空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 317 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended. Was an amazing experience. Service, room comfort and staff attention was great. September 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very professional and warm staff! I recently stayed at the Sherston on a 5 day visit to Old San Juan and was extremely pleased with the professionalism of the staff. I booked my reservation with a voucher and during the booking, there was in error on what the voucher covered in terms of food. We were given conflicting information at first which was not the fault of the staff just error in the fact there are different vouchers that cover different food packages. However, in the end in a service recovery effort the staff handled it well and we were given two breakfast vouchers as a courtesy for the confusion. While it was a bit frustrating, the staff handled it very well and we're ALL extremely pleasant to interact with especially Bianca, Monica and Lizbeth just to name a few. The young men in the restaurant during breakfast were all very nice and attentive. Everyone took pride in their work and made that little hiccup in our reservation irrelevant in the end. I will for sure recommended this hotel to friends and family. The central location, friendly & professional staff and the cleanliness of the hotel public areas and room were impressive to us. We enjoyed our stay and thank the staff and management for their accommodations! August 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Surprise for Anniversary! Our stay at the Sheraton Old San Juan was fantastic! We were in Old San Juan to attend the wedding of a friend’s son at the Cathedral and we were also celebrating our 41st wedding anniversary. The hotel’s location in Old San Juan is within walking distance of tourist attractions, the piers, and restaurants; and, our room was clean and comfortable with Old San Juan charm. I told the front desk agent, Alberto Moreda, that we were celebrating our anniversary and he surprised us with complimentary champagne, chocolates and fruit. Special thanks to Alberto for his kindness and thoughtfulness. His efforts led to making our hotel stay and wedding anniversary celebration exceptional and memorable. We definitely enjoyed our 4 days stay at the hotel and appreciate the warm and accommodating staff at the front desk, bell desk, housekeeping and restaurants. We do wish the room had a fridge - eating out every night comes with a lot of leftovers that we had to throw away since we had no place to store them. I highly recommend this hotel to all visiting Old San Juan because of its location, comfortable rooms and friendly staff. August 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Urge at location a little disappointed with service This hotel is right on the water, downtown and within easy walking distance of all the old San Juan attractions and restaurants. One day, took a taxi ride to a beach, which was not too expensive, just to get in some water and sun. The hotel restaurant service was slow but food was decent Note, the breakfast is over priced. Happy hour had some great deals though, so if you want a drink with a great setting go and sit on the balcony for views and a breeze. Front desk made an embarrassing (for me) mistake at check in. . I had to explain myself three times before finally getting what was a simple resolution. It should not have taken getting this resolution until I turned in my keys at the end of my stay. This turned me off to returning in the future as there are other options in the area. August 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awasome hotel outstanding quality bed customers oriented. room very clean... neat July 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service From the moment we were greeted by our "bell person," Monica, the first female bell person at Old San Juan Sheraton (an excellent and talented employee) who took extra time to show us every detail of our room to Fernando who served us at the Palio on the deck, the service was excellent. Our check in and check out easy peasy. A special shout out to both Colette at Sheraton Conference center who helped get us our suite at Old San Juan and Jacqueline who ensured our room was extra special and sent us a small treat, we couldn't have asked for a better stay. We commented that we felt like queens for the day. The pool was very clean and a lovely spot to end our stay. We will definitely come back and stay at the Sheraton in old San Juan! June 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience so far The bad experience started at the time of checking in. The receptionist checking us in, has been the worst I've ever dealt with. She was unresponsive, unmotivated and kept reminding how she would be doing me a favor by asking me to wait for 4 hours for my reservation. I don't ever foresee myself at this property ever again not will I ever recommend this to anyone. I will however make it a point to go out of my way and warn my friends and family due to this experience. Apparently the hotel doesn't have a dedicated housekeeping staff. May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Great views Hotel is in the heart of Old San Juan. Close to great shopping, locals, restaurants, the fort, cruise pier, and Condado Beach area. The grounds are well maintained. The staff is friendly and courteous. Nice gym and pool area. Great views. Not too long of a drive by taxi or rental. Valet parking on property. Excellent elite recognition. I greatly appreciated the room upgrade. Rooms are spotless, lobby is spotless and smells great, furniture is new and in good repair. Great views from the balconies. Located in the heart of old San Juan. Everything is in good walking distance. I highly recommend the hotel. Staff was a pleasure to deal with. April 19, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:17.888-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_1497, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>