Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and awesome customer service the whole time Not sure the best place to write this, but just want to commend the Sheraton Needham, MA hotel and specifically one of your employees, Preston. We had called in prior to making our reservation and were lucky enough to have him be the one to answer the phone - he took time to answer our specific questions and his clarity, patience and enthusiasm for this hotel went above and beyond to make us know we would be happy with the multi-night stay. He was there to greet us when we checked in with a genuine smile, remembered us from the call, acknowledged our SPG status, and throughout our stay made us and our guests feel welcome every time we saw him. My father-in-law does dozens of business trips a year and commented that Preston's caring nature (to my in-laws, to our four year old and to us) and knowledge (and appreciation) of all the benefits of the hotel and the Sheraton brand created one of the best customer service experiences he's had at a hotel. Beautiful lobby and first floor sitting/common areas! Thanks so much for making it a great stay! April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Needham Sheraton -- Excellent hotel and service Excellent hotel and services March 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Terrible Stay I reserved a room for my daughter and her girl friends and she was not informed that her credit card would be charged in advance of her stay. She was told that her credit card would only be used to hold the room. Instead her funds were on hold the entire weekend and she could not shop with her friends. She and her friends had planned to divide the cost at the end of their stay but my daughter's fund were on hold her entire stay. There was a ring of oil around the pool and construction work was going on and it was very noisy. I was disappointed to hear that she and her friends did not have a good weekend. February 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by First timer Hello, I work at a company that sends guests to stay with you folks every year. This time it was a personal stay for little ole' me! Room was quiet and clean. The only downside was because of my bad back, I looked forward to using the Jacuzzi and it was out of service that day/night. The two staff members I interacted with were very nice and accommodating...Thank you. October 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Myrna in Room Service was very nice and accommodating! October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome beyond words !! I can not even begin to tell you how wonderful the front desk staff treating me. My stay involved my daughters major surgery at a nearby hospital so you can only imagine the stress this trip involved! From the moment we walked through the front door and was greeted by Kevin I knew my stay would be exceptional. Elle was my guardian angel, she looked after my every need,whether it was something tangible(milk for my coffee) or a kind ear to listen to my latest update on my daughters recovery with genuine concern. I can not begin to thank the entire staff for your kindness to me and my family during this difficult time. My original stay lasted for 6 nights, complications in her recovery had me returning 2 days later for an additional 5 nights. On my last night, much to my surprise, upon returning to hotel, I was once again greeting by Elle who was waiting to present me with a gift for my daughter from herself and another from the entire front desk staff. I was deeply touch by this as was my daughter. What a wonderful group of people to encounter. Again, much thanks and gratitude for all the kindness! August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel team I have never written an online review, but I am for this hotel. Due to a long term project for a client as well as my increasing presence in the Boston area for work, my dog and I have been making the Sheraton Needham our home when we are in town for great lengths of time. From the moment you step into the hotel they greet you by name, and are genuinely happy to see you. They love my dog and he gets so much love and attention from the hotel team that I feel comforted when I have to leave him behind when I have to be at work during the day. The hotel team will go to great lengths to make sure your stay is welcoming. I once casually asked if they had recommended dog walkers on file - they did not - when I returned to my room that evening...there was a list of dog walkers they had researched on line on their own and printed out for me and slipped under my hotel room door to find when I returned. That is only one of a few small things the team will go above and beyond to do. I wish I could post a picture of my dog with them petting him - the look of glee and happiness on his face says it all. I have to admit I'd never really stayed at Sheratons before, always preferring the Westin, but I have become so comfortable here that I have made it my preferred hotel for this area. In fact, since my family is in the area, while I am looking for a residence to purchase this year, I plan to stay here with my dog on weekends and holidays while I visit family outside of work and when i am in town on the weekends looking for homes. I am that comfortable here and impressed with the quality of hotel staff. As for the hotel facilities itself - it is a great location, the beds are typical comfy SPG beds, and the courtyard in the center of the hotel is a quiet oasis where you can sit and have dinner with your dog. August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, well maintained hotel Stayed at Sheraton Needham on a family tour of Boston Colleges. Staff was cordial and informative, even printing out directions to places with the least traffic involved. (very important if you are to drive in Boston!) Even Susan at the Club Room gave our teens insightful information about Boston schools. I'm certain we will return to the Sheraton Needham, as our children have put BU, MIT and Tufts at the top of their lists of dream schools. August 22, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T09:27:29.402-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_262, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_15, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>