Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to check in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by ODDS & ENDS This hotel couldn't be situated more perfectly for proximity to the sights of Old San Juan and the Piers. No need to even take a taxi anywhere - walking is easy. Be sure to check the Special Offers before booking, as some of the deals are quite good. Just a few odds & ends: -the iron/board are better quality than any other hotel -the bellmen are delightful -no fans in bathrooms -the 'free' money for the casino comes with a cost -the 'complimentary' water, etc, is included in a service charge -set taxi charge from airport $21 + $1 for each bag - hold your bags in your lap & you don't have to pay -food is expensive -almost all attractions are free -if you're not going to the rainforest, 3 days will be fine -the sun really is scorching -there are 2 Sheratons in San Juan - be sure to ask for the Hotel & Casino at Pier 3 February 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Guest Services!! I will not return!! I was at this hotel for two nights on business, and while the room/facilities were adequate the front desk staff was AWFUL! They were not reachable by phone when you called and to make matters worse they overcharged me after I checked out. I was granted a late checkout @ 1pm (as an SPG gold member), yet I was charged an additional $55.50 for late checkout! I checked out at 1pm, but supposedly their "system" checked me out @ 3pm. Sure...whatever! I won't be back!! April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time visitor to PR from New Orleans, LA This was my first trip to Puerto Rico. The location was perfect. The staff was friendly. The restaurants were great! The amenities were excellent! I will definitely be staying at the hotel again. My only concern was I paid for a room double beds. When my friend and I arrived, they were out of doubles. They "upgraded" us to a Junior Suite. The room was excellent. However, for two grown men, it was not conducive for us. I'm looking to book this hotel next month! July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic getaway Love to stay at this hotel. Old San Juan is beautiful and full of history. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Staff but poor Housekeeping The hotel front desk, guest services and restaurant personnel professional and helpful! Housekeeping staff in particular one person disrespectful and confrontational; questioning why she needed to change bed linen (after 3 nights of use) since they were not soiled! Room cleaned very late in afternoon in spite of requesting this be done in late morning. Reported this to guest services and told it would be looked into but situation continued. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel This is my 2nd time staying at the Sheraton Old San Juan. The hotel itself is beautiful my rooms was clean, comfortable with a fabulous view of both the port and old San Juan. It staff was very friendly and accommodating to any request. This hotel is situated very close to everything in Old San Juan walking distance and its casino and restaurant wonderful service. I recommend this hotel to everyone and most definitely am staying here again. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It can be better if the staffs are friendly The hotel is in an excellent location and comfortable. However, the staffs were not friendly, do not make you feel welcome. Normally I found Starbuck and a restaurant in the lobby in all Sheraton hotels. However, they are not in this hotel. When I asked the concierge, he told me to go across the street. I was shocked. I asked him if they have any restaurant in the hotel, and then he told me that the restaurant is in the second floor. January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay The key system in the elevator was very frustrating. Our keys didn't work very well in the elevators, you had to swipe the key just right in order to make it work and often times we had to swipe it 5+ times and took may rides up and down the elevator. I was in room 921 and the vent cover fell off and dust from the vent made a mess. The staff fixed it but the inside of the vent concerned me with the amount of dust that was built up. January 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Not cool I would only recommend it because of the location and one of the cheapest hotels in the area. It’s walking distance to el Morro and downtown area. Have always had good experienced with SPG hotels, but this one was not cool. There was construction going on and we could hear everything, Room was smelly and crowded, Bathroom was spacious. The Jacuzzi and pool were freezing cold. They should provide shuttle service to and from hotel. September 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs renovation! This hotel needs an overhaul. A total renovation of the building is necessary. Very dingy. Motel quality. We were given an option to pick a free dink, or 250 points. We picked free drink but there was no place to have the drink. The casino gave us a free drink anyway since we played. So this was a waste of 250 points. We found leftover clothing from previous guest in our room which meant it was not cleaned out properly. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Hotel is in great location and walking distance to the shop and restaurants of Old San Juan area. The front desk customer service and cleanness of room is great. The continental breakfeast is great variety and warm. the only thing recommend is parking area. Though walking distance of public parking if park during 7:00pm to 11:00pm will not get good parking space or floor and this is important when helding lougage January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Night supervisor has no leadership Noisy party going on across my room, slamming doors constantly, we called front desk, and manager on duty was rude, unwilling to help, and more concerned about the happiness of those party animals instead of the peace & rest of the other guests. Front desk received several calls from several other rooms as well and it took over an hour to take care of the situation. This happened Monday Oct 14th, 2013 at 3:30am. October 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is friendly, but they lack direction. I stayed here from 7/05/2014 till 7/12/2014. First of all, i called in to inform them that my fault time has been changed, so i'll be arriving on 07/06 instead of 07/05 and asked if i can check out at 6PM on 07/12 since i'll be arriving the next day anyway. Whoever i spoke with confirmed that they understood. Fast forward to 4am on 05/06 (sunday), i get there to check in after my flight, but i was told that "all the rooms where booked" and i'll now have to drive to the other Sheraton (Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel and Casino) and come back to check in the next day. I then asked again if i can check out at 6PM again on 07/12 and the guy said he'll check with his supervisor and leave a note on my account. Came back the next day and still no answer, but i was about to check in. Called back a couple of nights after and was told that i'd have to check out at 12PM even after explaining that my flight is at 7:55PM. To rate the room and the entire environment: The room was clean, but not quite what you'll expect from a Sheraton. At night and early in the morning, the employees make a lot of noise in the hallways. Make sure they give you a room far away from the "associates room", "vending room" and the "ice room". The elevator is laughable and it looks old fashion, but it does work. The pool and gym were unexpectedly small. SOME guest service employees look like they don't want to work there. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location with a very professional staff We recieved 5 star service with a 5-star accomodation, very convenient to all locations, great palce to begin a cruise and ena a crusie June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Option In Old San Juan The Sheraton is a good option in that it is one of the few large hotels (if not the only?) strategically located on the edge of Old San Juan, which is where most first-time visitors should be staying. While nice from the outside, the building is underwhelming once you enter the very dark, cold and cramped reception, and positively depressing casino. We were given an amazing upgrade to a massive suite with nice views of the port. Staff is cheerful, but breakfast was a debacle: there were lines forming outside as it took them 5 minutes to sit each table, when there were loads of free tables around. Wholly inefficient, although we observed the same in every single restaurant we visited in PR: guests waiting while there are many free tables. Gym and pool were tiny given the size of the hotel, but no need to spend any time in the hotel itself when it's far more interesting outside... April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location of course The pool area was over crowded so we had to stand and wait for someone to leave to get a spot. Great view though . The suite though beautiful, needs something done with the TV /couch area. The TV clicker wouldn't respond well as the couch was at one end of the room and the TV way at the other. It also needed someone to decorate it like the bedroom side of the suite. It was too sparse. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Great location. Nice staff. Had to book 2 day stay - which ended up working out nice because we arrived at 9:00 a.m. from the cruise ship and our room was ready since we had booked the night before we arrived and the night of. Saw many other people sitting around the lobby the entire day waiting for their room to be ready. I don't think early check-in on weekends is allowed due to volume of guests. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location ! Excellent hotel location, considering that most hotels in this class are located many miles away. Everyone I met in the local area came from hotels further away, yet they all seem to come to the Old San Juan area for entertainment and dining. Unlike my many other visits, I found it very convenient for shopping, dining, and entertainment without every using any transportation other than walking. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this hotel! I just returned home to Toronto from a week long visit to San Juan. This hotel is a great place to stay. The location could not be better, the hotel is clean and the staff is very helpful. The concierges: Matthew, Angel & Tina are extremely helpful. José in the 2nd floor restaurant is an absolute prize. I would definitely stay here again and I would recommend this hotel to anyone! June 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Major Renovation The location of the hotel is good and the service was fine. However, the rooms are in need of a major renovation. We were in a 'deluxe' room and there was nothing deluxe about it. The room had plenty of space, but it was sparsely decorated and felt completely empty. The furniture was poorly positioned. The carpet and paint were old and dated and bathroom needed a major redesign. