Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very attentive staff I stayed at this hotel for three days for a conference, which meant I was there for 24hours a day. I found every person on the staff to be extremely friendly and attentive to my needs. June 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cold Showers and No Help Woke up to no hot water in my room. So I let the water run for 10 mins still cold. I called the front desk and alerted them of the situation in by room. There response was I'll have engineering look at it. My response was I have 20 mins to conclude my shower to maintain my (meeting) schedule. Without dragging out details hotel staff was aware of my situation and gave me no updates or options to correct this situation. Very apologetic at the front desk when I arrived down there but all she could do was say I'm sorry and enjoy your day. Never offered me another room to shower in. Never made any attempt to make things right. At $149.00 a night I had a lot of options in that area. Next time I will use those options. Very disappointed that they had no interest to make things right. June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Penny Pinch Great hotel but be ready for the hidden costs. Breakfast is a whopping $15 per person. Parking is $10 per night. All amenities have inflated prices and don't bother with the on-demand TV options. If money is no object, then Sheraton it is! June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lighting and mirrors Lighting could have been better in the bathroom for putting on makeup. Also a mirror in the room would be nice. And something to put my coffee cup near the couch other than the air conditioner. Very comfortable bed. Nice to have the TV channel info in the welcome book. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfect for your special events My daughter and her fiance chose the Sheraton Needham for their June wedding. Absolutely the right decision. Everything from the rehearsal to the wedding reception in the main ballroom was beautifully arranged and flawlessly executed. The food was exceptional. Our one issue with housekeeping was handled immediately and compensation was offered by front desk staff without our asking for it. Thank you to everyone at the Sheraton Needham. You made our special weekend even better. June 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Elevator We have been coming to the Sheraton Needham for many years. I do not think that there has been a time when for any stay over a few days both elevators worked. This last weekend was not exception. From our arrival to our departure, only one elevator was working, and the hotel was busy so people were walking with heavy bags up the stairs to get to their room. You have done wonders with the remodeling. Why didn't you complete the job? June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprised I would like to say to start that the hotel had a huge issue with a water sprinkler breaking and I do not fault them for that at all. What was shocking to me is how poorly I was treated and not responded to. 1) No mention of Gold status and pushed aside at check in for a group. 2) Next morning with alarms going off getting ready for a meeting, no water and NO notice of no water. 3) Booked an extra day to enjoy pool and gym, both not operational, you have to go through the gym to get to the pool and deck and gym was what was flooded. 4) Emailed customer service and no response. I travel a lot and am mid to top ranked at 2 different hotel chains stuff happens, when it does hotels that step up earn future business and recommendations, a note left on my bed explaining what happened with no offer of any benefits or compensation, especially having to attend a meeting showerless is just wrong. June 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lacking... ...Ample parking with convenient access to hotel with no valet service. ...Customer service when issues arise. Very Friendly front desk very deceiving. ...Very limited dining options for late at night. Hotel food and room service just OK. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel in many ways Negative reviews of this hotel puzzle me. Maybe people expect perfection all the time in every way, which is a sure way to find disappointment. Most staff at the Sheraton Needham take extra steps to be friendly and helpful. Most of the food is excellent and reasonably priced. The salt-water pool is wonderful. The courtyard is a nice touch. The espresso machine in the club lounge suits my picky palate. Tonight they ran out of towels at the pool -- but am I going to freak out about it? Of course not. It was 95 degrees today and guests went through towels as if they were tissues. I find that staff and peopel in general are warm and friendly toward my daughter and me because we tend to be warm and friendly toward other people. This approach works for us and makes our experiences more pleasant overall. We recommend it. And we recommend this hotel. Get yourself the AAA rate or senior rate or some reasonably-priced package and enjoy yourself here. As we have. Again. June 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude check in, noisy, elevators broken We reserved a suite, which was not ready because the hotel had allowed late check out for a soccer team. The front desk person was rude about it. Then she hassled us about a shuttle ride to a non-restaurant or club, when the website says nothing of the sort. After that, the hotel was very noisy at night (kids running out of control), and the elevators were broken! The room was OK, but the sheets were rough. May 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Difficult and unfriendly. Hotel access very difficult via automobile. Staff very unfriendly. Locked out of room daily. Luggage challenge to enter and exit facility for first floor. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a good place to stay Have stayed here many times and staff make us feel at home May 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Pleasant Hotel This hotel does not have a good food and the service is not friendly. no food service after 11:00PM including room service! no special treatment for VIP member of SPG. Parking is $10.00 per day if you park your car or not! they bill you based on the day you stay! no hard pilows. the HVAC in the room is noisy. