Sheraton Old San Juan Hotel & Casino

  • 100 Brumbaugh Street
  • San Juan,
  • Porto Rico
  • 00901
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to check in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The Sheraton Old San Juan is a excellent hotel. Nice swimming pool with jacuzzi, the gym and Palio Restaurant are great. The front desk give me a excellent attention. The room services was fast and the food was delicious. I will recommend this hotel to everybody. Also the hotel is pet friendly and the Casino have a lot of slot machines. July 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location, friendly staff, outdated hotel The location was great and the staff friendly and helpful. Great little pool on the roof. For the price it was definitely a good stay but if you are looking for something sophisticated, romantic, or modern this is not the place. The hotel is clean, the staff does an excellent job, but the design is outdated and cheesy. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Few Shortcomings I felt that housekeeping left a little to be desired, i.e. plastic liner for ice bucket was not replaced after the initial one was used (for five days). Also, plastic cups were not always replaced as used, washcloths not always replaced, although we never ran out. February 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice atmosphere Room up to date, clean and newly furnished. Good amenities, pleasant staff especially in Palio. A great Happy Hour and very easy to visit the sights of Old San Juan. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by in Old San Juan exelent location - in Old Town , taxi from airport for 3 person less then 30 usd. typical American Sheraton this category. Small bathroom,good breakfast. There is no club Sheraton. 500 bonus points plus breakfas for platinum mebrerst. February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location location is very convenient, front desk staff polite and willing to help, room smells a bit when firstly enter, after air-conditioning, the smell wa gone. Casino in 1st floor lobby, quite old. Only complaint goes to lobby staff, not quite responsive to handle baggage when check in and check out. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Great location in Old San Juan. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. The only complaint I have was that my room was under the gym which anytime anyone got on the treadmill you would think the ceiling was going to come down, not pleasant at 0430 am, so don't stay on the 8th floor July 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location & lots of cruise people Sheraton Old San Juan has an excellent location but is loaded with cruise people. No club lounge is a negative. Friendly personnel is a positive. Overall, a place to stay if you are in town for 1 or 2 days. Not a business hotel atmosphere February 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations The employees of this hotel leave a lot to be desired. I think they have forgotten that they represent the hotel and when they are rude and unhelpful, they make a black mark on the hotel. Taxi service early in the morning is a HUGE problem. The key cards rarely work in the elevators. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by STAY WAS GREAT This was my second stay at this hotel and again it proved my expections in all areas staff helpful and friendly, room clean and well maintained,food ok, check out process was fast (express check out) I will indeed stay in this establishment on my next visit, using the special rate. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very nice hotel, excellent staff and perfect location in Old San Juan. Javier at the front desk was particularly helpful, lending me an umbrella to run down to the local CVS Pharmacy when it was pouring rain! I would highly recommend this hotel when staying in Old San Juan. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the greatest staff A good hotel is always made great by their staff. This was our 4th stay and each time the warmth and friendliness of the staff amazes us. From the housekeeping right up the the hotel manager, these are great people who provide attention to detail and a welcoming atmoshpere. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hoping the renovations get done quickly! This hotel was conveniently located. The staff was nice. The rooms, however, are severely outdated, and smell like smoke (even though they are non-smoking). The TV reception isn't the greatest, and the beds do creak a lot. That being said...its probably par for the area. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average If you need a quick place to stay, this will do. It's clean and close to the cruise docks. However, if you're looking for a vacation hotel you should pass on this one. Tiny pool and pool area. Room service at odd times. Not what you expect for a Starwood island hotel. January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location In the heart of Old SJ... beautiful. I would go there again but it would be nice if the rates were more affordable. Get ready to pay for parking also but available options are pretty affordable. Location is unbeatable. Beautiful rooms, clean, VIP staff very helpful. August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old San Juan Sheraton Food and Room Service gets an A+ .. the rooms are very average with the feel of a storage room and house keeping service is bad. Front Desk staff is friendly and very nice -- over all service in the hotel that might anticipate a guests needs is very lacking. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Somewhat dissappointed Although the rooms (we had 3) were allright they were all not available by the 3pm check in time dispite a promise from the front desk. We were coming off a cruise and left our bags at the hotel about 10 am and were promised the rooms would be ready by 3pm. August 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location very convenient to travel the old san juan by foot. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not great for business meetings I was with group that was there for a week's worth of meetings, there was a day in particular where the hotel scheduled what appeared to be a Christmas Party on the same floor and the noise level and the loudness of the music were unacceptable. