Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

  • 100 112th Avenue NE
  • Bellevue,
  • Washington
  • 98004
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Marginally OK Not sure what "recent renovation" means. The lobby was OK, but the hallways and rooms didn't even come close to reflecting being "transformed by a recent $5.7 million renovation". This is definitely one of the worst Sheratons I've experienced in some time. I'm horrified to think what it was like before the "renovation". I would strongly recommend going elsewhere unless location next to the noisy interstate is a must. November 1, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not A Recommended Hotel I am a big fan of SPG hotels, however this hotel is a major disappointment. The staff is top notch, very friendly and attentive. Actually, they are one of the nicest group of people I have met. However, the hotel is frankly - dirty. My room was a club level room. There were stains on the carpet, stains on the sheets and there was a strange smell throughout the hotel that lingered on my clothes and in my suitcase when I returned home. I will NEVER stay here again, however, I do not want to harm the staff with this review, they were terrific. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff make for a pleasant stay My wife and I stay at this Sheraton often. The staff always make us feel welcome and put in an extra effort to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The check-in process is always smooth and efficient. The rooms are well appointed with some rooms having new tvs plus in room fridge/microwave. The lounge for the club floors is excellent. There is a work station for computer usage, tv, sofa, plus a large room for the breakfast and afternoon snacks. The beds are in great shape. We really like the location as it has free parking, shuttle service plus it is walking distance to many restaurants and shopping. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff and rooms are great I was given a hearty welcome at check-in and thoroughly enjoyed my interactions with the staff - they were all a pleasure. January 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel - meets Sheraton standards No complaints - hotel met / exceeded expectations. The club lounge is above average, both for service and food. Checkin was quick and when our preassigned (upgraded) room was not ready, an alternate was quickly found. September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs help I would not stay here again, especially for the price I paid. The room that my wife and I stayed in was horrible. We were only in it for one night but had the following issues: 1. The bed is horrible, not comfortable whatsoever. You can feel the springs through the bed and it just feels old. 2. The room took forever to cool down, the HVAC was not on working well at all. 3. The room had a dirty smell and just did not feel very clean. 4. you can hear the maids yelling through the halls at each other. Granted they were just communicating about work, but you can hear it in the room and when you come out, all the laundry from the dirty rooms are right in the halls. The overall fell f the hotel is worn and run down. It seems like the only thing they have upgraded is the front lobby. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge Stay at Sheratons as often as possible for the Club benefits and great hospitality I receive from the Club Lounge Concierge. However, my experience the night of November 14th was NOT what I've grown to expect and anticipate. At all other Sheraton Club Lounges (especially Harrisburg, PA) I get supurb care and treatment and the Concierge at the Lounge go out of their way to make sure I am comfortable and get anything I want/need within common reason and if I can't get something from them there's always a good reason offered. My wife was with me this visit. We enjoy the Hors d'oeuvres offered early evening and enjoy a Perrier with the appetizers. I asked if Perrier was available. I was told no it was not and was available for purchase at the Lobby restaurant. I then asked about club soda and was told "we don't have that either-get it downstairs" Unfortunately, I believe, she was in a conversation with a couple of women who she was trying to impress (my discernment) but I really didn't appreciate the attitude displayed by her, especially with a room full of people, with her rude responses made loudly, etc, I felt for show. I don't feel like asking for a Perrier is beyond what I've grown to expect from Club Lounge personnel who,99% of the time are gracious and cordial, again ESPECIALLY HARRISBURG-stayed there and have always received superb service from all the different help. Anyway, first really bad experience so thought it time to voice concern regarding Bellevue. To end on a positive note for Bellevue, the front desk was very cordial, gave me a personally signed letter and said let her know how they could make my stay more comfortable. That was a nice touch I don't see often at the front desk. November 19, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was nice but lacked some amenities We stayed at this property because our friends were staying there. They have a child and almost always want a pool. We were surprised to find out this property lacked one. Since it is summer and the weather so hot a pool would have been nice. Lesson learned, we should have done our own research before booking. We were down for baseball games at Safeco so another thing was the distance to the games. Traffic was horrendous! I would prefer to be closer to downtown next time. Also the breakfast room had a