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay The dining room renovations were very different but good. The menu offered more of a selection of food, which was great and the service was exceptional. Overall everything, including the staff was excellent. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good front desk Charlie and Laura were great ! May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A lighting problem in the bathroom and room It is almost impossible to put on makeup at the bathroom mirror and at the full length mirror in the room. The problem is Very Poor Lighting. The bathroom needs lighting above the mirror. The room mirror needs lighting above also. My daughter and granddaughter were in another room and complained to me about the same problem. This is a serious problem for those of us who wish to look our best. Please correct this problem. I would like a response to this complaint. Thank you.i April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs a little work Awkward location but good hotel. Though it feels like an old tired hotel the room is comfortable and inside is fine. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good option in Boston Is a nice hotel, for my family was a very good experience to stay in this hotel. Tanks a lot!!!!! April 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mixed Feelings Pros: Beautiful room/lobby area. Great reception upon arrival. Cons: Sliding doors in the room are not level and won't stay shut. Room service was horrible; they sent a bottle of wine without opening it or bringing an opener! the next night they didn't deliver everything I asked for. Overall: Not worth the price. There are better quality places to stay for less. April 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for the money. The breakfast buffet was fabulous and our kids loved the pool. The beds really were doubles, not queens (I assumed they would be queen size because most are). The hotel is located in an industrial area but the courtyard in the middle provided a way to get outside without having to be in the middle of everything. The fitness center was great. Most machines had TV's and it was spacious. Wish the rooms had refrigerators but otherwise it was great! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Beautiful hotel. Great Staff and great experience. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay We recently stayed at the hotel during the very busy marathon weekend. The staff was very friendly and all of our questions were addressed. They even moved the floor that we were assigned to since one of my traveling companions did not like to use elevators. Even though the courtesy shuttle does not run on weekends a staff member was going to be using the shuttle for hotel business and instead of calling a cab to get us to the T stop they shuttled us there for free. The hotel was very clean. I stayed at your hotel for the same weekend last year and I have to say that the service was much improved this year. I would definitely recommend your hotel. April 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Meh I've stayed at less expensive hotes and had a much better experience. I found this hotel too expensive for what you get. The walls were very thin, making the room noisy, the bed was very uncomfortable, sheets were scratchy, one of the two elevators was broken and the one that worked was incredibly slow. So much for the multi-million dollar renovation. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Needham Great staff, always willing to help. CLean and well organized. Only bad thing was hot tub in op and they only had 1 operating elevator. So there was a line and sometimes many elevator moves before you can get on or had to use stairs. But overall good stay and we will be back hopefully before the summer ends... April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty average This hotel really left a lot to be desired. My poor experience all started at check in. The hotel has a gated parking garage but I was able to find a empty spot on the road outside the hotel. The desk attendant informed me that parking was $10 regardless of whether you park on the street or in the garage. That is unheard of in my eyes and I travel for business about 70 nights a year. The rooms and breakfast were nothing special either April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff was excellent Hotel staff was excellent. Eric, the events manager, was very helpful and gracious. The food was very good. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a pleasant experience The staff was accommodating in every respect and Charlie went above and beyond the call of duty to make my stay outstanding. I'm most grateful for all of the efforts on my behalf. The room was very clean and comfortable. It was a pleasure to be a guest at the Sheraton Needham Hotel. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Goodf hotel Staff is outstanding. Room was disappointing. Booked Club level and room was extremely small . Small couch not necessary and we were tripping over each other to get around. Bathroom also very small with no towel racks. Usedthe "green option" but found no place to put used towels. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I came one night for business and extended 2 more nights the hotel was so great. Excellent recent renovation. I spent 2 days writing - the rooms are great, very comfortable and serene. Staff very friendly & responsive. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and new ! I took my children down to Needham to visit family- This hotel was a great choice- My room rate came with breakfast, free movie and a bucket of movie snacks- free internet . We even used the pool ! Customer service is top notch, which is unheard in this day and age- Thank you to everyone at the Sheraton, we will be back ! February 23, 2013
  • 2016-08-23 T10:06:28.891-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_268, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_15, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>