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Fantastic Hotel This hotel was a great one! It had fantastic rooms, they were clean and modern looking. The staff was friendly as could be. We weren't able to get into our room as soon as we got off the cruise ship but they called us when our room was ready. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service, hotel and location The staff were amazing. There is a problem in Puerto Rico with some U.S. credit cards and this was troublesome. The staff worked with me but a better alternative would have been an opportunity to pay online where my credit card was accepted. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff! I just spent a week at the location. I can't say enough about the staff, al great people. I'd like to pass along kudos to the Valet Roberto M. and Angel the Porter. Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Nice accomodations, good location. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Services are Excellent From the moment we arrived at the door. Service was fantastic. Would like to especially thank Joseph who provided quality information on how to get around Old San Juan and places to eat. With the quality staff there it's a great experience. May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was an excellent option for stay The location made this hotel an excellent option for the travelers to stay. Is close to everything in the Old San Juan and also very close to the Condado Area. A great experience. My wife and I enjoy the 3 days that we spend here. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME hotel in Old San Juan amazing hotel and location, and staff where amazing.. very happy, polite and willing to help in any way they could.. We encountered some of them like Denisse our housekeeper, Matthew at the concierge desk, to all the bell man... March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in Old San Juan! This hotel is in the heart of Old Town San Juan. To my surprise, my upgraded junior suite had new carpeting, didn’t smell musty, and had two flat screen TVs. It was a corner room with an odd “U” shaped layout. The bathroom didn’t look to have been renovated, but it was clean. The water pressure in the shower was also excellent. Due to the central location, expect to hear noise from your room from people on the street and cars driving. It’s noticeable, but not terrible. As a Platinum amenity, I was given the choice of 500 points, continental breakfast, or a free movie. As this Sheraton doesn’t have an Executive Lounge, I felt it was cheap of the hotel to make you choose between breakfast or points. Valet parking is $21.40/day (including tax). WiFi is free to all guests; no password needed. A downside to this was that Internet speeds were too slow to be of use during the afternoons. The gym is open 24/7 and has a decent collection of cardio machines and weights. Housekeeping gets to rooms pretty late – they would show up in my room around 5pm each day. The hotel is within walking distance of everything in Old Town, although factoring in the heat at times, that may not be a great idea. An alternative to walking is the free trolley, with a stop 2 blocks away from the hotel. March 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Big Let Down Upon check-in you didn't have my company's credit card info. The first night was the only night I received mouth wash. The hot water takes over 5 minutes to warm up. I stayed twice. The first time the Internet did not work, but the front desk was able to help. The second time the Internet did not work, and when I tried to call the front desk no one picked up. When I asked the front desk attendant why no one picked up, he said everyone had gone home, yet there were at least three employees hanging around the frond desk area. The TV remote did not work half the time. The next morning of my second stay, my room key would not work with the elevator, even though I was not due to check out for another week. When I checked out, I tried making a reservation for a second stay but was told I could not make a reservation through the front desk. I had to call a special Reservations number. Who does this? Overall I expected much more from the Sheraton. I was told that it's normal, as the service in Puerto Rico is very poor. So why is their motto, "Puerto Rico does it better"? April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient for Site-seeing in Old San Juan It's convenient for site-seeing in Old San Juan but the location is too busy since it's right in front of the port. Somewhat run down, it must have a large turn around of guest. Great restaurants in the surrounding area. February 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a good location Hotel has a good location, close to restaurants and near the center of old town. Facilities are somewhat old. Breakfast and evening drinks in the restaurant were good. No common areas to relax in the lobby or elsewhere. June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel My wife and I just returned from a week’s stay. The room was nice and staff was very friendly. The staff highlight were the concierge's, Tina and Matthew. They were the reason our stay was extra special. A week before arrival Tina made arrangements for several tours. Our second night in San Juan was my wife's birthday and Tina suggested Aguaviva and took care of the details for us, the restaurant was excellent. Matthew assisted several times with directions and getting our boarding passes when the hotel's internet service was down. Five starts for Tina and Matthew. Dinner at the restaurant was very good and priced competitively. We only had two minor issues, one was internet service, it was not available for most of the stay and had to have our boarding passes faxed to the hotel after using a cell phone to check in, which to say the least was painful. The second was breakfast. The buffet offered did not live up to the $20.00 per person. Our breakfast there was $50.00 with the tip and tax while a short walk to local eateries was one-fifth the price and just as good. March 28, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>