hotel for many years and I just love the location, the staff treats me like family and I do love the renovations. Looking forward to my next vist December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! We had two suites while staying here. They were gorgeous and worth the extra money we paid. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They went out of their way to help us. May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Liked location of Hotel in Old San Juan. Staff was very friendly. Loved our room, but sofa and chairs were uncomfortable to sit in. Room was large. Would stay again December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION FOR PRE-POST CRUISE STAY GREAT LOCATION , WALKING DISTANCE TO ALL THE OLD SAN JUAN ATTRACTIONS. THIS HOTEL OFFERS IT ALL ! VERY PLEASED , WE WILL BE BACK !! ROOF TOP POOL AREA WAS AWESOME August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! We stayed there just one night before flying out to Vieques. Location was great, staff professional and helpful. The room was very clean and neat. Fun area! May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location very convenient to travel the old san juan by foot. March 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Much $$$ for so little return this hotel has great food However the room was dirty and the staff unfriendly and slow! February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight stay Stayed for one night after a cruise. The hotel has a great location and exceptional roof top pool. Great views of the ships and port! November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service The staff was outstanding, friendly, accomodating and very professional. Room was nice, clean and great view of the harbor and fort. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by VP - DHL Solution and Innovation The carpets need to be cleaned or changed. Even though everything is clean the stains on the carpets give it an unclean look. November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good trip The Hotel is located in a very good place in Old San Juan, It has an excellent view and you can feel all the Puerto Rico history. December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff The hotel staff, from door men, front desk, concierge, maids in particular, restaurant wait staff, etc. were top notch. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel was great and the staff was very friendly. The restaurants were very nice and I enjoyed the food very much. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jesenia was helpful It was a nice hotel in a nice location. Jesenia was very helpful. The pool and gym were okay. The casino was fine. July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in Old San Juan! This hotel is in the heart of Old Town San Juan. To my surprise, my upgraded junior suite had new carpeting, didn’t smell musty, and had two flat screen TVs. It was a corner room with an odd “U” shaped layout. The bathroom didn’t look to have been renovated, but it was clean. The water pressure in the shower was also excellent. Due to the central location, expect to hear noise from your room from people on the street and cars driving. It’s noticeable, but not terrible. As a Platinum amenity, I was given the choice of 500 points, continental breakfast, or a free movie. As this Sheraton doesn’t have an Executive Lounge, I felt it was cheap of the hotel to make you choose between breakfast or points. Valet parking is $21.40/day (including tax). WiFi is free to all guests; no password needed. A downside to this was that Internet speeds were too slow to be of use during the afternoons. The gym is open 24/7 and has a decent collection of cardio machines and weights. Housekeeping gets to rooms pretty late – they would show up in my room around 5pm each day. The hotel is within walking distance of everything in Old Town, although factoring in the heat at times, that may not be a great idea. An alternative to walking is the free trolley, with a stop 2 blocks away from the hotel. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & Easy Stay No problems whatsoever. Staff was friendly. Hotel was clean. It's a small place but warm and friendly. March 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location The hotel location is in a short walking distance from good restaurants and historic places to visit. August 23, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>