空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, terrible beds So much for the sweet sleeper beds. Our bed was so saggy in the middle that we had to put a pillow in the middle to stop us from rolling into each other. Otherwise, the staff was great, and a nice spot that's close enough to Boston, without paying Boston prices. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! What a gem of a little hotel! Amazing staff! June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable All the staff was very approachable, front desk agent at check in as well the check out and to the housekeeper give more amenities even I do not request service, the only one concern is that they said that will be email me the invoice till today I do not received. May 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Recent stay at this hotel Disappointed based on expectations and price paid for the hotel. Staff did not acknowledge I am a preferred SPG member, the food service was poor and slow, and staff response to our my complaint was that they were under-staffed as they didn't realize occupancy would be high that weekend. Very small beds-double beds are too small for two adults. May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Base for Newton very comfortable hotel with good facilities. however when i stayed there was only 1 lift working and bar menu a bit limited. Breakfast service is a bit slow as no buffet. May 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel service needs improvement Good sized rooms, clean, nice location. Wifi down when we were there (May1 -May3, 2015). Claimed to have shuttle service from subway D line Newton Highland station to hotel, but when I called the number we got from them at that station, some lady told me hotel only offer shuttle to and from airport and ask me to call uber. We came from the other country, no way to download app and get uber outside. We had to walk back to the hotel. My friend talked with front desk, they said it's not true. But wasn't be able to reach their front desk manager. May 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spacious room but Too much light The room was very spacious with a king sized bed and queen sized pull out sofa. The bathroom seemed newly renovated but the shower curtains need replacement due to a moldy smell. I was encouraged by your green initiatives but thought glass shower doors would eliminate the smell. The trash cans in the bathroom did not have bags and I was forced to place dirty diapers in them-apologies to the staff. The heavy curtains/drapes served as decoration as they did not close entirely and it created a tremendous amount of light in the room in the morning. The bed was comfortable and there were ample pillows. The staff was very responsive to bring us sheets for the pull out couch so we could put our children to bed but we waited over 25 minutes to check in - the hotel was extremely busy and seemed understaffed. I was quite surprised to pay $12 per day to park my car in a suburb of Boston. This hotel is not located in Boston city limits, there isn't any mass transit within walking distance and it is located at the top of a steep hill. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mister Great hotel to stay in. Close proximity to nearby colleges and downtown Boston. Calamari and crab cakes were amazing. One small drawback, had to wait a few minutes for hot water to flow out afer opening the up faucet.. April 9, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T22:18:23.114Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_251, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_15, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>