Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best we had in Seattle If only you had a view! Recognizing that you don't, I would give you A+ for service! We were recognized as SPG Gold, given a Club floor room, and hors d'ourves and breakfast (though we didn't use breakfast because of the next comment...) Somehow, in the check-in process or in the club lounge, my wife left her purse somewhere. After eating in the club lounge, we went to bed. Having to get up early to catch the Anacortes ferry, when we woke, my wife couldn't find her purse. We searched, and finally went to the front desk. The manager-on-duty.I believe Chris(?). calmly took the information, first from me. My wife was a bit agitated, and we went down together. Chris saw that we were upset. and after considering what to do, went to the office to see if anything had been turned in. To our delight, her purse was there. In the scramble, we didn't have time for breakfast. But Rachel, who checked us in, was always smiling, and called to make sure the room was good. Very good staff. Chris had been up all night, and while I was loading our car, my wife saw him eating breakfast on the way out. He looked so hungry! We felt sorry for him. You have a good staff, don't overwork them! But thanks for the good experience. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Qualms A few qualms that were noted for this hotel in my opinion are as follows: 10,000 points for a free night at this hotel is rather excessive. A 7000 point redemption seems more appropriate. The room that I had booked was not ready at the check in time of 3pm August 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Run-Down and need of freshing up The room was comfortable and modern, the overall look and feel of the hotel is very dated for the area, the hallways are dim with airfreshening units jutting out of the wall. This hotel is not of the Sheraton standard. The exterior of the hotel reminds me of an inexpensive motor inn August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a surprise! We were desperate for a room. We didn't know anything about this hotel, but it had a great rate, so we grabbed it . We were not sure what to expect. From the moment we walked in were so impressed. It was first class all the way! The room had all the amenities for comfort, coffee, fridge, microwave. Even a complimentary bath sponge! We took the club floor since that was the last room left, and wow. Great breakfast and great snacks in the evening as well as coffee round the clock. We will always try to get the club floor from now on. The staff were gracious and attentive to our needs. We checked in and out without having to wait in line. Everything was so efficient. For comfort, friendliness and value this hotel can't be beat. We travel up and down the coast often and plan to make the Sheraton Bellevue our regular hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel, needs better snacks and drinks always like it here. But if you get here after the attached restaurant closes, no snacks or wine/beer options. Kind of a bummer. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by last minute stop staff were great, we did not have a reservation and they went out of there way to get us a room as the area was very full. thanks. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bellevue Sheraton This hotel has friendly well informed staff. The rooms are good size and very comfortable .the location is perfect for Bellevue business and very convenient to downtown Seattle. The hotel has a local shuttle to areas within 5 miles and there is outstanding public transportation near by. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff made the hotel experience most memorable It was my first time to Bellevue. The hotel is conveniently located. From arrival to check out, the hotel staff was extremely kind, welcoming and helpful. We arrived early, and the staff tried their best to accommodate us. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others, and I will be coming back. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in Awful! Why is the option "what time do you want to check in" when you book on line available? We requested check in of 3:00. When we arrived our room was not available and wouldn't be for at least an hour. Our additional plans had been made around the check in time of 3, so hence we had to change our plans. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff was great WE had to wait in line for awhile and the Manager on duty took note of that and took excellent care of us. The manager went beyond the call of duty and took care of us when we got to the counter. My husband and I where very happy. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some improvement The best part of this hotel is front desk staff. I was here for a seminar and received a room with the window open on the ground floor. It took some time to get it closed although it didn't seem to lock so a safety issue that should be addressed. Also no ice machine that worked. It took about 15 minutes to get enough ice for one glass! I tried various times of day, even early morning so I don't think it had anything to do with the capacity of people in the hotel. Wi-fi in meeting room was also almost non-existant. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Easy to walk to Arts Festival or to bus depot to go to the Mariners game. The hotel is clean, friendly and comfortable with very good food. My only negative was that we could not turn off the A/C and it was very loud and vibrated, so we had to pull the filters half way out. One little faux pas, otherwise fantastic. We'll be back next year. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. The rooms were comfortable and quiet. Would definitely recommend this hotel to travelers in the Seattle/Bellevue area. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location We often stay at this hotel during our visits to Bellevue, WA. We enjoy the accommodations, the décor, the friendly staff and the proximity to downtown Bellevue. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming Friendly Atmosphere Our family stayed at this hotel of 10 nights in one of the Sheraton Club rooms. Everything greatly exceeded our expectations. The staff was always extremely friendly and attentive. I can't begin to say enough good things about them. Esayas was the best. Every evening on our return "home", he would ask about our daily adventures. One benefit of this room was the Club Lounge with a hot breakfast (well worth the extra money). The only request would be to have a protein other than eggs at the breakfast bar. No big deal, though. We just ordered bacon from the Bellevue Grille. The hotel was very centrally located for easy access to everywhere, and we went everywhere. Also, it is located far enough outside of Seattle that the traffic wasn't an issue. It seemed like mostly business travelers stayed at this hotel, but we would highly recommend it for families looking for adventure around Washington. July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's a Room Stayed here for a religious convention. Room was clean and neat so cudos to the Maids for a job well done. Rooms were small and came with no amenities, no fridge, no Microwave and Internet normally costs? Internet is so cheap today I don't really understand the charges except plain old greed. Biggest Issue, Lack of planning on managements part, Tried to eat at the restaurant, waiting in line for over 90min after being told only 20. Finally got seated at 9pm and no-one EVER came to the table? Not even for water. Finally left after 35min of being ignored. Told the Manager on duty, said sorry otherwise didn't care I guess> Have had way better treatment, features and costs at much lower rated chains. Sad experience. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs reliable internet and breakfast diversity The staff is very friendly and the hotel is decent. The hotel would be a lot better if the following could be accomplished: 1. Needs better internet. Both reliability and bandwidth of connection. The internet interface is bad. I don't want to have to log in every day to use the internet 2. Breakfast diversity. Every morning all you have is scrambled eggs and potatoes. It would be good to have some diversity. Also, you frequently run out of plain yogurt (without any sugar added). 3. The windows sometimes do not open July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seattle Vacation What impressed me most about this hotel is the comfort of the room and the helpfulness of the staff. July 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Club room noise, cab kickback to hotel I booked club house level room for business trip, and was told it was the most quiet room. Then in the morning at 5am big truck noise woke me up and made me sleepless and worked bad the whole day. I also tried to ask front desk to book cab, but they booked limosine! Cannot believe that and they gave me this high-flied price limo just because they can get kickback from limo of $10. I would not recommend this hotel, especially to those business trip people. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Stays I'm finding that a lot of properties I've visited lately have not smelled clean and this location was one of them. Sheraton should look into scented solutions to address this issue. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hospitality We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton in Bellevue WA. The staff was outstanding in their friendliness and attentiveness to our needs and comfort. And the cleanliness was superlative. I whole-heartedly recommend staying at this Sheraton. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel very good hotel. I have enjoyed my stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed When we made the reservation, the hotel advised that a cot would be placed in the room to accommodate three adults. Upon arrival, we found our request had not been processed. It took awhile to fill the request and a couple of phone calls. To promote sustainability, we opted not to have housekeeping make the beds in lieu of SPG points, but were told the towels would be changed. Upon our return to the room at the end of the day, we had to phone for clean towels and housekeeping would not remove the soiled towels. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service only 'Excellent' thing. We expected more out of this level of hotel chain. We kindly asked if we could get any view, as in not looking at garbage cans or a brick wall. Our view was an ugly rooftop/wall of building next door, perfect. The toilet seat had hair on it from previous guests. We ordered dinner from the attached hotel restaurant and picked it up ourselves. That was convenient, but the food was just OK. My avocado burger had one sliver of avocado on it and NO other sauces offered, a very dry bun. The next morning we used the workout facility. The size of it is very nice and it has good equipment, etc. The big downfall was there is no internal or external fan system in the room so it is very hot and stuffy, no air movement. Add to that there were no sweat towels, so we were dripping sweat and had no way to keep it cleaner. I also noticed other people were not cleaning off the equipment when they were finished, so posting signs instructing users to wipe down the equipment when done would help. The hotel staff was wonderful, but the hotel itself simply not the level of standard we expect out of a Sheraton. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently good I stay here 4-5 times a year and everything is consistently good. Since the front desk staff recognizes me it makes check in quite easy. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Bellevue 6/3/2014 Very nice hotel. Very comfortable beds. Excellent front desk staff. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service My wife and I stay at this Sheraton location approximately once a month and are always exceptionally happy and impressed with the level of customer service we receive each time. The club floor breakfast is exceptional for an included breakfast and the man that runs the breakfast works very hard to ensure it's always clean and well presented. The front desk team are a breath of fresh air. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Bellevue or visiting Seattle as the drive to downtown is fairly quick. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient hotel This hotel is close to everything with easy access and great food options. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great location, friendly staff, good food, very clean and very good internet connectivity May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel!! This hotel is simply nice and comfortable. Everything was super clean! Awesome location too.. Now i know what hotel to go to when I'll be in that area again. May 27, 2014
  • 2015-10-12T06:18:26.957-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_220, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_1506, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>