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday with the dogs Since Sheraton OSJ is pet friendly I decided to give my wife weekend stay as a present. The experience was just great, the hotel gave us a bed for our chihuahuas. We strolled all over the Bay Area and el Morro playing in the green areas. The room was a little dated. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Everything is near from the hotel to old San Juan, great place to stay. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel The suite was amazing! The front desk staff and bell services were very nice. The only issue we had was that we were seated at Palio for dinner and the wait staff (3 of them) saw us and ignored us for 10 minutes. We finally left and went to another restaurant for dinner. The hotel was so nice, that even the glitch in the restaurant wouldn't keep us from coming back. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location...that's it The hotel is located in a perfect location. You are close enough to the old San Juan without the cost of staying in the middle of old San Juan. Across the street you can find the ferry to Bacardi and the beginning station for the local ferries. The lobby staff was very friendly and attentive. The house keeping staff was horrible. They would speak very loud in the hall way with music playing. They didnt know how to properly put the fitted bed sheet (put queen sideways on a king bed). The sheets and towels smelled like bleach. The room had some sort of mildew. We could smell it from the moment we came in. I had horrible allergies while in the room. The pool is nothing special. Tiny pool on the roof top that was more chlorine than water. My hair and bathing suit smelled like chlorine for days. My boyfriends bottoms were permanently stained. I would suggest the hotel only based off the location and the cost for the location. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre. Not recommended. Hotel was disappointing. Nothing to write about. Old construction. Management is keeping it up just about enough to keep it going. Staff are pleasant enough without being helpful. Its a cash cow with the hotel regularly going full, so there is no need to make much effort (probably thanks to its strategic location opposite the cruise ship docks.) Bathroom has not been updated in 20 years. Some bedrooms are extremely musty. Large bedrooms though. Really large for even the basic traditional rooms. No wireless internet in the rooms. No comfortable office chair for the work desk. Small pool on the top floor. Its a three star hotel at best with an excellent photographer having taken the photos on the SPG site. Had one meal at the Chicago Burger Company restaurant. Burger was not served as requested. Staff were more casual about it than was expected (I would have insisted they replace the meal - but I had no time to wait around...) April 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Front desk and staff was extremely helpful. The location is definitely in the heart of everything, and caters to a lot of the cruise boat folks. Busy, but I guess that's expected. Only complaint was that I stayed there on Valentine's Day night and roomservice was closed at quarter to 11 on a Friday. Had to walk down to CVS to buy a bottle of wine. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Has AMAZING SERVICE, FOOD, AND NEW YEAR EVE PARTY This is our third stay at this hotel(Old San Juan). The service, food, and New Year Eve Parties are all crème de la crème, top of the line, outstanding, in every way. Friendly, helpful staff, great prices, and, of course, gorgeous setting right smack where the Cruise Ships dock. We cannot wait to return next New Year Eve. WHAT A FANTASTIC PLACE!!!!!!! January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Choice! Great hotel in a great location. Easy to have a fine vacation without a rental car because it is close to many fine restaurants and major attractions with excursions to remote area readily available. Staff was extremely friendly at all levels and they were all eager to please. This would definitely be our pick for a return trip to Old San Juan April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacation This was our first visit to Old San Juan. The hotel staff were wonderful and extremely helpful. Although this hotel isn't on the beach, the view of the harbor is beautiful. If you are looking for a great location in Old San Juan, this hotel is perfect, it's conveniently located to restaurants, tours, etc. We would definitely stay here again. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The Sheraton Old San Juan is a excellent hotel. Nice swimming pool with jacuzzi, the gym and Palio Restaurant are great. The front desk give me a excellent attention. The room services was fast and the food was delicious. I will recommend this hotel to everybody. Also the hotel is pet friendly and the Casino have a lot of slot machines. July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centric and good managed hotel Even though the hotel is a small building, its location and staff mede my stay really pleasant. The breakfast buffet is fantastic with a superb view to the San Juan bay. Its walking distance to the Old San JUan is an advantage for the walking-lover, bar-hoping person like me. I really enjoy staying in this hotel. Keep on the good work. October 14, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>