nice selection but a microwave would be a good addition to heat up the scones,muffins or croissants. They were quite dry. Unfortunately for us and our needs this wasn't the best choice. The staff were wonderful to us and that was a big plus! August 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience I was extremely disappointed in this hotel. I expected a really nice hotel for the price we were paying. If we were paying low rates we might have expected this kind of room, but not in a hotel that was supposed to be "quality". The room was small, and the furniture was arranged in such a way that it was difficult to get around. The drawers on the dresser kept opening by themselves. (But they sent someone up who stuffed something in them to shim them up. The carpet was filthy, the air conditioner was not turned on so the room was uncomfortably warm when we arrived. There was a bad odor in the room and there was mold growing in the corner of the ceiling and on the grout in the bathroom. I would definitely NOT stay there again for any reason. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything we expected The hotel was what a Sheraton should be. Excellant. The staff made it even more enjoyable. They were responsive and very attentive to our every need or request. We appreciate thier kindness and helpfulness. Job well done. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient & economical I stayed one night while in Bellevue for a conference at the Meydenbauer. For a nominal upgrade charge, I had a free breakfast & evening appetizers in the Club Room. Well worth it! And parking was free, which is a big bonus! The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. My only negative comment would be that the newly remodeled room contained furniture so large that I could barely roll my small suitcase thru the room! And the bath room vanity was too high! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently good I stay here 4-5 times a year and everything is consistently good. Since the front desk staff recognizes me it makes check in quite easy. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a surprise! We were desperate for a room. We didn't know anything about this hotel, but it had a great rate, so we grabbed it . We were not sure what to expect. From the moment we walked in were so impressed. It was first class all the way! The room had all the amenities for comfort, coffee, fridge, microwave. Even a complimentary bath sponge! We took the club floor since that was the last room left, and wow. Great breakfast and great snacks in the evening as well as coffee round the clock. We will always try to get the club floor from now on. The staff were gracious and attentive to our needs. We checked in and out without having to wait in line. Everything was so efficient. For comfort, friendliness and value this hotel can't be beat. We travel up and down the coast often and plan to make the Sheraton Bellevue our regular hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice low key accommodations Handily located right off freeway in Bellevue. Renovated building, had everything you might need, easy parking, two restaurants, wonderful Starwood floor with breakfast, happy hour with excellent munchy food. Nice lobby,office space, and workout room.No pool but not really missed here. The staff was over the top friendly and helpful..cant remember anything to compare for a long time where they really all aim to please September 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel offers good value Compared with other SPG hotels in downtown Seattle, this hotel offers great value for the money paid, and is just about 15 mins drive to the city, Though the facilities are not really new, the maintenance is good, and the service is great. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very comfortable hotel! I especially liked the free shuttle service to nearby areas. It helped me pick up something I had forgotten to bring, from a nearby mall. May 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some improvement The best part of this hotel is front desk staff. I was here for a seminar and received a room with the window open on the ground floor. It took some time to get it closed although it didn't seem to lock so a safety issue that should be addressed. Also no ice machine that worked. It took about 15 minutes to get enough ice for one glass! I tried various times of day, even early morning so I don't think it had anything to do with the capacity of people in the hotel. Wi-fi in meeting room was also almost non-existant. August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's a Room Stayed here for a religious convention. Room was clean and neat so cudos to the Maids for a job well done. Rooms were small and came with no amenities, no fridge, no Microwave and Internet normally costs? Internet is so cheap today I don't really understand the charges except plain old greed. Biggest Issue, Lack of planning on managements part, Tried to eat at the restaurant, waiting in line for over 90min after being told only 20. Finally got seated at 9pm and no-one EVER came to the table? Not even for water. Finally left after 35min of being ignored. Told the Manager on duty, said sorry otherwise didn't care I guess> Have had way better treatment, features and costs at much lower rated chains. Sad experience. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired hotel This Sheraton facility lacks commitment to excellence that is required today for business travelers Torn desk chair , dirty carpets in hallway, clean but average room Clock set to the wrong time Clock alarm went off without being set This is not what I expect from Starwood especially at this rate Please focus on obvious improvements August 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Run-Down and need of freshing up The room was comfortable and modern, the overall look and feel of the hotel is very dated for the area, the hallways are dim with airfreshening units jutting out of the wall. This hotel is not of the Sheraton standard. The exterior of the hotel reminds me of an inexpensive motor inn August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Qualms A few qualms that were noted for this hotel in my opinion are as follows: 10,000 points for a free night at this hotel is rather excessive. A 7000 point redemption seems more appropriate. The room that I had booked was not ready at the check in time of 3pm August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfy I found this hotel to very comfortable nice small hotel good SPG recognition. Free Parking in and out was easy staff were very helpful. This is not a luxurious hotel but I found it worth the 5 stars i gave it on price and comfort. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Very impressed with your staff. We used the hotel shuttle service extensively, and found your drivers to be so friendly....giving great suggestions for places to go, and etc. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good choice Good: free selfparking; free breakfasts and 5-8 p.m. light meals at SPG lounge (no meat then), renovated recently Bad: low ceilings; tight rooms; wi-fi internet quality June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by n/a always liked the hotel,what more do you want me to say!!!! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an amazing staff Every staff member at this hotel remembers my name, and I am greeted with a genuine smile and called by name every time I enter the front door. The Guest Services staff is always happy to drive me in the shuttle to and from my office daily, and anywhere in the area I wish to go. The Restaurant Staff also knows me by name, and even remembers what I like. They often have my drink ready before I’m even seated. The Club Lounge is also a great place to get breakfast, and the staff there is exceptional as well. The Front Desk staff personally takes care of my future reservation needs, and ensures I get a room in which I prefer staying. They are also quick to answer any questions or resolve any issues or concerns immediately. For example, during one stay my A/C stopped working; Engineering was dispatched to my room, and had the problem resolved in less than 15 minutes from the time I called the Front Desk. I cannot say enough kind words about the Front Desk personnel and how much they make me feel like an old friend coming to visit every time I interact with them. The Operations Manager also remembers me and checks on me during each stay to make sure my stay is pleasant. The Sales Director and General Manager also make a point to say hello when they know I am in the hotel. One day when the shuttle was extremely busy, the General Manager drove me to work in his personal vehicle to ensure I was able to arrive on time. That is how dedicated every person at this hotel is to providing outstanding customer service, and I am impressed with each visit. I have stayed at this hotel every other week for the past 8 months, and I would not stay anywhere else. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club rooms Club floor rooms are nice, modern, clean and shower, internet etc works well. Club room and its breakfast and evening setting is first class. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay Very good one night stay. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best we had in Seattle If only you had a view! Recognizing that you don't, I would give you A+ for service! We were recognized as SPG Gold, given a Club floor room, and hors d'ourves and breakfast (though we didn't use breakfast because of the next comment...) Somehow, in the check-in process or in the club lounge, my wife left her purse somewhere. After eating in the club lounge, we went to bed. Having to get up early to catch the Anacortes ferry, when we woke, my wife couldn't find her purse. We searched, and finally went to the front desk. The manager-on-duty.I believe Chris(?). calmly took the information, first from me. My wife was a bit agitated, and we went down together. Chris saw that we were upset. and after considering what to do, went to the office to see if anything had been turned in. To our delight, her purse was there. In the scramble, we didn't have time for breakfast. But Rachel, who checked us in, was always smiling, and called to make sure the room was good. Very good staff. Chris had been up all night, and while I was loading our car, my wife saw him eating breakfast on the way out. He looked so hungry! We felt sorry for him. You have a good staff, don't overwork them! But thanks for the good experience. August 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs reliable internet and breakfast diversity The staff is very friendly and the hotel is decent. The hotel would be a lot better if the following could be accomplished: 1. Needs better internet. Both reliability and bandwidth of connection. The internet interface is bad. I don't want to have to log in every day to use the internet 2. Breakfast diversity. Every morning all you have is scrambled eggs and potatoes. It would be good to have some diversity. Also, you frequently run out of plain yogurt (without any sugar added). 3. The windows sometimes do not open July 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>